OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa With Private Pool fit for 6 people (great discount April - May)

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa Narcis I in Mal Pas-Bon Aire, Alcudia, North Mallorca, Balearic Islands - Peaceful Location Just 10 Minutes To Alcudia Town Center

Perfect holiday house located in the preferred residential area of Bonaire ( North Alcudia ) and only a short walk from the small beaches of the North coast. The house its self offers all the comforts to enjoy a carefree vacation with the family or with friends. It Consists of 3 bedrooms ( 2 double beds on ground floor and 2 single beds on top floor ), 2 bathrooms ( 1 en suit on top floor and 1 family on ground floor, a fully equipped kitchen fitted with oven, hob, kettle, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher and more. The living-dining room has satellite TV and free Internet is also available at the Villa. The outdoor area has a furnished front terrace great for relaxing and a Private pool and sun loungers at the back for the warm summer days. Undisturbed you can sunbathe here and immerse themselves in the refreshing pool. The proximity to Alcudia is advantageous. Shops, tourist facilities, banks, post office, countless restaurants and bars are just 5 minutes away by car. THIS PROPERTY CAN ALSO BE RENTED OUT WITH VILLA NARCIS II. BOTH PROPERTIES ARE SIDE BY SIDE AND CAN SLEEP A TOTAL OF 12 PEOPLE.


Property Manager
RESERVATIONS
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2017

About RESERVATIONS

JS Properties is a private company based in Puerto Pollensa, Mallorca and have been providing our expertise and opinions for 10 years giving the best service to clients with there Holiday Rentals. We have grown respectfully over the years and due to this a lot of our clients return to us for further help and advice.

We cover a whole range of properties from apartments to high end villas based in Mallorca and always give our all to clients making sure they have all the information they need to make the right decision when renting a property through us.

What makes this villa unique

GREAT DISCOUNT ON THIS PROPERTY FOR 2016 WITH THE ADDED BONUS OF A SECOND PROPERTY NEXT DOOR FOR LARGER GROUPS !!!!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Mal Pas-Bon Aire in Pollensa - Alcudia

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • 1 ensuite bathroom 1 family bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 offers double bed Bedrooms 2 offers double bed Bedroom 3 offers 2 single beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
GREAT DISCOUNT ON THIS PROPERTY FOR 2016 WITH THE ADDED BONUS OF A SECOND PROPERTY NEXT DOOR FOR LARGER GROUPS !!!! Outside: Private Swimming Pool , Garden , Outdoor Shower , Bbq , Terraces , Balcony , Ping Pong Table.

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

2

Good location, interior renovation needed

  • 2 of 5

Location of this property is ideal for my family of four. It's walking distance to two beautiful sandy, safe beaches, a couple of good restaurants and a little shop for every day conveniences. Alcudia is a car drive away, and so are the larger supermarkets. Alcudia is worth exploring, lovely interesting walled town with a fantastic market twice a week.

The villa itself, we wouldn't return to. The interior is old and tired and we had problems with fixtures such as taps and toilet flushes. There's a problem with damp which encroaches on storage space in the top bedroom together with a boiler taking up all hanging space. The kitchen facilities are inadequate (I felt like we were camping at times), and if you have little ones who like to open cupboards, beware, the cooker wiring is exposed.

Outside was good, being able to use all sides of the space although the BBQ wasn't clean on arrival (we had to do that), the lounger cushions are old and split and the pool needs attention as even when cleaned by the owner, the dirt returned to the bottom, and the jacuzzi jets and pool lights didn't work.

Information about the area with directions to beaches, shops etc would have been useful, there is a manual with key contact numbers and the restrictions on use of electricity and air-con.

You will need to take your own hand soap, salt and pepper, dishwasher tablets etc. as everything had been cleared.

Overall, the property was not value for money but we would return to the area.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, we apologize that during your stay we had to repair and sort out some things which get broken. We were acting quick and everything were managed the same day for you so you could have a pleasant stay. The owner takes care of the pool, but there is a lot of vegetation around and once windy weather outside there are bits straight away. We were in contact all the time to give you answer to all of your questions so if you were interested about local information we could inform about everything you need. We offer a discount for the price for the season 2017 for you, due to the problems you had during your stay. In our opinion our help with the issues were very efficient. Thank you J.S. PROPERTIES team
Did you find this review helpful?
14 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
JUNE
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£943
for 7 nights
£943
 
 
JULY / AUGUST
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,263
for 7 nights
£1,263
 
 
SEPTEMBER
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£754
for 7 nights
£754
 
 
OCTOBER
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£501
for 7 nights
£501
 
 
NOV / DEC
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£686
for 7 nights
£686
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,474
for 7 nights
£1,474
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
Please contact owner

Changeover Day:
Saturday In High Season Any Other Dates Please Contact Property Manager

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals