OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Attractive Spacious Two Bed Apartment With Spectacular Sea Views

People5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment in Cala Vinyes, South West Mallorca, Mallorca, Balearic Islands - Peaceful Location With Main Gate Access To Safe Sandy Beach

Attractive, Charming 2 bedroomed spacious apartment with 2 ensuite bathrooms with large terrace with spectacular sea views with main gate access to beach. Beautiful shared pool with well kept gardens. Apartments are surrounded with security fences and gates would suit family's and mature persons. Supermarkets, hairdressers, restaurants, bars, hotels with entertainments all just steps away from apartment. Some of the most famous ports (Port Portals, Port Adriano etc) golf courses and the new Nikki Beach and Me Mallorca a short taxi ride away. Water park, upside down house, Palma Nova, Santa Ponsa, and pirate show magaluf only 5 mins by taxi. Palma city and other tourists attractions 20 mins by bus or taxi. Bus stop just outside apartment block.


Owner
Shanel Moore
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
7 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Calvià in Majorca (Mallorca)

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • village
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
  • Both bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms both with bath, showers, toilets.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 2 - Bunk bed Double at bottom and single at top
    Bedroom 1 - Double Bed
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps up to 5 2 adults and 3 children Or 4 Adults (2 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 with Double Bed, Bedroom2 with bunk beds double bed at bottom single bed at top.
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: This is a NO SMOKING APARTMENT Cots and high chairs can be arranged for small children or babies Outside: Large Terrace with table, chairs and sunbeds that captures the sun throughout the day, beautiful large shared pool with well kept gardens. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Apartment Cleaned on arrival and after departure including clean Towels, and Linen

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

3

Mixed Feelings

  • 3 of 5

Disappointed to have to buy toilet paper on day of arrival and being charged £130 to replace a glass surround on a chrome ceiling lamp.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry you had mixed feelings you did break a ceiling hanging light which we could not get the glass for and had to buy a whole new light fitting tried for two whole days to see if we could get glass to fit so we wouldn't have to charge. Usually Marion leaves a toilet roll in each toilet to start you off sorry if this didn't happen and your booking was for four and we did accommodate you when you asked for a fifth person which was extra laundry etc and charged you nothing extra .
Did you find this review helpful?
23 0
5

Lovely Appartment and Location

  • 5 of 5

Accurate description of property and area. Nice secluded pool with gardens ideal for a families, access to the safe beach minutes away with a great beach hut that served food and drinks. Restaurants and bars across the road from apartments, our favorite being the Shetland. Property was perfect for our family of four, would definitely like to return one day and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks David glad you all enjoyed
Did you find this review helpful?
24 0
5

Superb apartment and location

  • 5 of 5

The property was all that we had hoped it would be. It was clean and spacious and the large terrace was lovely. The location of the apartment was tremendous, being close to all amenities. The pool was quiet and well maintained. Cala Vinyes beach was tranquil and the Beach Bar soon became a firm favourite. Cala Vinyes is a perfect choice for those who are looking for a little peace and traquility with an option to indulge in more lively nightlife choices in Magaluf/ Palma Nova and Portals. Booking the Apartment was a seamless transaction and communication with the owner was excellent. We would most definitely recommend staying at this apartment. We could find no faults at all during our 10 day stay.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the lovely review it was a pleasure to rent the apartment to yourselves
Did you find this review helpful?
25 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring
1 Mar 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£540
for 7 nights
£540
 
 
Summer
1 Jul 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£640
for 7 nights
£640
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£640
for 7 nights
£640
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Booking Notes:
Prices are for the property per week in uk pounds.
A 25 percent deposit required to secure reservation which will come off full payment due 8 weeks before arrival.
£100 breakages deposit required which will be returned one week after departure
Apartment will be cleaned with new linen and towels on arrival and will be cleaned after departure
Changeover Day:
We will do our best to accommodate and are flexible

Notes on prices:
£100 breakages deposit required which will be returned one week after departure

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals