OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Modern Villa With Private Heated Pool And Sea Views

People9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
9
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
7 nights

About the property

Villa in Costa Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands - Peaceful Location 5 Min Drive To Playa Del Duque And Fanabe Beach

This modern built villa is located in the prestigious 5 star Costa Adeje area. Spacious and furnished to a high standard with large terrace areas and all day sunshine around a kidney shaped heated swimming pool depth of 1.50mt (Heating from October to April) sun loungers with padded cushions, parasols, rattan sofa furniture, and an outside 8 seater dining table under a pergola with tie back curtains for alfresco dining with BBQ area. Beautiful beaches Del Duque and Fanabe within a 5 minute drive from the villa. Luxury shopping center supermarkets and multi cinema Gran Sur, Siam water theme park close by.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

August 2010 Realy enjoyed our stay here, the villa is easy to find and has a supermarket nearby and is within easy reach of town and the local beach. Its modern, clean and well presented and the neighbourhood was quiet during our stay. We had a party of 7 that were comfortable since there is adequate lounge space and furniture both inside and outside the house. I would have no problems re-booking this villa and look forward to returning. Neil and family Esher Surrey.

Easter holidays 2011. We found the house to be well located and extremely well equipped. The villa is spacious and immaculately clean. The outside spaces deserve a special mention, there are plenty of places to sit and enjoy the sunshine but importantly, there is also a very comfortable, shaded seating area and a covered dining area to provide respite from the sun should you so wish. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the villa as an outstanding place to spend a holiday in Tenerife.

The Bailey Family, Brighton, Sussex.
Jul 2010
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

4

Lovely. Thanks for a great week

  • 4 of 5

Very relaxed. Very clean and spacious. Had a great time

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Modern stunning villa, clean and well looked after.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 10 nights over the xmas period. We were met by the owner Paul, who showed us round and gave us a welcome pack. The villa was just like it was described in the web site, pool was heated for us as it was the winter months. We had a few days of extreme wind which unfortunately broke the gazebo and two of the parasols, however Paul the owner replaced both items within the hour. We also had a power surge which knocked out the fridge and although Paul had driven back to the north of the island where he lives, he still returned and replaced the fridge. I can't recommend this villa enough, for anyone who is looking for a 4 bedroom villa.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review. We will always try our very best to resolve issues within 24 hours for our guests and make there stay a pleasurable one.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful villa . Perfect for our family holiday.

  • 5 of 5

We are a group of 4 adults 4 children and 1 baby and We stayed at this villa in October 2016. It was perfect! From the moment we got there Paul let us at the villa and made sure everything was perfect for our stay. The villa is spotless and has everything you need. It is very big and had plenty of space for us. The children loved it! The pool was fab for them too. We spent our days lounging by the pool and having bbqs on the evening. The kitchen has everything you need . Paul was very helpful and gave us lots of information about the local area, included taxis and takeaways. Paul went above and beyond what was expected and was always there if you needed him. We forgot our travel plugs and Paul kindly drove me to a shop so that I could get some ! He really wanted our stay to be perfect! And it was.It is the perfect location as it is nice and quiet but still very close to many places. I highly recommend Siam park water park, brilliant for the kids and adults too!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful villa in a quiet area about 15 minutes walk from fanabe. Nice walk down and taxi cheap If you prefer not to walk Paul the owner was very friendly and gave us lots of information on arrival. Lots of outside space too so perfect for a large group. I would definitely recomend this villa . There are a couple of bars and shops two minutes walk

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Amazing house, amazing holiday!

  • 5 of 5

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this property, the first time with friends, and the second time with my family.... And trust me, the pictures don't do it justice! It is even more fabulous in real life 😀򐀊Beautifully furnished with everything you could need - dishwasher, bbq, washing machine, tumble dryer, outside airier are just a few of the amenities that make holidaying with the kids that bit easier.

There are various shops just down the road, 2 mins away and restaurants and bars too... Georges bar does amazing food FYI!

Paul the villa owner and his lovely wife are exceptional, the villa was spotlessly clean and nothing was too much trouble. Friendly, informative about the island and really lovely to boot.

We will definitely be booking this villa again, highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Yvette, It really was our pleasure, and we will look forward to welcoming you all back again very soon. Paul and Maria XX.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Stunning and lots of room for all nine of us. Paul is fantastic and extremely helpful and honest

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing time at this villa. Paul was very honest regarding the building work going on around the villa and offered for us to cancel the booking.

We decided to stay ( I don't think anyone who owned a villa would have done that)

And I'm so glad we did. The villa is spotlessly clean and had everything that we needed for an amazing holiday.

The air con was a little loud but that's the only negative thing I could say.

We will not hesitate to come back here.

Thankyou very much Paul for allowing us to stay in your beautiful house xx

  • Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Delighted Craig that you all has a amazing time at the villa and I will be looking forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back again in the very near future. Warm regards Paul
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring
8 Jan 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,800
for 7 nights
£1,800
 
 
Summer
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,000
for 7 nights
£2,000
 
 
Autumn/Winter
1 Sep 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,800
for 7 nights
£1,800
 
 
Christmas/New year
19 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,300
for 7 nights
£2,300
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,800
for 7 nights
£1,800
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
We only accept bookings for 2 weeks during the Christmas and New Year period.
(No agents please.)
Please note that we accept no responsibility for any loss or injury, personal or otherwise suffered by anyone whilst staying in our accommodation and we strongly recommend that correct travel insurance is taken to cover you and your party during your stay.

Changeover Day:
Check in after 4pm (flexible if not occupied). Checkout has to be 10am to allow for cleaning and changeover schedules.
Unfortunately we cannot accommodate for late flight departures.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Costa Adeje in South Tenerife

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Toilet 1 - Toilet
    Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • En-suite to bedroom 1 with free standing bath/ shower, twin basins, toilet. En-suite to bedroom 2 with enclosed shower, basin, toilet, bidet. Main bathroom with enclosed shower, basin, toilet.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8 (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Master bedroom with king size bed, built in wardrobes, en-suite bathroom balcony. Bedroom 2 with 2 single beds, built in wardrobes, en-suite bathroom. Bedroom 3 with 2 single beds built in wardrobes. Bedroom 4 with 2 single beds and large wardrobe.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: Please kindly note the villa is situated in a peaceful residential area, therefore we only allow respectable families with children, and couples who are over the age of 30 to stay at our property. The villa has sea and mountain views with all day sun. Air conditioning facilities are provided by portable units in all the rooms. Linen, hairdryers, all inclusive of weekly rental. The owners are non-smokers therefore request that smokers restrict their smoking to the outside terrace. The property is maintained to a high standard for your comfort and pleasure with fresh linen, modern crockery and cutlery. A welcome basket for our guests on arrival. 1 Travel cot with linen and 1 high chair available free of charge. Outside: Large terrace areas with all day sun, around a private heated 8x4 meter kidney shaped swimming pool. The villa has good quality outdoor furniture, outside dining table and chairs to seat 8 under a large pergola with tie back curtains, 8 sun loungers with padded cushions, 3 sunshades, brick built BBQ, covered area with large L shaped rattan sofa, cushions and coffee table. Utility Room: Washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: All linen and pool towels included. Guests staying for more than a week will have back up linen and towels.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot