OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ski Apartment with Internet WiFi and Private Parking - FR7648 WIFI Apartment in Les deux alpes, 2 bedrooms sleeps 4-6 people.

Overview

Property

Updated: 29-Nov-2016
2 separate WIFI apartments, 6-8 person with 2-3 bedroom and 4-6 person with 2 bedroom in Les Deux Alpes. Ski to Door

2 individual WIFI apartments within the Olympe Building. Can be rented separately or together for larger groups and families.

FR5910 6-8 person in a 2/3 bedroom mezzanine apartment.

2 double beds in each bedroom with views up the mountain to the glacier, accessed by seperate staircases. Mezzanine area with double bed and under height ceiling. Bunk beds in alcove off the Living room. Living room has a double sofa bed. Bathroom with shower, sink and washing machine. Separate toilet. Kitchen area has a large table to sit together, and has cooking facilities with vitro ceramic hob. Wifi Internet within the apartment and Plasma television with DVD player.

Sleeps 6-8 however only one toilet and bathroom, so recommended for friends and families. Staircases are steep so attention is needed with small children.

FR7648 4/6 person 2 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies

2 bedroom apartment with large plasma TV and WIFI Internet. One bedroom has a

separate balcony and double bed. The other bedroom has a double bed with single in bunk above it. There is a double sofa bed in the living room. The Living area is spacious with a large balcony looking up the mountain to the glacier. Open plan kitchen has a dishwasher and electric hob, full sized oven, fridge and all the required appliances. Bathroom has a shower, toilet, bidet, vanity unit and a washing machine.

Ski to the door and nearest lift valley Blanche 50m from the front door. They are close to shops, restaurants, banks and the tourist office. 2 main supermarkets within a 2 minute walk. Free Private parking with barrier access.

More Details

Details for holiday apartment FR7648 WIFI Apartment in Les deux alpes, 2 bedrooms sleeps 4-6 people., 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom

FR7648 4/6 person 2 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies.

Unit 3565280

2 bedroom apartment with large plasma TV and WIFI Internet. One bedroom has a

separate balcony and double bed. The other bedroom has a double bed with single in bunk above it. There is a double sofa bed in the living room. The Living area is spacious with a large balcony looking up the mountain to the glacier. Open plan kitchen has a dishwasher and electric hob, full sized oven, fridge and all the required appliances. Bathroom has a shower, toilet, bidet, vanity unit and a washing machine.

Ski to the door and nearest lift valley Blanche 50m from the front door. They are close to shops, restaurants, banks and the tourist office. 2 main supermarkets within a 2 minute walk. Free Private parking with barrier access.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Hi, I have been renting Alpine properties for the last 10 years as a part time job next to my full time job as a Professional Snowboarder, so I could guess you can say I am pretty addicted to the mountains. If I can answer any questions about your holiday please call or send me an email.

Call Owner
Speaks English, French, Italian

2 Reviews

2 holidaymaker reviews

5

Great apartment and fantastic holiday

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this apartment for 2 weeks and had an amazing holiday. Apartment was perfect, had everything we needed in the kitchen, and lots of space in the living room. Sarah was such a help when we arrived helping us with ski lessons and rentals.

Clean, well set up, great apartment, highly recommended

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Les Deux Alpes
1

Property #FR7648

  • 1 of 5

Very poor apartment in Les Deux Alpes in the Olimpia Building. Both couches had throws over them to cover the thread bare arms, and when the bed was pulled out the mattress was dreadfull, and the bed fell apart. The cleanliness of the apartment was dreadful, the floor had been cleaned, but little else was clean. Mould in the bathroom, and no where to hang any clothes. There were two wardrobes but they were full of owners things. 2 adults and 4 children ina two bedroom apartment, with no space to hang anything!!!!! Electric power blew about 6 or 7 times a night, and you could not have a ring on the cooker on and boil the kettle at the same time. In fact you could not have the cooker on with anything else, and even then could only have two rings on at any one time.

I Have put a star rating of 1, but that is only because it would not let me post a review with zero. Very poor apartment, and would certainly not recommend to anyone, My 13 year old daughter was reduced to tears for the first couple hours in the apartment, as she did not want to stay there. Our house is not perfect by any strech of the imagination, but then we do not rent it out for extremely large sums of money for a week.

  • Review Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am ever so sorry that the guests have had a bad experience in the apartment and cannot apologize enough. However this is the first time I have heard of it, normally complaints are made on arrival and we can change apartments if you are not happy. We were unaware of the guests problems even on departure and no emails were exchanged. To address the problems, the cleaners were changed due to not keeping high enough standards. Unfortunately at the end of the season problems accumulate, however if we are unaware of them they cannot be rectified and build up. Problems with the ventilation of the building in bathrooms has been addressed and work on the building VMC, air ventilation system undertaken. The couches have been changed and a new bed and mattress added to the bedroom. EDF are changing the counter on the apartments within the building as we could not have a high enough power supply previously. The kettle was faulty and has been replaced (problem of power outage). The apartment has had work undertaken to upkeep its standards, however we would really appreciate it if clients could let us know of any problems as they arise as we can sort out replacement apartments, corrections and/or refunds. We hope to keep standards high and guests happy to ensure you have a great holiday. Any questions we can help with please just email.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1

Location

From the Owner

I love Les 2 Alpes. Great skiing all year round and a resort that is packed with activities means that it will provide an action packed holiday guaranteed whatever your preferences. The glacier means that the the snow quality is always great and the park crew ensure that the park remains the best in France.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Barpub : Igloo bar Nearest Golf : Les Deux alpes at 100 Metres Nearest Restaurant : Igloo Nearest Ski : Vallée Blanche chairlift at 50 Metres Car: not necessary

Travel:

It has never been easier to get to Les Deux Alpes with the low cost airlines offering a regular service throughout the Winter from most major airports in the United Kingdom. Trains also run from St Pancreas in London to Grenoble in around 7.5 hours. Driving too is easier than you might expect and the resort can be reached in around 9 hours from Calais with stops for fuel. Should you decide to take a break on the way to or from the resort Formule 1 hotels have an extensive network.

Distances:

3rd Floor Corner Unit , in an accommodation of 4 floor(s). View of Mountain Opposite. Altitude 1600 m / 4560 ft. Ski slopes less than 50m. At the foot of the slopes. Ski lift: less than 50m, Shops: 20m, Restaurant: 20m/285ft, supermarket: 100m/285ft, Village centre: 150m, Bank: 20m.

Further Details:

There are 2 main supermarkets in the resort are called Super U and Spar and both are within a 2 minute walk of the apartment so no worrying about having to find transport to stock up on food and drink.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Early Season
27 Nov 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£94
for 2 nights
£328
 
 
Pre Christmas Week
17 Dec 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
5 night minimum stay
£593
for 5 nights
From
£119
£832
 
 
Christmas/New Year Week
24 Dec 2016 - 1 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,093
for 7 nights
£1,093
 
 
January Week 1
2 Jan 2017 - 6 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£313
for 2 nights
From
£156
£1,093
 
 
January Week 2&3
7 Jan 2017 - 20 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£163
for 2 nights
£572
 
 
January Week 4
21 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
for 2 nights
£597
 
 
February Week 1
28 Jan 2017 - 3 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£202
for 2 nights
£706
 
 
February Week 2
4 Feb 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£228
for 2 nights
£799
 
 
February 3
11 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£324
for 2 nights
£1,135
 
 
February Week 4
18 Feb 2017 - 24 Feb 2017
2 night minimum stay
£312
for 2 nights
£1,093
 
 
March Week 1
25 Feb 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£238
for 2 nights
£832
 
 
March Week 2
4 Mar 2017 - 10 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£190
for 2 nights
£664
 
 
March Week 3
11 Mar 2017 - 17 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
for 2 nights
£597
 
 
March week 4/April Week 1
18 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£171
for 2 nights
£597
 
 
April Week 2
1 Apr 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£190
for 2 nights
£664
 
 
April Week 3
8 Apr 2017 - 14 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£132
for 2 nights
£462
 
 
End of season
15 Apr 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£94
for 2 nights
£328
 
 
Interseason
1 May 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
5 night minimum stay
£234
for 5 nights
£328
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£92
for 2 nights
From
£46
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
A 25% deposit is required to hold the apartment. This will then show the apartment as unavailable on the website for those dates. In the unfortunate event of cancellation, the deposit is refundable on the following basis prior to departure: 100% up to 16 weeks. 75% up to 12 weeks. 50% up to 10 weeks. Nothing after 10 weeks prior to departure. The balance payment must be paid in full 3 weeks prior to your departure and is non-refundable.

Changeover Day:
Saturday is the normal changeover day for this apartment but we recognize that long weekends and mid week breaks are popular and we therefore try to be as flexible as possible. Please drop us an email and we will try to accommodate your requirements.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 29-Nov-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

From the Owner

I renovate my property to a high standard to ensure that your stay if as comfortable as possible. It is cleaned professionally between rentals ensuring that you feel like you are staying in a brand new apartment.

Property Type

  • apartment

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Lift
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Television

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Location Type

  • mountain
  • resort
  • rural
  • town
  • village

Attractions

  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 40 m²

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Bidet, Washing machine

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed
  • Sofa double bed in living room

Outside

  • Balcony ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Self-catering

Notes:

  • Notes on accommodation: Apartment accessed by a Lift to the 3th floor. Large external parking lot. Outside: Views up the Crete and up towards the ski area of the mountain and glacier, great for seeing what the weather is doing from your bed in the morning!! Large external parking lot. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: The property is clean on arrival and towels and linen are not provided unless requested. Other: The apartment has plenty of storage space and cupboards. Parquet floors throughout except in the tiled kitchen and bathroom areas.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot