OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxury Villa In The Hamlet At West Haven, Davenport, Orlando, Florida

Overview

Property

Updated: 16-Nov-2016
Villa in West Haven, Davenport, Florida Orlando, USA - Extremely Popular Villa With Pool, Wireless Internet Access And Newly Installed Games Room

Superior Villa in a very popular and relaxing gated community. Newly refurbished lounge with 50" HDTV plasma screen with blu-ray player & audio system with I-pod connectivity. New Games Room installed. Fully air-conditioned. Large secluded heated pool and deck area. 15 minutes drive to Disney Parks, 5 mins drive to Champions Gate and the I-4 intersection. Supermarket and restaurants are also a 5 min drive as are many golf courses.

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the owner

The Hollingsworth Family-Liecester-December-2012

I would recommend this villa to anyone looking for somewhere central to stay in Orlando Florida.



The Allcock Family-Ontario Canada-Feb 2013

The owners were just wonderful in responding and even though we have never met, we felt like family at the villa. Lovely Villa

Wonderful time!



The Parry Family Middlesex-UK-April 2013

Fabulous Villa



April 29, 2013



We have recently returned from a weeks holiday in this fantastic spacious and comfortable villa. The location is excellent, great amenities, wonderful pool and brilliant games room. Booking the villa was very simple and Linda the owner extremely helpful, all instructions re directions to villa and codes required for the gated community was spot on. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to reccomend it to friends and family. Look forward to staying there again.
Apr 2012
  • 1 of 1

11 Reviews

5
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

5

Fangrove villa was fantastic

  • 5 of 5

I stayed with my family for a fortnight at Fangrove Villa. From the moment I arrived I was immediately impressed by the exterior.

Inside the villa is everything and more you could expect. It was spotless !

We was always kept up to date before we arrived and Linda the owner also contacted us to make sure everything was right.

Overall I could not fault anything and I left with lots of memories.

I was really sad to leave and I would go back in a shot. I would recommend to anyone

  • Review Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind comments - am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at Fangrove Villa and look forward to welcoming you again in the very near future ! Best regards Linda and Gary Hall
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful family villa

  • 5 of 5

This villa was recommended to us by friends and did not disappoint. It is in a great location and has been beautifully maintained. It was exactly as described and very clean. The owners made the whole experience very easy and could not of been more helpful, providing excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this villa to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely villa with an Excellent location

  • 5 of 5

Perfect villa for our family to stay at. Villa was clean, spacious and a perfect base for us to explore Orlando/Florida. The villa was Fully equipped with everything we needed (and more). Ideal location for the theme parks, with a publix and Walmart both very close by. Restaurants and bars 5 minute drive away. Highly recommended

  • Review Submitted: Apr 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind and generous comments regarding our Villa. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay there and would be happy to welcome you back there at a future date. Linda and Gary Hall Home Owners - Fangrove Villa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect.

  • 5 of 5

The house and location are both great! The house is furnished to a very high standard, with good quality appliances. Plenty of nice towels and coat hangers! The house is spacious with large bedrooms, kitchen and lounge area. The games room is a lovely added bonus. The pool area is a sun trap, with comfy outdoor furniture. The house was spotlessly clean and felt very homely. The location is good for the theme parks and there are some good places to eat locally. This house has everything you could possibly need for your holiday. The owners went above and beyond to help us out of a difficult situation. We would definitely return.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review following your recent stay at Fangrove Villa - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you there again ! Linda and Gary Hall Homeowners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LOVELY FANGROVE VILLA

  • 5 of 5

Listing description was accurate. Location beautiful. Loved shopping at Champions Gate and two more restaurants are almost built. Great area.

The Villa was clean and well maintained.

We had to purchase a few kitchen utensils and I would recommend some large beach towels for the pool and also a few more loungers. The pool was awesome. The only one thing we had against the house was the TV's in the bedrooms. The cable was just awful. So much static and snow, sometimes just unwatchable. Also, couldn't get enough channels.

All in all.....a great house!!!!!!!!!

tv

We would recommend this Villa for sure.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The villa has full HD digital cable installed in the main lounge and in all the bedrooms with many channels to choose from. All the bedroom TV's can select analogue or digital channels, You must however select the HD digital channels for the best picture This is done by using the remote control provided in the rooms. As for the additional comments made these will be addressed asap.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just returned from a fabulous holiday !

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic holiday in this wonderful villa. Linda provided us with great customer service ensuring any questions we had were answered. The villa was clean and well maintained . The location of west haven is central and and handy for all the tourist attractions. Hope to return soon .

  • Review Submitted: Jul 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Car: necessary

Coast/Beach:

If you want to go to the beaches then the I-4 intersection is 5 mins from the villa with the gulf coast less than one hour's drive and the east coast a similar distance.

Travel:

Orlando International Airport is approximately 35 mins drive from the villa

Distances:

Disney Theme Parks are less than 15 minutes drive. International Drive is 15 minutes. Sea World, Universal Studios and Legoland are approx. 30 minutes away.

Further Details:

A large choice of restaurants, supermarkets, takeaways, bank and shops are only a few minutes drive from the villa.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Rate 14
31 Oct 2016 - 11 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£535
 
 
Rate 15
12 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£625
 
 
Rate 16
2 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£550
 
 
Rate 17
1 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£650
 
 
Rate18
23 Apr 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£600
 
 
Rate19
20 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£700
 
 
Rate 20
1 Sep 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£550
 
 
Rate 21
16 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£700
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£252
for 3 nights
From
£84
£500
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
Booking is very straight forward. A 25% deposit is required either by cheque, PayPal or bank transfer to secure the booking. Full payment of the balance due is required 8 weeks prior to departure.

Changeover Day:
Arrival time is after 4pm - Departure time is 11am.

Notes on prices:
View Property for Rates Info

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Updated: 16-Nov-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

Property Type

  • villa

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), Shower Enclosure
  • Master King bedroom has en-suite walk-in-shower and garden tub, 2 basins & WC 2nd bedroom has bath/shower/WC - Dec'14 new Queen mattress 3rd & 4th twin bedrooms have jack & jill full bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8 (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Master bedroom with King Bed. Flat screen HDTV with DVD player. 2nd bedroom with Queen bed (new mattress). Flat screen HDTV 3rd bedroom with twin beds. Flat screen HDTV 4th bedroom with twin beds. Flat screen HDTV All rooms have hairdryer & clock

Outside

  • Golf ...

Meals

  • Self-catering

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • Notes on accommodation: The Villa is fully air-conditioned with extra ceiling fans and one outside in the lanai. The pool has a safety net for children and the pool has two sets of steps to enter the pool safely. Outside: The large private pool is 26x13 ft. Pool heating available - £80 per week (recommended in winter months) also pool blanket to retain heat. A large fence around the bug-proof cage confirms privacy. Large deck area which the sun moves around during the day. 2 loungers with ottomans and four chairs with table on deck for dining. Utility Room: New Washing machine and tumble dryer. Baby stroller and high chair available to use. There is also a fully equipped cot with mattress, bumpers and bed linens available to use Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: All bed linen and towels available. Additional pool towels available No cleaning as property is self-catering Should you require maid service there will be an additional charge if required Other: Separate dining room with large table to seat 6.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot