OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Luxury Holiday Villa



Updated: 19-Oct-2016
Villa in Sandy Ridge, Davenport, Florida, USA - Peaceful Conservation Views

Our beautiful villa is very attractively priced where else can you can relax and enjoy a fantastic holiday. Make yourself comfortable in our luxury vacation home. Enjoy a swim in the private heated pool, or relax in the spa. Making a home-cooked meal is easy in the fully fitted kitchen. Alternatively grab a take-out and eat by the pool. Add to this the fabulous Florida climate you will certainly have a truly fantastic luxury holiday staying at Green Views Villa in the Sunshine State.

  • Sleeps 10
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the owner

Oct 2012 Lynch family

We had a fantastic holiday thanks and your fantastic villa helped make it so. The kids loved the fact they had their own double bedroom and bathroom. The location was good as being just of the I4 meant you were not too far from the parks.We hope to go back again in the next few years and if we do we would certainly stay at your villa again in available. I will also be happy to recommend it to any friends who are looking at going to Orlando in future.
Nov 2012
  • 1 of 1

9 Reviews

based on 9 holidaymaker reviews



  • 5 of 5

Villa was impressive and everything was of high standard. The pool was a great place to unwind after a day in theme parks.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Paul, many thanks for your kind review, we are pleased that you all enjoyed the house and pool. Look forwards to seeing you again soon. Chris & Karen
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Excellent villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for just short of 3 weeks. The accommodation is absolutely perfect. This was our 4th visit to florida and by far this accommodation beats all previous we have stayed in by a country mile!

The villa is excellently equipped, and is like home from home.

We stayed with our 3 year old son, when we weren't out either shopping or visiting Disney, he was easily entertained with a large selection of toys.

The pool is of a good size and extremely pleasant after a long day!

The villa is in a perfect location. Close to local amenities, short drive to Orlando/Disney etc. We felt it was close enough but also far enough away for a peaceful retreat!

Finally, Chris and Karen (owners) are superb! They can't do enough to help you. Overall this is the perfect villa to cater for either small or large parties and you won't be disappointed!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the very kind review from your stay, really pleased that the house had everything in it that you needed for your stay. Look forwards to having you all stay again in the future. Thanks Chris & Karen.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Florida villa

  • 5 of 5

The property was immaculate and fitted with everything required.

The management called to check we had arrived and did not need any assistance but told us to call them if we had any problems.

The villa is well situated and we would highly recommend it.

We visited most theme parks and dined mostly at Chillis restaurant at Champions Gate.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nancy, Alan, Many thanks for your kind review, really glad that you enjoyed your stay at the house and many thanks for booking again for next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Perfect base for our dream holiday

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the villa for 2 weeks at the beginning of August for our wedding. The villa was of exceptional quality, with all of the home comforts that anyone could need or want. It was very clean and a great place for our family to relax and unwind. The development of Sandy Ridge is in the perfect location, it is so convenient to all of the local attractions and facilities, as well as being quiet, so you can relax away from it all. We would definitely recommend staying here and can't wait to come back again soon! Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Vicky, congratulations on your marriage. Really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. Many thanks for your very kind review, look forwards to seeing you back to stay again in the future
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Fantastic well equipped villa for families

  • 5 of 5

We had a great family holiday to florida staying in a incredibly well equipped villa for our young family. This villa really can accommodate families of all ages with all the equipment you could need for babies through to teenagers. It is in a great location close to all the parks and shops nearby. This was our second trip to florida and I must makes a special mention of the owners Chris and Karen who provided lots of advise pre trip, answered all our questions quickly and were incredibly friendly. We can't wait to go back and really pleased we have found such a well equipped home from home.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gary,Lina, many thanks for your kind review. Pleased that the house had everything that you needed during your stay. Glad that we could help before your arrival with any questions you had . Look forwards to seeing you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
United Kingdom

Home From Home

  • 5 of 5

What can we say!

This villa is just a wonderful homely holiday retreat.

We cannot recommend it enough.

Being just off the Interstate 4 you will be fifteen minutes from all the attractions. And after a typical action packed Orlando day you can return to a peaceful and luxurious home with a relaxing vibe and private pool and hot tub. What more could you want.

There is a large Publix and CVS Supermarket just five minutes away and Champions Gate offers a host of restaurants as well as takeaways who will deliver any type of cuisine.

The management company and owners Karen and Chris are helpful approachable and welcoming. They offer a really professional service.

We are seasoned travelers and don't write reviews like this lightly.

If you want to make Orlando even more memorable, you need to reserve this villa.

We intend to return in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 18, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ruth,Les, Many thanks for your very kind review. Both Karen and I are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. Look forwards to seeing you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


Activity and Interests

Car: necessary


Orlando International Airport 25 mins. Sanford international airport 50 mins.

Driving directions are sent with your joining instructions.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Rate 4
17 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £200

Booking Notes:
Prices shown are for the property per week in UK Pounds (inclusive of tax).
10% discount for bookings of 3 weeks or more. Optional pool heat charged at £98 per week. Cleaning charge (£70) for bookings of less than 7 nights. Minimum booking 7 nights.

Changeover Day:
Please contact owner.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Enquire Now
Updated: 19-Oct-2016
Available arrival


Property Type

  • villa


  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob


  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area


  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Location Type

  • rural

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services


  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Bath with Shower
  • 3 bathrooms (2 en-suite).


  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Bedroom 5
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 10 (5 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: 5 bedrooms.


  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue


  • Self-catering


  • Notes on accommodation: Iron/ironing board, cable TV, TV, telephone, internet access, central heating air-conditioning, room fans, cot, high chair, barbecue, private pool (for sole use of guests) pool heating (seperate cost) safe. Outside: Patio doors lead on to the pool area which over looks a conservation area. . Our pool faces South West and is sunny all day long. A communal children's play area is situated close by. Utility Room: Washing machine, tumble drier, ironing board and iron. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Bed linen and towels are provided, including towels for use by the pool. The house is cleaned before and after your stay. (For bookings of less than 7 nights there is an additional charge for cleaning of £60) Maid service is available, prices on demand. Other: Games Room with Air Hockey and Table Football. Cot and highchair. BBQ. Large Safe. Monitored ADT Alarm System.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot