OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Private Heated Pool, Internet, AC/ Heating, Close To Town Centre

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms + 2 bathroom +AC/ Heating+BEST IPTV& Internet,electrical heating pool

This charming villa is lovely furnished and it is located in a quiet residential area at only 15 minutes walking from the town centre and beach town. This villa is fully equipped and offers all the comforts. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds, The living room with comfortable leather sofas is very bright and has direct access to the terrace. The kitchen has an induction hob; grill plate to cook fresh fish/meat, a microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine fully equipped for 6 people. Features of the villa include privacy-large garden, private lovely heated pool. The villa and the terrace area are surrounded by high walls, which makes it both safe and quiet. BBQ.

Electrical pool heating will run from November to April. Outside this period will have an additional cost of 100€/ week. AC-heating system operated by coins.

More Details
Registration Number : VV-35-3-0000276

Owner
Pam
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • town
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Shower room 2 - Shower Enclosure
    Shower room 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms: 1: “en suite ” shower, 2: shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms: 1: Queen size bed, 2: 2 twin beds, 3: 2 twin bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Notes:
Weekly cleaning and bedding

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
29% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Private Heated Pool, Internet, AC/ Heating, Close To Town Centre
average rating of 4.7083335 based on 24 reviews
5

Lovely villa

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and comfortable in quiet residential area. We enjoyed our stay here. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Derek and family It has been a pleasure to have you as our guests. We send you our best wishes and hope to see you back soon. Best wishes , Nils
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very well equipped villa...lovely place. ...

  • 5 of 5

A great week spent...Pam very helpful and informative. Weather good...a bit windy at times.....fantastic array of bars and restaurants. ..

  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ireland
5

Perfect ... Exactly as expected.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful Villa. Pam is lovely and very helpful. We'll be back. Thanks Pam. John Peter and Eileen

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear John, It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we will be very happy to see you back next year ! Thank you very much , NIls
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Spacious well equipped property with lovely pool & outdoor space

  • 4 of 5

We have just returned from 7 nights staying in this villa and would not hesitate to recommend it to other guests for the following reasons;

Comfy beds

Very well equipped kitchen (even the knives were sharp!)

Plenty of towels and bedding

Lovely and clean

Nice quiet location, on a quiet road.

Large, heated pool which was cleaned once during our stay.

Large outdoor area

We have two young children (2 + 4 years old) so we're grateful for the special, high up, latches on the sliding doors to the outdoor area. This ensured they could not go out to the pool without us opening the door for them.

The weather was unusually hot during our stay (35 degrees). The ceiling fans in the living areas and bedrooms were not very good, however 3 pedestal fans were provided which helped keep things less sweaty, particularly at night.

I would definitely suggest a renting a car to get from the villa into town and beaches -

Especially if you have children. The walk into town is along a busy road, which isn't particularly pleasant. It's also definitely too far with kids in tow.

Pam, the agent, was very welcoming and friendly and was available on the end of the telephone to answer any questions had.

We had to rent a travel cot as the villa does not have one. Pam organised the rental for us. The cost, 35 euro, was quite expensive but more convenient than travelling with our own travel cot.

Thank you for a lovely holiday. We may well be back again next year!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Meg and family, it´s being a pleasure to have you as our guests and I ´ll be pleased to see you back again next year. Our best wishes, Nils
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Wrexham
5

A lovely Stay in Villa Nepal, July 2017

  • 5 of 5

We had a very enjoyable stay in Villa Nepal. The facilities were all excellent and the Villa is of a very high standard.

The Villa Manager, Pam was extremely quick at returning messages and was very pro-active throughout the booking process and running up to our stay. Pam was there to greet us on arrival and couldn't have been more helpful, and was always on hand if we needed anything.

The Villa is a 25 minute walk to the main Promenade where the restaurants are located, but with the breeze always found on Lanzarote, made for a pleasant walk before dinner.

There is a new secondary school being built locally, and although there was no noise as it was quite a way off in the distance, the works ongoing did create a lot of dust which is carried on the breeze. It regularly left a fine layer of 'sahara dust' around the outside of the villa and pool area which was a shame, but the pool was cleaned twice a week, so it wasn't a huge problem for us. We also went our regularly in the mornings when it seemed to be more prevalent. Afternoons and weekends were better. Not a deal breaker for most people, but only fair to mention it as it would be a disappointment if guests simply want to lounge around the pool for their holiday. This work of course will come to an end so worth checking with Pam before booking if a little dust would be an issue.

otherwise, a great holiday in a very friendly resort, which we would recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much to share your experience in my villa. I m happy to know you have enjoyed your stay even with the " Sahara sand " that I know is driving a little crazy every body in our area. We want you to know, if you wish to come back next year, we will give you 1 night for free, to compensate you, in some way as you have been lovely guests. Our best wishes for all the family Nils
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Our second visit this year.

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well equipped property. Nice pool and private garden.

Good tv with UK channels. Both Pam, the agent and the cleaner did an excellent job.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much to share your experience . We send you our best wishes and we will be delighted to see you again next time. Kind regards, Nils
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Car: not necessary

The area is residential and very quiet at only 10 minutes walking from all amenities and the beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
APRIL 9-30
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£614
for 7 nights
£614
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
 
MAY 1 JUNE 30
1 May 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£601
for 7 nights
£601
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £4 per night, per additional guest
 
SUMMER 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£865
for 7 nights
£865
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
SEPT 1- OCT 31
1 Sep 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£755
for 7 nights
£755
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
NOV 1 - 30
1 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£702
for 7 nights
£702
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
DEC 1-16
1 Dec 2018 - 16 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£614
for 7 nights
£614
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
CHRISTMAS 2018
17 Dec 2018 - 7 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£865
for 7 nights
£865
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
JANUARY 8 FEB 6
8 Jan 2019 - 6 Feb 2019
7 night minimum stay
£746
for 7 nights
£746
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
FEB 7 MAR 3
7 Feb 2019 - 3 Mar 2019
7 night minimum stay
£702
for 7 nights
£702
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
MARCH 4 APRIL 6
4 Mar 2019 - 6 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£658
for 7 nights
£658
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
EASTERN 2019
7 Apr 2019 - 1 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£878
for 7 nights
£878
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
MAY 2 JUNE 30
2 May 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
7 night minimum stay
£702
for 7 nights
£702
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
JULY 1 -11
1 Jul 2019 - 11 Jul 2019
7 night minimum stay
£755
for 7 nights
£755
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
JULY 12-AUG 31
12 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£878
for 7 nights
£878
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£702
for 7 nights
£702
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £175.55

Any bank fees due to bank transfer or credit card payment will be shouldered by the guest as it is stated on terms and conditions of booking.
The villa rental rate will be exactly confirmed at the time of booking.
Electrical heating will run from October to May
AC and heating coin operated
Upon request, you can have the electrical heating for 100€/ week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable