OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Spacious Apartment with Heated Pool

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Apartment in Albufeira, Central Algarve, Portugal - Located In Beautiful Complex, 20 Minutes Walk To Beach

The prices are for 4 people. For more than 4 Ask quote.

Spacious 4th floor apartment. Situated in small complex with all on-site comforts comprising of communal heated pool, snack bar, mini-market, sauna, jacuzzi and steam room,games room. 15 minutes to the main street where you will find bars, restaurants, shops and evening entertainment.

The apartment is equipped with wifi.

cable television with many English channels

In renting in the winter months, you have to pay the electricity consumption.

The prices are for 4 people. For more than 4 Ask quote.

More Details

Property Manager
Renato
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Calendar last updated:
26 February, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

1st-15th April 2012 Carole and David - Troon, Scotland.

Enjoyed our staty in this clean and roomy apartament. Great having a washing machine, dishwashen and oven! Enjoyed the facilities, pool bar etc. Weather has been a mix but still so much better than weather in Scotland.

A great wee find in Owner Direct.



Donna Rankin - Dublin

What a wonderfull place to stay (very clean) and the owner is a gent. We will be back: Thanks.
Jan 2010
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

4

Great apartment with swimming pool

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is really comfortable for 5 people, also 6. Is on 4th floor with a lift, the window is on swimming pool which is very big (but working only 10.00-20.00). In the kitchen is everything! The apartment is very clean, maybe the bathroom is not very new, but it's ok. The owner is really nice and helpful. The only problem for us was a noise in the nights from the bar. I recommend the apartment!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A really nice Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5

Renato picked us up from the airport which was really handy as we were travelling with a toddler so didnt want to be waiting around for taxis. The appartment was lovely with all the facilities you needed to make it a home from home, exactly what we needed. It is part of the hotel complex therefore giving access to all the facitilites which was great. The bar/restaurant served really good food and there is even a little shop on site too which was really handy. The pool area was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this apartment.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

beutiful apartment

  • 5 of 5

Just come back from Albuferia. Had a lovely time , first time there, Renato who owns the apartment was really helpful, and a real gent . the apartment was very clean and fully equipt with every thing. I had 2 teanage girls (15) who loved the pool and the karaoke nights downstairs. About 10 mins from the strip or 3/4 euro in a taxi . would go there def again . Marion, Graham, Jamie, Daisy, stayed 2 weeks

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
portrush
5

amazing apartment

  • 5 of 5

first time in Portugal for myself and my family...wont be the last! firstly the apartment is top of the range, it was so clean it surpassed my standards and believe me my standards are very high. Its really an apart-hotel as everything is there on site...the description on website actually does not do justice to the accommodation and facilities available, Renato not only made sure the apartment was above the usual standard, he also provided us with the number of easy transfer (taxi ) hopefully you will have the pleasure of Monica who was very obliging and a joy to listen to as she gave us her input on Albufeira. Also a word for the staff in Choro Mar ...brilliant!.

Albufeira itself is lovely...especially the old town and if you want top class food there is a little Italian on the the corner of the beach front, and you cannot go to old town without experiencing the restaurant called Banks...just amazing!

Night life! theres something for everyone , we found the shamrock bar good craic, molly malones good for GAA!

Lastly I would like to say thank you to the lovely people of Albufeira for being so welcoming and just...lovely

will definitely be back x

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1
United Kingdom
5

Can't say good enough things

  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was amazing from arrival to departure made all the better by the owner Renato and his willingness to offer his help in anyway. The apartment itself is clean, spacious and well equipped with everything u could possibly need. Renato even supplied a travel cot for our 6 month old daughter. The pool is beautiful as is the bar/ restaurant and inhouse shop with the basics. Staff were very nice and accommodating and we would love to go back again as soon as possible. Thank you Renato :)

  • Review Submitted: May 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sinead, Gregory and Aoibhi, It has been a wonderful surprise to read your comments on Owners Direct. I was happy to have you hosted at my apartment and hope you come again. Thank you so much for how you left the apartment, in an immaculate condition. Regards and please feel free to be in touch in the future. Renato
Did you find this review helpful?
18 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Rate 10
1 Nov 2016 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£65
for 3 nights
£152
£423
 
 
Rate 11
1 Apr 2017 - 14 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£76
for 3 nights
From
£25
£161
 
 
Rate 12
15 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£91
for 3 nights
£212
 
 
Rate13
23 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£69
for 3 nights
£161
 
 
Rate 14
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£80
for 3 nights
£186
 
 
Rate 15
1 Jun 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£91
for 3 nights
£212
 
 
Rate 16
16 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£109
for 3 nights
£254
 
 
Rate 17
1 Jul 2017 - 15 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£254
for 3 nights
From
£85
£339
 
 
Rate 18
16 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£254
for 3 nights
From
£85
£381
 
 
Rate 19
1 Aug 2017 - 7 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
for 3 nights
From
£102
£423
 
 
Rate 20
8 Aug 2017 - 22 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
for 3 nights
From
£102
£466
 
 
Rate 21
23 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
for 3 nights
From
£102
£423
 
 
Rate 22
1 Sep 2017 - 7 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£178
for 3 nights
From
£59
£339
 
 
Rate 23
8 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£152
for 3 nights
From
£51
£296
 
 
Rate 24
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£127
for 3 nights
From
£42
£161
 
 
Rate 25
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£152
for 7 nights
£152
£423
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
Last minute bookings: Within 14 days of booking, 30% deposit of rental price, 70% by arrival. For the deposit we accept Paypal.


Changeover Day:
Flexibe changeover. Check in 15.30pm. Check out 11am.
In August, Thursday or Friday.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Montechoro in Algarve

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 64 m²
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom with bath/shower, washing machine, WC, vanity unit with sink and large illuminated mirror.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 2/4 (1 Bedroom) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom with double bed, spacious storage and safe.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: Complex provides on-site comforts comprising of snack bar, mini-market, sauna, jacuzzi and steam room. Outside: Communal heated pool. Utility Room: Bathroom (bath with shower), WC , washmachine. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Towels and linen are provided. Apartment cleaned once a week.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot