OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

1 bedroom Apt, Sea View, Completely Renovated, Sky tv, Ideal For Couples.



Updated: 27-Sep-2016
Apartment in Palma Nova, Mallorca, Balearic Islands. - quiet location , but close to beach , many restaurants, and night life.full air conditioning

This is a very modern apartment that has been totally rebuilt and furnished , ideal for couple or friends to enjoy a great holiday in an apartment that is located across the walkway to the beach, there are many restaurants, and night life,a few mins walk away, the apt is set in a quiet mainly residential building. Owners live locally so any problems can be dealt with daily.

In addition to the small private pool and sun terrace, guests are free to use the shared pool in the sister-block, which has a bar, restaurant, barbeque, pool table and free resort Wifi access

  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

We are Carl, Lynne, Ash, Nick and Steph.

We moved to Mallorca as a family in 1996.

Our children were aged 8, 6, and 4

They were all educated in the Spanish schools and became fluent in 3 languages,

Fast forward 18 years , Ash went to work on cruise ships, met a beautiful girl and they married in 2015

Nick works on private yachts , at the moment he is yacht cruising the Caribbean.

Steph studied beauty and is also working on private yachts and is cruising the American coast and enjoying life .

Carl and Lynne still live in Palma-nova and keep very busy managing and maintaining the Villa and apt that was once our home so that other people may now enjoy it as much as we did.

PLEASE. phone for us any information 0034616274478

Call Owner
Speaks English

8 Reviews

based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

West Yorkshire

Ideal apartment

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from a weeks stay in this property, it was spotless upon arrival & despite a few hours delay there we no problems picking up keys & gaining instant access. This apartment has everything to meet your holiday needs, adequate self catering kitchen, washing machine, air conditioning & sky tv. Ideal location, 5 minute wander to several beaches, bars, restaurants etc. Myself & my partner hope to book a return visit in the near future.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great that you enjoyed your stay in our apt , hope to see you in the future. Regards. Carl.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1

Great Little Apartment

  • 5 of 5

Our second time in this apartment and once again never failed in any respect ideal location the view from the balcony is the icing on the cake really makes the holiday so relaxing and communication with the owner so easy many thanks

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
bishop auckland


  • 5 of 5

been to this apartment 3 years running just booked to go next year very clean every thing about it it great close to the beach and shops fantastic overall

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Minimalist apartment close to the sea

  • 2 of 5

Beautiful modern apartment with balcony with view of the sea.

Lots of storage

Great bathroom!

However, there was no oven/cooker resulting in us spending a lot more money on food out than we'd budgeted for.

The swimming pool was closed

The bed was very uncomfortable, made lots of noise and the pillows were terrible.

Said there was sky but only 3 channels worked!

Said air conditioned but only the living room has this option.

Said there was wifi but that was only ah the sister pool a 5 minute walk away.

Sadly we were disappointed and felt we were mislead. However if you're looking for the bare minimal on a holiday then then this would be ideal for couples!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very sorry that you felt mislead and chose to write this review after you returned home rather that contact me immediately during your stay , giving us the opportunity to amend any issues that you had, I do understand that this was your first independent travel abroad but I did explain that I live a few minutes away and am avaliable at any time if you had any problems. We take great care and pride of our accommodation and do our best to assist our guests at all times. We do not have an oven in the apt and it is listed as not having an oven in the property details! the apt is situated near many restaurants and we feel that a microwave, toaster, and grill are adequate for light snacks . We have 2 pools avaliable and yes one was unfortunately closed but the other pool and the sea are both less than a 2 minute walk. If you had contacted me during your stay I would have reset the tv and wifi immediately (with the apt being close the the beach the sea winds can affect the signal .) The air conditioning unit in the apt is adequate to cool the whole apt and works very well, but we did note after you had left that you had the remote control set on incorrect settings. The bedding and pillows we use are of a very high quality but I do understand that it is a personal choice . Kind Regards. The Clifford Family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Ideal location

  • 5 of 5

Minimalistic modern apartment exceptionally clean and all furnishings pristine with a great view from the balcony. Numerous eateries for all tastes within a few minutes walk away so all you need is to make the odd snack, the beach is also close by and beautifully clean with plenty of sun beds and shades including the many bars on the promenade all in all thoroughly recommended.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad that you enjoyed your vacation. Regards. Carl.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
bishop auckland


  • 5 of 5

just came back yesterday from another fantastic time in this apartment could not fault it once again going back next year cant wait

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments, its great to know that you are booking for next year again. Regards. Carl.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


From the Owner

We brought this apt as it is located close to the beach and amenities .

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Palma airport at 22 Kilometres Nearest Barpub : at 10 Metres Nearest Restaurant : at 10 Metres Nearest Beach : Son Matias at 50 Metres Car: not necessary


the beach is situated second line , approx 100mts to the beach.


the airport is located 20 min away and palma centre 15 mins.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Oct 2016 - 30 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Dec 2016 - 20 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
21 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
2 Jan 2017 - 31 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Oct 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Booking Notes:
50% is required on booking.
full payment including 100 pound returnable deposit is payable 4 weeks before arrival. ( all payments made into english Abbey (santander ) account.

Changeover Day:
change over day is Saturday (if possiable )
Vacate 10am Arrive 2pm

50% is payable on booking with the balance due 4 weeks before arrival.
For security all payment is made into our UK Santander (abbey) bank.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Enquire Now
Updated: 27-Sep-2016
Available arrival


From the Owner

sunny terrace for morning tea. full air conditioning . sky tv . quiet area. Easy parking. 2 Pools (one is sometimes closed) 20 mins to airport.

Property Type

  • apartment


  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine


  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator


  • Dining Area


  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool


  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • resort


  • bay
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks


  • Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • bathroom has modern walk in shower, small vanity unit , w.c.


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 2 (1 Bedroom) Notes on bedrooms: bedroom has one double bed, open wardrobe,4 draws.


  • Balcony


  • Self-catering


  • Notes on accommodation: This is a well presented apt that has been totally rebuilt and furnished to a high standard, ideal for couples, Outside: this is a mainly residential building, thus it is a quiet area, it has community pools which are only used by residence, the sun is on the apt in the morning and over the pool area all afternoon. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: apt cleaned before guests arrive, sheets provided, please bring own beach towels. A 100 pound returnable deposit is required to cover any damage.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot