OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Complex With Heated Pool

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Heated Pool

Overview

About the property

Apartment in San Eugenio, Adeje / Las Americas, Tenerife

Our complex is situated in an enviable location in the first line of the sea. The apartment is situated in a quiet part of the complex overlooking communal gardens, sea and neighbouring island La Gomera, with beautiful sunsets in the evenings. The complex is very secure with 24 hours reception. The swimming pool is heated in the winter months. The complex is 2 min walking distance to the sea, the shopping centre is just to cross road behind the complex. There are numerous bars and restaurants in the area.


Owner
Peter
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
12 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Adeje in Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • The bathroom has a bath, shower,sink, bidet and toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 2/4 (1 Bedroom) Notes on bedrooms: The bedroom with 2 single beds positioned together, bedside cabinets with lights, built in wardrobes.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Notes:
Outside: The complex has heated swimming pool with sunbeds around. The communal gardens are beautiful and well kept. The complex is very clean , daily maintaned. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Clean towels and linen are provided weekly. The apartments are cleaned before every guest arrival. Extra cleaning is available on request for extra charge. Other: Balcony has table and 4 chairs.

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Complex With Heated Pool
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Lovely apartment and Complex

  • 5 of 5

Recently returned from my third stay in this apartment. The apartment is situated in a lovely private complex with helpful receptionists and security staff for nights. The apartment has everything needed to enjoy your stay with towels and bed linen changed regularly and is situated close to popular bars, restaurants and shops. The agent Roman is always helpful and available if required.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
2

Complex Brill Apartment poor

  • 2 of 5

Poor, No ceiling fans as in advert, bathroom needs attention Mould on curtain and shower head pathetic. Balcony needed to be cleaned as looked as though not been touched in ages.

This apartment needs a full update. Ive had better facilities at a hostile.

Will not use this apartment again but would go to the complex.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry, but we do not agree with all this comments. We accept that the bathroom curtain was dirty and balcony needed more attention as this summer was constantly lots of sand in the air. Unfortunately we were let down by the cleaners, but one phone call from client side would solve all those minor but important things. We absolutely don't accept the comment about total update as we had new floor, new kitchen and new bathroom done less than 2 years ago. All these can be confirmed by many ours regular and happy clients. Please read other reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3
5

lovely all you need

  • 5 of 5

Hi just returned from peters apparent for three weeks . Before I start locked my self out on 6th January Spanish Christmas. Sorry roman one text and your man was their to save the day plus my deposit .Thank you, anyway arrived greeted by roman showed around apartment demonstrated what we needed to know about appliances,apparent spotless , lovely location, Romans mobile if you need him overall great value can't wait to get back. Poolside bar brilliant staff brills food fantastic , we had one of our best holidays ever and have been all over tenerife hotel self catering for the last 12 years thank you peter and your man roman.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Stayed here in August apartment is lovely and the complex is great. it has a perfect location close to everything but nice and quite. Only downside was that the trees had grown so there was no seaview anymore .

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

very nice apartment

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in this apartment for nearly 10 weeks and it is a very nice clean comfortable apartment.Peter the owner is very easy to contact , all arrangements handled professionally and it is in a safe friendly complex overlooking the sea.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Location

Coast/Beach:

The nearest sandy beach is 1 min walk from the complex. There are other various beaches within 10 min walk from the complex, most of them provide water sport activities as jetski, parascending, banana rides, pedal boats rental.

The apartment is walking distance from famous Siam Park.

Travel:

The nearest airport is Reina Sofia also called Tenerife South in the south of the island. The taxi ride to the complex is between 15 to 20 min and it costs about 20 Euros. The car hire is not required as the complex is centrally located.

Further Details:

Tenerife is a pleasure island offering many excursions and trips around the island, visit of volcano Teide, Loro Parque, Jungle Park, Aqualand, visit to other islands especially the nearest one La Gomera and no doubt now the biggest attraction a newly opened Siam Park.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Adeje, Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Rate 1
1 Jul 2017 - 19 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£335
for 7 nights
£335
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£335
for 7 nights
£335
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £6 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
For the booking is required the Deposit 50% of total cost of reservation.

Changeover Day:
Very flexible.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable