OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Stylish Luxury Seafront Apartment in Hastings with Amazing Sea Views (Sleeps 6)

Overview

Property

Updated: 02-Dec-2016
3 Bedroom Apartment - Sleeps 6 with shower room, WC and separate bathroom

We hope you will enjoy our lovely Seafront Property. It has 3 double bedrooms sleeping 6 on the 2nd floor of a beautiful end of terrace seafront town-house. Spacious self-catering living with bedrooms set out as follows:

Master bedroom with Four Poster Bed and En-Suite Shower Room consisting of a shower enclosure and a basin (Sea Views)

Bedroom 2 - with Double Bed (Sea Views) Shared Bathroom with

Bedroom 3 - Twin Beds (Sea Views)

This apartment has 1 toilet in a separate room from from the Bathroom and Shower room, so you will not need to queue while waiting for others to come out of the bath. It is the only toilet in the apartment for clarification as some have found the generic description on the site a little misleading.

Large open plan living in a Kitchen/Dining/Sitting Room across width of the house, directly facing the beach and the sea. Kitchen with high spec units and all amenities, including dishwasher, fridge, washing machine, oven, microwave, hob extractor. Kitchen is furnished with a comprehensive range of crockery, cutlery and utensils to ensure a comfortable stay in your 'home from home'.

Dining area has large round table with comfortable seating for 6 with sea-front views.

Sitting room has TV and DVD and is arranged with comfortable seating and sea views.

Large hall with chest filled with games and books to use

Local Activities: There is a lot to see in Hastings to keep you busy for many days.

The most exciting thing in this area at the moment is the lovely new Hastings Pier. After the devastating fire in 2010, along with lottery funding and big fundraising across the local area, the refurbished pier has now reopened to the public. It is a really special place to visit on a sunny day, to enjoy the view of the sea and the coastline and there are some special places to have a bite to eat there too: The Pavilion Restaurant and Bar, The Deck Roof Terrace Cafe, The Fish and Chip Bar, Billycan Coffee, Ralph and Poppy on the Pier serving amazing local chocolates and sweet treats.

Whether you wish to explore the many historic locations around this area in: Battle, Rye and Bexhill-on-sea, or prefer to enjoy the coastline and take some leisurely walks, you will be assured that you can do it all based in this wonderful location.

Hastings is one of Britain's oldest fishing ports. Fishing boats have worked from the beach in front of the old town for over a thousand years and are now a tourist attraction. The Fisherman’s Museum contains one of these fishing boats and the building was constructed around it.

Nearby Castles and Forts can be found at: Pevensey, Herstmonceux, Scotney, Bodiam and Camber. The Bodiam Castle in particular is a well preserved and beautiful castle with a moat in a lovely river location.

There are also many amazing festivals around this area throughout the year, which are well-worth attending, showing how vibrant this community can be.

Hastings enjoys loads of sun in the summer.

Seaside and Seafood Fare: Hastings is one of only a few of the old style fishing locations where you will see every day the fishing vessels hauled onto the beach after the early morning fish. As a result the Fish and Chips in any of the local sea front cafes/restaurants is about as fresh as it could be. Some sellers along the front sell cups of shelled prawns, clams, cockles and other types of seafood for you to enjoy. The fish shop nestled amongst the Fisherman’s Wharf (the old black timber constructions), is definitely worth a visit and is fun for children to see all the varieties available.

A favourite restaurant is Cosmo’s (Chinese/Asian) on the Sea-front. Enjoy an all you can eat buffet while a Teppanyaki chef cooks your choice of fresh food while you wait. Other Asian delights of Sushi and the usual Duck pancakes, tiger prawns etc are on offer and there is even chicken nuggets and chips for the less adventurous in your party. Definitely worth a visit after a day of working up an appetite at the seaside!

Leisure Activities/Tourist Attractions: Hastings Aquarium,

Fisherman’s Museum,

Pitch n’ Putt (sea-front),

Great Dixter House and Gardens (Rye),

Bodiam Castle (Robertsbridge),

Merriments Gardens (Hurst Green)

Great Dixter House and Gardens (Northiam, Rye),

Finchcocks Musical Museum,

Pashley Manor Gardens (Ticehurst),

Pevensey Castle,

Battle Abbey and Battlefield,

De La Warr Pavillion (Bexhill–on-Sea),

Battle Museum of Local History,

Pevensey Court House Museum and Jail,

The Stade

Jerwood Art Gallery

WALKS: The Coastal Path and the Country Park walks are stunning as well as walks around the town. Walk from the top of East Cliff down the windy road and you will get to the historic old town with some truly wonderful old buildings to marvel at and enjoy, many still characterful residences to this day!

CYCLING: there is a wonderful cycle path route along the entire length of the sea-front on the promenade (soon to extend to Bexhill) – be prepared though for oblivious pedestrians to amble across your path!

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Separate Toilet
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

I come from a back-ground in the hospitality industry having designed and refurbished luxury hotels around the world over now nearly 25 years in the business. I love my job in Interior Design - to me it is not a job but a pleasure. My ethos with my own property portfolio is to give my clients the same level of comfort and luxury enjoyed in the good hotels but in the more homely environment of a self-catering apartment. This apartment is stylish, clean and comfortable and I aim to provide everything you could possibly need. I want you to love the place, tell your friends and for them to tell their friends and spread the word. I hope that you will feel that we have pushed the margins to give you more than you expected and enjoy every minute of your holiday.

Call Manager
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the manager

My wife and I live in Scotland, our son lives in Hove , and our daughter lives in London. We booked this apartment for the week starting 29th Nov, 2014, because it is in an area which none of us had visited before and it is conveniently situated for our son and daughter to get to.



Our plan was to spend the following week in London, so we decided to leave our car at home and make use of public transport to get there, and during our stay. The railway station is within walking distance of the apartment, but taxis are available at the station, if required, and buses provide regular services around the local area and to nearby towns. There is also a local Car Hire business.



The apartment is on the second floor, but there is no lift, so for families with very young children, or anyone with walking difficulties, this could be a problem. When entering the apartment, you immediately get an impression of space. The three bedrooms on the left are each of good size, with the master bedroom having an en-suite shower room. The toilet and the bathroom are on the right and as the carpeted corridor leads towards the lounge/diner and kitchen, it broadens out into an area where there is a chest of drawers which contains a big selection of games to keep the family amused if staying indoors, and the flat screen TV offers a good selection of channels. The windows in the lounge/diner give uninterrupted views over the English Channel. The bedroom windows face the building which looks like a cruise liner, with the sea beyond.



There are shops within walking distance, mostly in London Road, which is on the left as you walk towards the traffic lights. The Co-Op stocks a good range of food and drinks, and there are butchers and bakers in the same area.



Lots of information about places of interest in the surrounding area is provided in the apartment.



We visited the quaint old town of Rye which was originally a seaport frequented by pirates, but it is now some distance inland, connected by rivers to the coast. In Hastings the Fishermen’s Museum is worth a visit and we found that the Old Town had lots of character and the climb to the top of the hill, although quite steep (there is a lift during the main holiday season) was well worth the effort because of the wonderful view. Another day, we visited Bexhill which is a pleasant town with a surprising number of shops and a very nice promenade.



If you are eating out, there is a reasonable choice of cafes, restaurants and take- aways
Nov 2014
  • 1 of 47

12 Reviews

4.4
based on 12 holidaymaker reviews

5

Beautiful flat with seaview

  • 5 of 5

Wonderfully decorated with everything you need. Beds extremely comfortable. Amazing location.

Will book again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

1st impressions poor

  • 3 of 5

Our hearts sank

when we pulled up and saw the scaffolding all over the building 😦 apologies were offered but it would have been nice to of been informed beforehand.

When we walked up the poorly decorated stairs that stank of weed we didn't think we would stay 😠

The flat is very nicely decorated and clean, the view of the sea was not hampered by the scaffolding so we stayed.

The kitchen lacked a few essentials such as a grater and the oven was very slow but lots of take aways 10 minutes away as was the newly refurbished pier.

If we had children with us we would not of stayed due to the strong smell of weed but we had an enjoyable time.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am terribly sorry to hear that there was scaffolding on the side of the building when you arrived. It was only erected sadly for the days you were staying and is not there any more and indeed I had no knowledge of it either before your stay so could not have pre-empted it by letting you know. The Superior Landlord put it up without my knowledge or permission so I was very upset to hear this had happened. I am glad despite this that you found the apartment to be clean and enjoyed your stay. The other issues you mentioned I will be taking up with the owner of the other properties to establish what is going on as I am not happy about it either. Kindest wishes Caroline Greengrow
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

A enjoyable stay!

  • 4 of 5

The 2nd floor flat is perfect for those wishing to stay as close to the sea front as possible, although the difficulty of parking could be slightly off putting at the start, please don't allow this to spoil your stay!, there is a pay car park just down the road, within easy walking distance at a very reasonable charge. Having said that we were able to park right outside the flat on two occasions. The flat is well furnished, and has a modern feel. Equipment wise, there is ample both kitchen wise, to the free Wifi, And selection of board games to keep the family amused. Thank you for a plescent stay.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything we expected and more

  • 5 of 5

The flat was beautifully presented, clean, tidy and equiped with everything required for a comfortable stay. We were met by a friendly key holder and everything clearly explained. The flat is in a super location , opposite the beach but near enough to the the local shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend this for a holiday stay and definatetly come back again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Stephen for your lovely review. I am so pleased to hear you all had a lovely time and we hope we can welcome you here again in the future. Kindest wishes Caroline
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, well equipped and stylish flat, perfect

  • 5 of 5

We spent a wonderful time in this large, clean and very well equipped flat. Everything was perfect. Great view on the sea.

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonds, WA
3

Adequate

  • 3 of 5

My family and I (5) stayed here in December for a last-minute trip. We were pleased to find a three bedroom place.

Using the directions, the main entrance is easily found just off the sea front. The flat itself is reached up two narrow flights of stairs. A struggle with luggage, but otherwise no problem.

The flat is a utilitarian seaside flat. The front door opens to the three bedrooms in a line off to the right. At the end is a large room containing a living area, a dining table and a galley kitchen. Two windows provide a view of the sea front. As noted the flat contains a single stand-alone toilet.

The main bedroom has two windows providing an angled view of the sea and the other bedrooms each have one window. All windows open for fresh air and the ocean sounds, but the traffic noise overwhelmed everything else. Two radiators were cold when we arrived, but someone came round and fixed them later that evening.

The kitchen was adequate and there were sufficient plates, glasses etc. for five people provided you ran the dishwasher often.

Other thoughts:

Having to pick up (and return) the keys at a different location across town was an inconvenience.

Parking on the street was problematic. After circling around we generally found somewhere within 10 minutes of the front door, but I imagine it is worse in the summer.

We were quoted a rate higher than the rate schedule as it appeared on the HomeAway listing. In part this was due to one of our 7 nights falling in the higher priced Christmas week. The daily rate for that week was £20 higher than the other 6 nights, but we were quoted a rate that was £74.69 higher. When we questioned it the Manager blamed it on the HomeAway pricing engine and refused to provide any further information. As we were within a week of arriving, we dropped the matter and paid the overcharge. We questioned it again when we got home and simply wanted a rational explanation of the difference, but again the Manager refused to provide any explanation and this time said, in effect, “we got a good price why are we complaining?”. The reason, of course, is that nobody likes being taken advantage of, so we have followed up with HomeAway.

In conclusion I would say that the flat was adequate for our emergency trip, but I would not want to stay in the more crowded and warmer months and suspect there are better options out there. The obfuscation and intransigence on the rate is also a serious deterrent of course.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: On the basis that you can please some of the people all of the time but not all of the people all of the time, we will take this review on board but it is of course always very disappointing for us when we get a review which is less than glowing. Sadly it is a fact that it tends to be people who have less than great comments in the industry that leave reviews, rather than the very many people (we have had over 110 families staying here now) who do and so the 99.9% who have been very happy are not fairly represented when there is an 'adequate' review such as this one! This apartment is not by any standards 'Adequate'! Please look at the photos to reassure yourselves if in any doubt. And this guest stayed here for one week for only £444.00 as he got a special rate for a late booking. That is £10.57 per person per night, for a luxury apartment with 400 Thread count pure cotton sheets and all the comforts of an interior designed apartment! I have never understood what the dispute about the price was, which is why I have forwarded his communications to homeaway (in the hope that they can explain how the price came about) but by any standards it was an incredibly good deal! I was very aware from the start this would be a difficult booking to keep happy, as I had a request to enter the flat early we could not agree to as the flat was still being cleaned but it was of course ready for the check time. We absolutely would have allowed an early check in if it had been possible and when we were contacted at 7pm to say there was no teapot, we had a new one there for them within an hour at 8pm at night! Evidently the teapot had been broken by the last guests without the cleaner noticing. I am sorry to all who stayed here at this time that we did not meet with your expectations but as we do at least meet up to the expectations of 99.9% of our guests, we must at least be doing something right. We will continue to strive to improve ongoing to get as close to the 100% as we can.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 2

Location

From the Owner

I bought this property back in 2006 when I fell in love with it because of the fantastic views of the sea from every window and being on the end of the terrace there are far-reaching views not just from one angle. When I decided to turn it into a holiday rental, I was determined it was going to be special as many holiday rentals can be sparse in furniture and comfort which is not something I personally enjoy when I am on holiday. I was determined this apartment would be anything but and from the many positive reviews on this and many other sites, everyone agrees! We have had over 150 groups of families and friends staying here now so the small number of reviews is only a tiny representation of our happy guests. I want you to feel that you will come and enjoy this property if you want a little bit more than a place to rest your head at night after a busy day out at the sea-side. We want you to be comfortable and feel well rested and looked after on your return home, feeling that all your needs were catered for and we thought of every detail.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Gatwick Airport at 62 Miles Nearest Barpub : Bar Blah - 10 Marine Court and many others at 100 Metres Nearest Ferry : Folkestone and Dover at 37 Miles Nearest Golf : Beauport Park 18 Hole Championship Golf Course at 3.4 Miles Nearest Train : St Leonards Warrior Square Railway Station at 0.6 Miles Nearest Motorway : M25 Junction 5 at 40 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Azur at the Marina Pavilion at 100 Metres Nearest Beach : Across the Road at 10 Metres Car: not necessary

Hastings and the surrounding areas is a location rich in historical interests. Visit the site of the Battle of Hastings, Battle and many local castles (Hastings, Bodiam, Pevensey and many others) in pursuit of the history deeply embedded here. A slow amble along the beautiful streets of the old town and around the unusual old timber fishing huts at the far East end of the town, will fill your lungs with the smells of the sea. Enjoying a tub of fresh sea-food from a stall while you walk. Walkers and hikers love this area.

East Cliff has some amazing ambles along coastal pathways as well as others inland. The gardens open to the public are really special in this area, as well historic Rye and Bexhill on Sea a short drive away. For families,the beach on a sunny day is always fun, with 'Pitch n Putt and go carts on the sea front & all the seaside amusements on tap. For golfers there are many courses nearby including Sedlescombe and the The Beauport Park 18 hole Championship Golf Course

Other Activities: Historic Sites, Castles, Public Gardens, Walkers and Ramblers routes along the coast

Golf: The Beauport Park 18 Hole Championship Golf course is a short drive from the centre of Hastings, in an area of Outstanding Natural Beauty just outside the centre of Battle. There is also a 9 Hole pitch and Putt course here and there are other Golf Courses in Camber, Sedlescombe and Cooden Beach Golf Club (Bexhill) nearby. Novice golfers and youngsters may enjoy the Pitch and Putt on the sea-front at Hastings!

Other Interests:-

The Azur Restaurant (just across the road) at the Marina Pavilion is a great venue for Weddings, Parties, etc etc as well as a lovely seafront Restaurant, Cafe and Bar and is just a minutes walk away, so plan your next big event and stay at the Apartment! The Ghurkha Restaurant (5 minute walk along the seafront towards Hastings) if you like Indian Cuisine, is probably the best in Hastings and the staff are lovely too!

Bexhill's De La Warr Pavilion with the ever changing art exhibitions is a 'must see' if you get the chance! Renovated in recent years it is a wonderful example of 1930's architecture and is great to see restored again after many years of neglect.

Day trips to go and see the largest enclosed Marina (Sovereign Harbour) at Eastbourne and the lovely old town in Rye. Canterbury and Brighton are also lovely places to go with historic interest as well as enough to entertain all the family!

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
WINTER LOW SEASON
31 Oct 2016 - 18 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£327
for 3 nights
From
£99
From
£105
Fri,Sat
£565
£1,530
 
 
CHRISTMAS SEASON
19 Dec 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£300
for 2 nights
From
£135
From
£150
Fri,Sat
£765
£2,730
 
 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
24 Dec 2016 - 8 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
£720
for 5 nights
From
£135
From
£150
Fri,Sat
£2,030
 
 
LOW SEASON
9 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£327
for 3 nights
From
£99
From
£105
Fri,Sat
£565
£1,630
 
 
SPRING HALF TERM
11 Feb 2017 - 19 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£280
for 2 nights
From
£125
From
£140
Fri,Sat
£695
£1,660
 
 
SPRING LOW SEASON
20 Feb 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£375
for 3 nights
From
£115
From
£130
Fri,Sat
£480
£1,630
 
 
EASTER HOLIDAYS
1 Apr 2017 - 16 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£300
for 2 nights
From
£135
From
£145
Fri,Sat
£765
£1,660
 
 
LATE SPRING
17 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£280
for 2 nights
From
£125
From
£135
Fri,Sat
£690
£1,660
 
 
SUMMER HALF TERM
27 May 2017 - 4 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£435
for 3 nights
From
£135
From
£145
Fri,Sat
£800
 
 
EARLY SUMMER
5 Jun 2017 - 16 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£420
for 3 nights
From
£130
From
£140
Fri,Sat
£720
 
 
SUMMER HIGH SEASON
17 Jul 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£900
for 7 nights
From
£150
Fri,Sat
£900
 
 
LATE SUMMER
11 Sep 2017 - 22 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£450
for 3 nights
From
£140
From
£140
Fri,Sat
£765
 
 
AUTUMN HALF TERM
23 Oct 2017 - 2 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£290
for 2 nights
From
£130
From
£135
Fri,Sat
£765
£1,660
 
 
LOW SEASON
3 Nov 2017 - 17 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£300
for 2 nights
From
£135
From
£145
Fri,Sat
£580
£1,660
 
 
CHRISTMAS SEASON
18 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£610
for 4 nights
From
£145
From
£150
Fri,Sat
£775
 
 
2018
6 Jan 2018 - 2 Jul 2019
3 night minimum stay
£465
for 3 nights
From
£145
From
£160
Fri,Sat
£880
£1,660
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£405
for 3 nights
From
£125
From
£125
Fri,Sat
£835
£2,130
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £200
CLEANING FEE £30

These rates can seem a little confusing which I'm afraid is down to the homeaway system and not us. If you would like any clarity on prices and help from us, that's what we are here for! Please ask us to quote on any dates that you have in mind! : )

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 02-Dec-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

From the Owner

The Sea-view from all the windows is second to none! The beach and the sea is just across the road. If you want to hear the sound of the sea and the waves at night, open windows and fresh air will give you all you need. However for the benefit of those that like a quiet night when sleeping, new for 2015 we have now replaced all the windows and the double glazing makes all the rooms as quiet as you could ever wish for so we feel we can now offer both the sea and the waves or the sea and silence!

Property Type

  • apartment

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Shampoo
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...

Kitchen

  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books ...
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...

Location Type

  • beach
  • town

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 90 m²

Bathrooms

  • Ensuite Shower Room - Shower Enclosure, with wash basin
  • WC - Toilet, with wash basin
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower, with wash basin
  • Please note that this apartment has 1 toilet but it is in a separate room to the bathroom and shower room, so no queuing necessary when others using the bath and shower! Bathrooms are equipped with 5 star quality Hudson Reed sanitary fittings and white sanitary-ware and marble floor and wall tiles. We want you to feel pampered and in luxury during your stay so we have fitted our apartment to the highest standards.

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed, with ensuite Shower room
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed, Shared use of Main bathroom
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed, Shared use of Main bathroom
  • All bedrooms enjoy far reaching sea views as well as looking out over the lovely landmark Art Deco Marine Court ship building built in the 1930's.All rooms have been equiped with memory foam mattresses and pillows to ensure not only maximum comfort but also a low allergen environment, with high quality furnishings for your comfort.The en-suite shower room to the Master Bedroom has beautiful marble floors and walls and high quality sanitary fittings. We want you to enjoy a real 'home from home' experience when you come and stay with us so we have provided every convenience possible for your enjoyment.The family bathroom and separate WC is all marble too and dimmable lighting throughout the apartment. The Master Bedroom and Bedroom 2 both have large double beds in them. The third bedroom has 2 large singles to provide maximum flexibility for your stay. All beds have Duvets, Memory Foam Pillows and 100% Egyptian Cotton Sheets for your comfort while you stay - sleep like a baby!

Meals

  • Self-catering

Notes:

  • The property has been refurbished and decorated to a high standard. You will see from the photos that some special interior design features will make your stay a really pleasurable one! Our apartment in London (should you wish to stay to enjoy more of our hospitality) is (861929) and we have one by Harry Potter World (1675311) also on this site! We endeavour to provide everything you will need for a very comfortable stay in a lovely clean and modern apartment. The kitchen is fully equipped for even the most experienced chef and all mod cons! Please note there is no lift so it is most suitable for families with older children and groups who want to hike or go sight-seeing. For the elderly please be aware that there are 2 flights of stairs to the flat. The open plan living arrangement of the apartment with wonderful sea views all round, will ensure that whatever the weather, you will be comfortable and relaxed during your stay. We provide Luxury overlooking the sea!

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot