OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Apartment in Roque del Conde, Torviscas Alto

Bedrooms 2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 - 31 nights

About the property

Apartment in Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Bedrooms: one with a queen bed and the other with two single beds, a chest of drawers and cupboards.

Kitchen: electric stove, dishwasher, extractor, microwave, kettle, crockery, fridge-freezer.

Living room: sofa, dining area, home theater (big TV with DVD player and sound system 5.1), satellite TV with Russian channels.

Terrace: chic sun awning on the entire terrace, garden furniture, sun loungers, BBQ.

Also: washing machine, dryer, ironing board and dryer, linens and towels.

Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Russian
Calendar last updated:
23 January, 2017


3.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)


Well presented apartment

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much. Everything is available and works fine. Like in the description.

Nice view to the ocean on the left and mountains on the right.

A car would be advisable if you want to see more of the island. We enjoyed some hiking trails in the mountains.

I can easily recommend this property with its excellent service.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Not too good.

  • 2 of 5

Inthernet connection is very bad.

Owner takes a money for apartment clearning, but it was so dirty... We spend first day in working and clearning. Nexdoor apartment in repare conditions and from morning to evening we had "nice" builder working "music".

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tatjana, Thank You for the review, though it surprised me a lot. At the time of you stay (which was 6 weeks) I was repeatedly asking You, whether everything was fine and every time I was getting an answer that You were completely satistfied with everything concerning my apartment. Concerning the Internet connection there were also no complains whatsoever. As for cleaning, thank You for the review. I checked the cleaning process, and hired another cleaning staff. Moreover on the first day I have recieved a nice comment from You, that You were completely happy with the apartment and did not have any problems. As for the "working music". According to the Spanish community rules, the workes have all the rights to start the work at 8 am and cannot finish it later than at 5 pm. However You could contact my property manager so he could remove this inconvinience for You. As I can judge by the private talk with my property manager You were satisfied with the general conditions of my apartment. Thank You for chosing my apartment for Your holidays. Hope You will come to me again. All the best, Anton
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3



Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
may day holiday
1 May 2017 - 14 May 2017
14 night minimum stay
for 14 nights
9 Aug 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
New Year
1 Dec 2017 - 31 Jan 2018
31 night minimum stay
for 31 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

cleaning £59
Refundable Damage Deposit £169

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje in South Tenerife

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 80 m²
Location Type:
  • beach
  • town
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Description of sleeping capacity: double bed, twin beds, sofa Notes on bedrooms: Master bedroom with double bed, fitted robes, drawers and bedside cabinets. Bedroom 2 with twin beds, free standing robes, bedside cabinets with lamps.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • botanical garden
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Bathroom towels and linen are provided with a full linen change after 7 days. Other: Huge terrace: sun awning on the entire terrace, garden furniture, sun loungers, BBQ.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot