OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Stunning Modern Home w/Private Pool, Garden, Sea Views, 500 Metres To Beach

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

House in Yahsi, Ortakent, Bodrum, Turkey - Peaceful And Tranquil Environment, 10 Minutes Walk To The Beach / Close Proximity To All Facilities

A beautiful home which has been built to a very high standard offering an impressive contemporary / modern design. The property has an ambiance of peace and tranquillity and boast breathtaking sea views, just 500 metres from the beach. The villa is 260 m2 and it set over 3 floors with 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 2 living rooms. The living room has floor to ceiling windows opening on to the outside decking and private swimming pool and garden including a children’s sand playing area. In addition there is a roof terrace entertaining area. (no children). Located in Yahsi, Ortakent you can see the Greek Island of Kos from the Villa. he key attractions of the area are the stunning sea views and coastline, beautiful beaches, restaurants (seafood is a must) peaceful location, water facilities (great for windsurfing), history and shopping. Bodrum caters for all age groups and single and families. All facilities are located close by.

Melissa Fahey
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
16 May, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

My boyfriend and I stayed at Villa Deniz and had a wonderful time. The sea views and ambiance are second to none. Perfect location in that it is walking distance to the beach and everything that you could wish for is close by. Would absolutely recommend it. One of my best holidays! Linda from Ireland.
May 2012
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bodrum District, Turkey

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Child's Highchair
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
    Shower room 2 - Shower Enclosure
  • En-suite bathroom to bedroom 1 with bath, 2 x bathrooms with shower, bathroom 4 with spa bath.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 10 (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 with double bed, bedroom 2 with double bed, bedroom 3 with twin beds, bedroom 4 with double bed. Bedrooms 1, 2 and 3 have air con and balconies with sea views. There is also a separate sofa which can be used as a bed and a baby cot.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • bay
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Outside: The villa has its own private swimming pool, decking area (with sun lounges) and garden (with outdoor furniture) and a separate sand playing area for children. There is a terrace entertaining area. Parking for 2 cars. Utility Room: Separate utility room with washing machine and dryer. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: For stays beyond a week the villa is cleaned once a week. Towels and linen are included and will be changed on the weekly clean. Other: There is a second living room / children’s’ playroom area with toys. This room could be used as additional sleeping space if necessary. There is a roof terrace which boasts a stunning entertaining area with outdoor dining facilities.


2/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

United Kingdom

Lots of Problems

  • 2 of 5

We stayed in June as a family of eight to celebrate my wifes 50th birthday. We booked the villa as it looked great on the advert and thought that as it was the most expensive, it would be outstanding. On arrival we had no hot water for over 24 hours, cleaning was not great, pool light came out of wall, leak in the basement bathroom, bbq broken, many lights faulty, taps loose, and the worse thing of all, we had a sewage smell coming from the basement bathroom for the last few days. So bad the couple in the basement could not sleep there. The large part of our stay i spent sorting the problems with the owners representative. I contacted the owner for refund for all problems, but would only agree to a very small refund. One last thing to point out is the view from the pool to the sea is now blocked as there has been another villa built in front of the rental.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have had many customers stay at our house and never had any complaints apart from this customer. We did everything to respond to their demands however they were very difficult to please. They would call our manager stating so many things were wrong (eg) bedroom light does not work to explain that it was a dual light - switch on wall and next to bed for convenience. This is just an example. There were a few things wrong (eg) no how water on arrival which was fixed the next day (we have never had a problem with hot water before). The swimming pool was broken however fixed the next day. All our other customers have given us positive feedback. We also have new property management company who is very responsive and professional. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0



Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Rate 1
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Rate 2
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Rate 3
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £600

Booking Notes:
A 40% deposit is required to secure your booking with the balance due 4 weeks prior to your arrival. A £600 refundable security deposit is required.

Changeover Day:
Changeover day is flexible.

Notes on prices:
Stays outside the pricing table are also available on request

A 40% deposit is required to secure your booking with the balance due 4 weeks prior to your arrival. A £600 refundable security deposit is required.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar holiday rentals