OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stylish 2 bed,2 bath Apartment.Quiet Village.Panoramic seaviews.Car use,TV, WiFi



Updated: 24-Oct-2016
Large Luxurious 2 Bed 2 Bath Apartment overlooking Paphos & Sea. Airport 15 Mins.Harbour & Beaches 10 mins.4 Golf Courses.Car


Ideal for discerning people seeking a fabulous, spacious, luxury apartment, set in a peaceful yet convenient village location offering quality, value for money & fantastic views.

Sit in the evening with a drink or dining alfresco, whilst enjoying magnificent sunsets over the sea followed by moonlight & stars. The best restaurant in town cannot compete with this spectacular setting!

This superior apartment has everything you could possibly need on holiday including CAR for Guest Use (at very competitive rate), private AIRPORT chauffeured transfers, WIFI & UK TV.

However it is the unobstructed 180* panoramic sea views over Paphos enjoyed from the enormous, south-facing, private terrace complete with shade sails, swing seat,dining table, gas barbecue & sun loungers that put it in a league of its own.

Inside you will enjoy comfortable, contemporary furnishing, a master suite with king sized bed and patio doors to the terrace, a smaller bedroom - 2 single beds with a separate bathroom and a modern fully equipped kitchen.

Leda Heights is a safe, private community with barriers & undercover parking.It is a mobility friendly resort with no steps to our apartment or pool area.

Mesa Chorio village is a peaceful residential location yet within a few mins easy drive to the main resort of Paphos with the Harbour, beaches and historic sites.


We understand the stresses involved arriving at a strange airport having to find a hire car or taxi and find your way to an apartment. We also believe your holiday should start from the moment you arrive at the airport. To ensure this we offer Private Chauffeured airport transfer. You will be met at arrivals by Paul our British driver.You sit back and relax and you and your luggage will arrive at Leda Heights in approx 15 mins.

Our British Property Manager Max will meet you at the apartment to welcome you and show you the ropes.

We have done everything to help make your stay as smooth as possible.

Our great reviews on this site and many more in our Guest Book indicate that our hard work has paid off and our guests appreciate our efforts, some returning year after year. We hope you will decide to stay at Leda Heights.

'Had a wonderful time in your beautiful apartment. You should be very proud of the service you offer I have never been in an apartment with everything provided. The airport transfer service with Paul and the Meet & Greet with Max got the holiday off to a great start. Thank you Julie & Dom for the efficient service and all your help.'James B.

More Details
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

We first stood on the hillside looking across the sea from the plot that was to be Leda Heights in Feb 2007 & fell in love with it. When the property was completed we were delighted with the superb finish & spaciousness especially the huge terrace with its panoramic sea views. We furnished it to a very high standard aiming to make it somewhere we could be proud of & would be happy to let when we can't be there. Our objective was achieved- we have been fully booked, have had brilliant feedback & many returning guests. We love it & believe you will too.

We aim to give great value for money & excellent service. We take the stress out of your holiday from the moment you land at Paphos Airport. Our English driver Paul will meet you at arrivals in our car & approx 15 mins later you arrive at the apartment.

We have a 'Things to Do' Manual in the apartment which we add to whenever we discover something new, on and off the beaten track. It is packed full of our suggestions to keep you entertained at all times of the year.

Call Owner
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the owner

'Had a great time-your apartment is lovely. Views are spectacular.The car was great & the transfer by Jess was fantastic. Ann sat in the back of the car the whole time & said that it was great to be up high as it made it so much easier to see everything. You've furnished the apartment beautifully. You provided everything anyone could possibly need. I liked the fact that there were DVDs & books. Apartment was spotlessly clean & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends/family'. Tim & Elaine July 13.

Your apartment is gorgeous-we miss those stunning views! Having the car was easy-lovely to drive-the air con was wonderful. We had the best of both worlds, we would not have liked to be in the middle of town. Everyone was so friendly. If we could win the lottery we would be living there! Jackie & Paul June13

I was impressed with the smooth, friendly process from start to finish. Marc

'The whole set up at the apartment s great. You've a fantastic package' Phil & Sarah Apr '13
Oct 2008
  • 1 of 1

23 Reviews

based on 23 holidaymaker reviews


Brilliant Holiday!

  • 5 of 5

We were expecting great things from our holiday in Cyprus and weren't disappointed.

The apartment exceeded our high expectation, It's spacious, beautifully furnished and well equipped and I will miss its fantastic view.

The pool and surrounding area was great at all times of the day and was enjoyed by all the family, including my teenage sons. They also loved having use of the TV and wireless package available to us.

We made good use of the car and got out and about, visiting different beaches and coves around this area of Cyprus. The information provided in the apartment was especially helpful.

The balcony is so large its a great place to chill out and barbeque or there is a great restaurant within walking distance (uphill) if you dont fancy driving out to the many bars and restaurants a short distance away.

Our contact with Julie and the sending and recieving of information was straightforward and everything was perfect.

I would not hesitate to recommend anyone staying here in this lovely spot.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! What a great review. Thank you so much for taking the time to put such positive comments on-line. It will be a boost to our team who do such a great job. A personal thanks from me (Julie) I am so glad that I gave you an efficient, straightforward and informative service. Always my aim and good to know that it works. Thank you for recommending our apartment.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect oasis with amazing sun terrace

  • 5 of 5

Had a great relaxing week at Leda heights. The apartment was superb. Beds were very comfortable, it had a washing machine, dishwasher and English tv which was a bonus.. The sunny terrace was great it had a table and 4 chairs, 4 very comfortable sun loungers and a swing. We spent a lot of time relaxing on the terrace and also had the pool to ourselves which was great. We will definitely be returning.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Its good to hear you had a relaxing time and made the most of our comfortable terrace and the sunshine. We look forward to welcoming you to Leda Heights in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect first holiday to Cyprus

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday, staying at Leda Heights. This was our first time in Cyprus and I'm sure we will return and to Leda Heights, if available. In more detail:

Details on owners direct website: the details and photos are an accurate reflection of the property.

Booking: very easy to book and pay for and communications with the owners were all answered very quickly.

Arrivals: we took advantage of the driver pick up and car. After the flight and the chaos that is Luton Airport it was great to have a hassle free collection. After exiting the arrivals hall, a quick phone call to Paul the driver and within a minute he was with us. The owners' had included in their supporting information a photograph of Paul which was a nice touch. We declined the offer of an en-route stop to collect some provisions but Paul pointed out the location of supermarkets and also a short cut to avoid a "bad roundabout". We were met at the property by Max who went through all the essentials of how things work (i.e. the WIFI code!!).

Apartment: although this is an apartment it is very spacious and was plenty for our family of 4. The rooms are all of good size. It's well equipped and all very clean.

The owners' have provided lots of information on places to visit, local walks and recommendations for places to eat. Also really useful are the hand drawn maps which provide easy to follow driving routes to town and to the main tourist sites.

The terrace is south facing so if you are out during the day you can return and still get the sun onto the terrace / pool in the late afternoon.

Being an apartment there are obviously neighbours but we had no issues with them and those we spoke to were friendly.

Car: the location of the property means that a car is an essential bit of kit and we took advantage of the owners' car option. Car is comfortable and plenty of boot space. We drove to Limassol, Polis via the forest plus local trips on the other days and our fill up at the end of our holiday was just 40 euros so it's pretty economical I would say.

Summary: the owners clearly know what people want and need for a holiday and combine this with a well managed property. This is an excellent property and I have no hesitation recommending it and rating it 5 star.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow! What a fantastic review. Thank you so much for taking the time to post it for us. We are glad you all enjoyed yourselves so much. I will pass on your comments to our team who work so hard behind the scenes to get your holiday off to a great start. We are pleased you liked our 'hand drawn' maps. Accurate maps are hard to come by in Cyprus and navigation is by landmark not street names so it can be hard to find your way around. Yes we agree the car is amazingly economical for its size, power and comfort. We have in the past hired smaller cars and found them to be very thirsty which all adds up so we were keen to provide one that conserves the holiday euros.Just £30 for a week of seeing the island is excellent. We hope you and your family will visit Leda Heights again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this apartment for ten nights from 5th November 2015. This was our second stay and, as previously, all went brilliantly well.

We were collected from Paphos Airport at around 7.30 pm and within 25 minutes, we’d made a kiosk stop for supplies and had been delivered to the apartment. On arrival, all was very clean and tidy and everything was in place for our stay.

The apartment is VERY comfortable, it’s well equipped and whilst we were there all went swimmingly. We did have a tiny problem with a leak in the bathroom, but this was dealt with swiftly and within two hours of texting the proper manager, a plumber had called and the repair was done and dusted. Excellent!

The car performed flawlessly. Clean, comfortable and economical, it was a great asset and was so much better than hiring from one of the car rental companies.

The owners - Julie and Dom - are very easy to deal with and very efficient. All our emails were answered promptly and nothing seemed too much trouble - they even agreed to an extra night stay which helped us so much and made our holiday just perfect.

This really is a smashing apartment and we would recommend it to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Steve and Gill for your amazing review. We are pleased that your second visit lived up to your first and we look forward to welcoming you again in 2016.We will pass on your kind comments to Max, our Property Manager and Paul our Driver who do such a great job on our behalf.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Spectacular Apartment, fantastic holiday.

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from the most fantastic holiday at 110 Leda Heights. In writing this review I support all the 5 star reviews previously written and am incredulous at the one written giving one star! The process for getting the holiday booked was incredibly easy, all our questions were answered almost by return of email. On arrival Paul was there to greet us and what a nice chap. We had agreed prior to arrival that we would stop at a kiosk on the way back to the apartment to get some provisions. When we arrived Max was waiting to welcome us and how wonderful to have someone guide us around the apartment showing us how everything worked including access to UK TV, very important given our trip coincided with the rugby world cup! We found the information folders and notes around the apartment very helpful and certainly no hindrance. The camera had been explained to us before we arrived and is understandable in terms of being a security deterrent, not that there was any hint of any problems whilst we were there. The apartment was spotlessly clean, all the descriptions were accurate, along with photographs. In fact I would say the apartment, terrace, and views exceeded expectations and photos on the site did not do them justice, much better in real life!. We spent a lot of time exploring the island so the use of the car was marvellous, and with a local number plate made us feel like locals! The Lucas tavern in the village was very welcoming and we ate there on a number of occasions, however if you prefer to eat in, the kitchen is extremely well stocked with equipment, crockery and cutlery. We also visited Paphos harbour and Theo's is always great with locally caught fish cooked fresh to order. Chris Blue Beach is another favourite of our at Curium. Re amenities near to the apartment the pool is a very short walk from the apartment and was a welcome respite from the heat. There are numerous supermarkets and kiosks within easy reach, and a fabulous hand drawn map to guide you. A final word, we played 4 rounds of golf whilst staying and it was great to have such fantastic courses so close by. We played Secret Valley, Minthis Hills, Elea and Episkopi. We have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to both friends and family and certainly would return.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you both enjoyed your fortnight's holiday earlier this month. It is so gratifying to hear that everything went well for you. We will certainly pass on your lovely comments to all our team in Paphos who worked to make your stay enjoyable. October and November are great months for walking and golf when the weather is warm and sunny. We are sure future guests will appreciate the information on the local golf courses that you kindly offered. It will be a useful addition to our Information folder. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime. Many thanks for this review and for your recommendations which we will add to our list of things to explore when we visit shortly for some winter sun.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great that we know Cyprus as a whole

  • 1 of 5

Unfortunately this apartment was not to my family's liking. We arrived at 11pm to the apartment where we were greeted by the manager he wasn't very friendly.After a long journey and the money we had paid there was nothing in the apartment not even any water to drink and at that time of night me and my husband had to drive into the main Cyprus resort to get some items. The first day we were there it became very apparent that the apartment wasn't as I had seen on the pictures.Everything was very run down and not very clean.The owners had told us that the cameras were for a deterrent but we're connected to electricity that was on so we felt we were being watched the whole time we were there. One of the neighbours (a lady) was extremely rude to me and my family because she had had no sleep the night before and we were having fun in the pool.

My points to consider for the future would be ....

1.Be mindful of the amount of money charged for transportation from and to the airport.

2.Electricity prices should be included in the amount paid not as extra!!!

3. Fix the air con in main bedroom so extra electricity won't have to be used.

4. Make sure there is a welcome pack especially water!!!!

5.Ensure the apartment is clean especially the toilets .

6. Get rid of the dos and don't s that seem to be everywhere (very regimental)

7.Retake new pictures so customers won't be disappointed when they get there.

Unfortunately I have had to write this review its took me a long time to do it. I just think there are ways of making money but they way this had been handled was very unwelcoming and unprofessional. Let's see if my info is taken off because let's face it there are a lot of positives!!!! Very convenient.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were horrified by this review & can only speculate as to the motive. It is at odds with the 5* reviews from our guests over the last 8 years. Limited space restricts our response. Prospective guests are welcome to email us privately if they have any concerns, but here are the facts. Our apartment is set in a quiet, residential community with friendly, helpful neighbours. FACT: after this departure we had the unprecedented situation of having to apologise to neighbours following reports of late night domestic rows & other noise. Antisocial behaviour is intolerable naturally invoking disapproval. FACT: our photos are current. We constantly improve & update the apartment. Our team of cleaners take pride in keeping our apartment spotlessly clean. Our Meet & Greet Service with Paul our Chauffeur & Max our Manager always receives first class reviews. FACT: at £40 return for 4 guests inc luggage is excellent value, half the price of local taxis. FACT there is always tea, coffee etc plus an 18 litre water cooler. In addition we offer a Welcome Pack, a basic shop for late arrivals & during transfer an optional kiosk stop. Lidl, Carrefour & a 24 hour kiosk are within 5 minutes for shopping. All were offered & refused. We have a few house rules e.g. no smoking which reasonable guests accept. FACT: guests were informed we have solar powered DECOY cameras at front & back for security purposes when the apartment is vacant. They are unobtrusive, they do NOT film your holiday! FACT electricity is INCLUDED in the rental & our Fair Use policy is clear. There are no hidden charges for anyone. FACT: their full security deposit was returned within 24 hrs of departure. Problems reported to Max our on-call manager are dealt with promptly. FACT: in this case NO problems were reported until this review. FACT: prior to their holiday we had numerous communications with this family, sending detailed holiday information, answering all questions, accommodating their changing plans including adding a last minute 5th guest without charge & delays in providing information & making payments. It is disappointing that our entire team effort was unappreciated by this family, in this case our apartment was clearly an unsuitable holiday choice. We take all constructive & valid feedback on board to improve the holiday experience & the many returning guests are testimony to this. We will continue to work hard to welcome & provide a great service to all who chose to holiday at our apartment.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


From the Owner

We will let our comments taken from our Guest Book explain:- BRIAN & SHEILA Cant believe how the time has flown. Six weeks of lovely weather (in a lovely apartment). My husband has already booked for next winter. Looking forward to another 6 weeks. It was so generous to let us use your car. Every evening we sat and watched the sun go down. Wonderful! ANN & DAVID 1st Feb- 13th March Coming to the end of our annual 6 week stay (our 6th year). As usual everything was perfect and we had a relaxing stay. Only used one tank of diesel as we didn’t venture very far. As to the weather we had everything, heavy rain, thunderstorms, hail, sleet and snow! The locals say it was the worse winter for 100 years. This lasted two weeks and now it is really hot. If this is your first stay in Julie and Dom’s apartment I am sure it will not be your last. Just relax and enjoy. We have already booked for 2016. ROSE & PAT May 15 Another relaxing stay for 10 days, 3rd year in succession, in Dom & Julie’s wonderful apartment. Once you experience this you always want to come back TONY & DENISE June 15 Thank you for making our booking easy & problem free. Would like to thank Paul for the pickup & for doing a little starter shop for us due to our late arrival. The apartment is lovely and spacious- the balcony has beautiful views. The car was a godsend & easy to drive. We thoroughly enjoyed eating up the hill at Lucas & we tried several of the recommend places to eat. THE BOGANS July 21015 Thank you for the information the continued updates & the pick up at airport- all very smooth. The apartment had everything we needed. The pool was great – rarely used by any of the other residents. On the days we didn’t want to drive we took the 10 minute walk up the hill to H’s Bar run by Pammy, Lucas – local cuisine by a 3rd generation family & the Magic Garden run by Michael (we went there several times & was excellent

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Paphos at 10 Miles Nearest Golf : at 5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Lucas Village Inn at 0.5 Kilometres Nearest Beach : Kato Paphos at 5 Miles Car: necessary


Leda Heights s is a secure, gated residential development set on peaceful hillside overlooking Paphos. Located in Mesa Chorio, a small traditional village just outside Paphos it has two excellent welcoming restaurants & a bar.

You can see the whole of Paphos spread out before you from our huge terrace and it is an easy drive 'down the hill' to the Harbour area, beaches and beyond.


A car is essential to fully enjoy & explore this beautiful part of Cyprus. Therefore guests may book the use of our 5 Seat Air conditioned Citroen Xsara Picasso MPV with great visibility & 64.7mpg

This is available for guest use at a competitive rate, much lower daily rate than any smaller car you would get locally.


The Harbour and the beautiful sandy/ rocky beaches of Kato Paphos are an easy 5 miles away, Coral Bay is a 10-15 minute drive along roads bordered by orange and lemon groves and banana plantations and several small beaches.

Further along the coast is the Akamas National Park, with many beautiful beaches and coves.

A beautiful recommended scenic drive starts at Aphrodite Hills following the coast road as it hugs the rugged coastline past Aphrodite's rock onto Pissouri. Reminiscent of US 'Big Sur' with many deserted beaches, coves, picnic areas along way.


It is a great area for walkers, as there are many unspoilt walks from the apartment: ie through the olive groves, pomegranate & orange groves to Armou, (approx 30 mins)affording spectacular coastal views. We have discovered many unspoiled walks in the local area - full maps and suggestions are in our 'Things To Do' Pack


The apartment is an easy 15 minutes drive from Paphos Airport & Larnaca airport is within a 1.5 hour drive..

Our chauffeured airport transfer gets your holiday off to a relaxing start saving you Car Hire queues and finding your own way to Leda Heights.


Kato Paphos -harbour area, beach, bars, Paphos Mosaics- 5km. Coral Bay- beaches 7km. Polis & Latchi beaches 25km. Village Centre -250m(uphill). Nick Faldo Elea Golf 10km. Minthis Hills (Tsada) Golf 5km. Aphrodite Hills & Secret Valley Golf 10km.


If you want to stay local the "Magic Garden" in village (250mts) offers authentic Cypriot dishes and Lucas Village Inn opposite is a welcome new place to eat. At both of these you will experience simple Cypriot hospitality delicious endless meze dishes and drinks at reasonable prices.

There are many other local restaurant suggestions in our 'What to Do' information pack both local and off the beaten track. You will be spoilt for choice.

Our own personal favourite is 'Gustosos' restaurant opposite the entrance to the Tomb of the Kings' has great ambiance matched by superb cuisine,five star service, huge portions, and amazing value.


Guest comment: Jan & Wendy

'We had a great holiday-thanks to you both. The apartment is wonderful with all the comforts we need (plus a very good guide for places to go and eat!) We loved the terrace with great views over Paphos and the sea.

The 'meet and greet' service is great to take us from and to the airport. The Car was lovely to drive - went on quite a few trips.

You can be very proud of your apartment and service - first class. We

certainly will recommend you to our friends and family and we definitely

want to come back again'.


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Nov 2016 - 30 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Dec 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Apr 2017 - 31 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

SPECIAL OFFER: Book direct with the Owners and save your booking fee. Send an enquiry email with your preferred dates.

The above price quoted by Owners Direct is a guide only. Please email for an updated quote and for our latest offers.

FOR ADDED SECURITY PAYMENT can be made directly via Paypal. (no booking fee) or via Owners Direct On Line payments (booking fee applies)

USE OF CAR: You will be sent quote for the use of our car with our reply to your initial email. Our quote depends on length of stay and season but will ALWAYS be much lower than local rental agents would charge for a much smaller, less economical car.

AIRPORT TRANSFERS: There is a fee of £40 for return airport transfers

WiFi Internet is FREE which includes access to UKTV Freeview Channels.

SECURITY DEPOSIT: £250 to cover both apartment and car due 10 days before travel

Changeover day is flexible. We appreciate getting the right flight is important and we will try to fit in with your needs. If you find a good deal please contact us and we will aim to work around them. We are happy to research flights if you wish.
Notes on prices:
We aim to provide a superb apartment at affordable prices. Please email for more details or if you have any questions.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Enquire Now
Updated: 24-Oct-2016
Available arrival


From the Owner

We offer:- A superb, spacious, interior designed, luxury two-bedroom apartment with en-suite & family bathroom. It is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need on your holiday. Enjoy our enormous south facing, elevated private terrace over looking the landscaped pool area with magnificent views over Paphos & the sea Get around in our MPV – a roomy 5 seat Xsara Picasso. It does 64mpg and you’ll be pleased to know our car use rates are much lower than all local car rental companies. Keep in touch via our FREE Wi-Fi internet and optional UK TV Package (small charge applies) Get about using our comprehensive 'Things to Do Manual'. It includes beaches, walks, our recommended restaurants, many other sights and drives both on and off the beaten track. Airport transfers (at half the price of local taxis) with Paul our Personal Driver.Just 15 minutes transfer time from airport to apartment. A free Meet & Greet Service with our Property Manager Max who will meet you at the apartment and show you how everything works

Property Type

  • apartment


  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions


  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...


  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...


  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area


  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...

Onsite Services

  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur


  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...

Location Type

  • beach
  • near the sea
  • rural
  • village


  • bay
  • churches
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • winery tours

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf
  • hiking
  • diving
  • swimming

Floor Area

  • 90 m²


  • Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure, Outdoor Shower
  • An en-suite & fully tiled bathroom with power shower to the master bedroom,with shower doors, shaver light/socket & heated towel rail. The second bedroom has a large bathroom with bath and over power shower, shower screen,shaver light/socket, cabinet etc.


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Bedroom 2
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 4 Adults (2 Bedrooms) NOTES ON BEDROOMS Master bedroom has an en-suite shower room. King size bed. Patio doors lead onto the terrace, air-con. Bedroom 2 has a bathroom with shower and 2 large single beds. Both have storage, full air-con and remote control ceiling fans. Fly Screens throughout. We have a good quality inflatable bed suitable for a 5th person. A cot can be rented from our Property Manager (small charge)


  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...


  • Self-catering

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website


  • OTHER NOTES Beautiful views from our south facing terrace. Our extensive Holiday Info pack contains 'Things to Do' including our personal recommendations for drives,walks,restaurants & places of interest off the beaten track as well as tourist spots. Leda Heights is a quiet, private, residential, community with security barriers & cool, undercover parking in our carport. The pool area is landscaped with waterfall & stunning views.There is a small children's pool, & large (unheated) pool. We have lilos, paddling pool etc for our younger guests.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot