OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

2nd Floor Studio Apartment With Sea And Mountain Views

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

A Studio Apartment in Torviscas, Costa Adeje.Just A Short Walk From All The Amenities Including Restaurants, Bars And Beaches

This Studio Apartment is situated on the very popular "Santa Maria Aparthotel" and benefits from all the features of this Complex including food, drink and entertainment. Facilities include: Buffet restaurant, Pool Bar, BBQ Area, Bar, TV Room, Pub with Evening Entertainment Programme includes Shows and Live Music. Sports, Games and Activities: Swimming Pool (Heated Nov-March) with Sun Terraces, Loungers and Parasols, Tennis Court, Table Tennis, Petanque, Pool, Games Room and Daily Animation Programme. External Water Sports available at the Beaches. Additional: 24 hours Reception Service, Money Exchange, Internet Service(Charge), Laundrette(Auto Service), Hairdressers, Excursion Bookings and Car Rental. Just 350 metres to the nearest beach and Porto Colon.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
7 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje in South Tenerife

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • not suitable for children
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Holiday Complex
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Lift ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Fully tiled bathroom with bath, shower over bath, wc, hand wash basin with vanity unit and extractor fan. There is also a storage unit for toiletries.
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • No Bedroom - 2 Single Bed
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 2 (Studio Apartment) Notes on bedrooms: Defined sleeping area with, twin beds, bedside tables, double wardrobes, safe and ceiling fan.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: The Santa Maria Complex is Secure and Very Well Run, with 24 Hour Reception and Security, Limited Car Parking is also Available. There is a Heated Swimming Pool, Life Guard, Roof Top Solarium. There is evening Entertainment in the Irish Bar. Also On Site is a Hairdresser, Car Hire and Excursion Kiosk and TV/Games Room. For the comfort of future guests we kindly request you confine smoking to the Balcony. Outside: There are Ample Free Sunbeds and Parasols both around the Pool Area as well as on the large Roof Top Solarium. 2 Shared Pools. Utility Room: Mop, bucket, sweeping brush, dustpan, iron and ironing board. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Towels and Bed Linen are provided and the room is cleaned at the beginning of your stay with a Linen Change once a week unless otherwise requested. N.B. Pool Towels are not provided. Other: Balcony with Sea and Mountain Views. Table and Chairs

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

5

Studio that is home from home

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in Pat and Nicks studio for three weeks over Christmas and New Year. We have stayed here prior to them taking ownership and they have done a brilliant job with the refurbishment. We did meet them when they took the studio over and they are a very pleasant, friendly couple. We received very good customer service. Everything you could need is provided, hairdryer, cooker washing machine, even down to pegs. The washing machine was perfect as you could do a rapid wash, ideal for freshening a few clothes when there for a longer stay. The cooker was also modern and easy to use. I loved the fact that operating instructions were clearly set out for all electrical equipment. The views from the balcony are amazing with the mountains to the right and the sea and La Gomera to the left. Sitting on the balcony at sunset having a pre dinner drink, it was the perfect setting. I would strongly recommend this studio to everyone, excellent rating and excellent value for money. I wouldn't hesitate in returning.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for all your comments and we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to hearing from you again in the future, Pat & Nick
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
stoke on trent staffordshire
5

Lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5

Our second time staying at this great little apartment and we thoroughly enjoyed it. As before, everything you need and lovely people to deal with. Hoping to be back next year - all being well. Highly recommended.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay in this lovely apartment, everything you need is there and it's in a central area with everything at hand. The owners are lovely, thanks Pat and Nick we will definitely return.

Jan and Terry Brooks

  • Review Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jan & Terry, We will look forward to hearing from you again and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Pat & Nick.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

great apartment

  • 5 of 5

we have stayed in many apartments in Santa Maria but this one is way above all the others it was very clean and modern every thing you needed even a shopping trolley to help getting shopping up the slope to the entrance to the hotel it has a full size oven which very few of the others have we did not use the oven as we were only there for a week it was so cheap to eat out we have the apartment booked for next year for 2 weeks so will cook some evenings most of the other apartments we have used have been clean and comfortable but have most of the original kitchens and bathrooms but this one has been completely refurbished

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank for the great review. We look forward to your next stay next year. Pat & Nick.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent apartment

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for one week in this beautiful apartment, it is in an excellent location, near plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping, also easy access to the beach, The apartment itself is of high standard, and a good size balcony with relaxing furniture and amazing view. will definitely use again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we shall be looking forward to hearing from you again in the future, Pat & Nick
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

No winter blues

  • 4 of 5

First time at this apartment and we were not disappointed and the view a bonus, we would definitely rebook in the future if available

Eric & Peg Lawton

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Pat & Nick.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
2017 Standard Price
5 Jan 2017 - 19 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£260
for 7 nights
£260
 
 
2017 Christmas
20 Dec 2017 - 27 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£360
for 7 nights
£360
 
 
2017/2018 New Year
28 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£360
for 7 nights
£360
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£260
for 7 nights
£260
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £50

Booking Notes:
All prices are in UK Pound Sterling.
We kindly request a (Non-Refundable) Deposit of £100 (Per week Booked) to secure the booking with the balance due 8 Weeks Before Departure.
There is also a £50 Refundable Security Deposit that will be added to the Final Balance.
Regrettably we cannot accept Bookings from Outside of The UK.

Changeover Day:
Change over day is Flexible.
Guests can arrive from 2pm on day of arrival, with vacating time at 10am on day of departure unless a later time is arranged with us.

Notes on prices:
Prices are for 2 People.
All Prices are in UK Pounds (Sterling).

We require a non refundable deposit to confirm the booking and the balance to be paid 8 weeks before departure.
We accept payment by Bank Transfer, Paypal (there is a fee charged for this method of payment), or cheques.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot