Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa with Private Pool, Spa and Woodland Views

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WCs1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Villa in Sunrise Lakes, Clermont, Orlando, Florida - Short Distance to All Disney Parks

A 2 storey 4 bedroom 3 1/2 bathroom home overlooking a quiet conservation area. There is a private pool and spa. Pool towels are provided. The house is located only 8 miles from Disney. There is a fully equipped kitchen with cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer and dishwasher and a utility room with washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board. A lounge is located at the front of the property. A family room is located at the back with TV and video/DVD player. Also a PlayStation 2. Cable TV, Internet and free phone calls are provided. A games room with pool table, table football and air hockey is situated in the garage. There is a master bedroom, a queen bedroom and two twin rooms all with TVs. There are supermarkets and restaurants all on your doorstep. Please note that there is strictly no smoking in this home. Smoking is permitted outside by the pool.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunrise Lakes in Clermont

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No BBQ
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
  • En-suite bathroom to bedroom 1 with bath, shower, wc and twin sinks. En-suite bathroom to bedroom 2 with shower, wc and sink. Bathroom 3 with shower over bath, bath, wc and twin sinks. WC with wash hand basin in cloakroom downstairs.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8/10 (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 with king size bed. Bedroom 2 with queen size bed. Bedroom 3 and 4 with twin beds.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: There is air-conditioning and heating in the property. There is a pool safety fence to make this property extremely safe for young children. Outside: There is a private pool and spa at the property. This can be heated with an extra charge. The heating is not usually required in the summer months. There is sunbeds and pool furniture provided. Utility Room: Washing machine, tumble dryer, iron and ironing board. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Bath towels, pool towels and linen are included in the price of your stay. Your rental includes a clean on departure, however, if you require a clean mid stay please organise this with our management company. Other: There is a games room located in the garage. This includes a pool table, air hockey and table football.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa with Private Pool, Spa and Woodland Views
average rating of 4.8125 based on 32 reviews
4

Pleased with our stay.

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 4 including our daughter and grand-daughter, and visited Orlando for her 7th birthday.

Communications with Sean were very good and precise and reaching the villa was simplicity itself. The villa was by and large well equipped but some areas were quite dusty, a shame given this is a really nice villa.

Their was a hiccup over the pool heating which didn't go on until our third day, but Sean recompensed us for the lack of pool heating and it was an unintentional oversight and no harm done.

Their next door neighbours were brilliant and so, so helpful, giving us advice on places to go, what to do for Halloween, which was a great local event - and even loaning us a satnav ( I'd left mine in my car back in the UK d'oohh! ).

The villa is also close to several good eating places within 2-3 miles and 2 excellent takeaways ( Bamboo Garden and Kumo ) for nights spent chilling after hammering the theme parks!

All in all, a very pleasant stay, couple of minor hiccups as mentioned but nothing major and they certainly didn't spoil the holiday in any way.

More than happy to recommend Sean's villa for a pleasant stay in spacious surroundings, with the added bonus of countryside views to the rear and no homes overlooking you.

Thank you Sean

  • Review Submitted: 10-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comments Mike. Very glad you enjoyed everything overall. Please come back and see us again. Best wishes to you and your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for our visit!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the house. plenty of space and having the pool was wonderful! i do wish we had be able to spend more time there, but we spent most of our days at Disney. The house is near everything we needed: wal-mart, dining, etc. easy drive to Disney parks. We will definitely try to stay there again! i will mention that the Wal-mart near the house had a huge section of Disney merchandise that i wish we had noticed BEFORE going to the parks!! same items, much cheaper!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderfully comfortable home, well suited for our family's extended stay!

  • 5 of 5

Sean,

My family of eight (to include my oldest daughter's family with two children), had a great time at your home. It was perfect for our needs (enough comfortable beds and bedrooms for all!) and offering us the space to hang out and visit.

Loved that we didn't have to purchase salt & pepper or coffee filters! I've stayed in FL Homeaway Properties before and I was prepared to experience arriving to a home striped down to the last square of toilet tissue!

Your home was clean and well appointed to actually accommodate the 8 of us (dish ware, towels, and beds). The neighbors were friendly and helpful when we had questions (Thank you!). The booking process was simple and there were no issues there to warrant corresponding. We look forward to a future visit to Florida and booking your home again.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great base for our stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and the property had everything we required for out time in Florida, plenty of space and the kids loved having the pool. It’s in a good location and easy for us to get everywhere we wanted to go within a short space of time.

My only criticism of the place is that some areas are looking tired, it’s likely due to having been a busy season but it could do with some parts being redecorated especially the stairs which were very dirty to look at and sticky to the touch. I think the carpets would benefit from a clean. These are just observations and certainly didn’t take anything away from an enjoyable stay.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Good Communication

  • 5 of 5

Sean is great to communicate with and help with all your needs!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks very much ! Really glad you had a good time , hope you can come back and see us soon. Best Wishes, Sean Justice.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect! Short drive to Disney World, where we spent most of our time. Beds were comfortable, air conditioning worked well, kitchen and bathrooms were clean and there was plenty of room for the 6 of us. I placed a small grocery order at Walmart and picked that up before arriving to the house. Wish I had known toilet paper and trash bags aren't provided. I had to go back to Walmart and purchase them. Not a huge deal. Everything else is provided and the kitchen is well equipped. I really appreciated the stroller! Not having to bring ours from home was a huge space saver in the car. The pool was refreshing and clean. A couple window treatments need to be replaced. We've stayed in this neighborhood quite a few times. Restaurants, grocery stores, drug stores and Starbucks/Dunkin are all nearby. All in all I'd give Sean and this house 4 stars and would love to stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Coast/Beach:

The east and west coast of Florida is accessible easily by car within 1 hour.

Travel:

Orlando airport is approximately half an hour by car (depending on traffic). Sanford airport is approximately an hour by car (depending on traffic).

Distances:

All Disney parks can be reached within approximately 20 minutes. Universal, Universal Islands of Adventures, Seaworld, Discovery Cove and Aquatica can be reached within approximately 25-30 minutes. Busch Gardens in Tampa is around 1 hours drive away.

Further Details:

Every amenity is easily accessible from this home. Supermarkets, post office, banks, restaurants and take aways are within walking distance. There is also a medical centre 5 minutes drive away.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Sunrise Lakes, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£325
for 5 nights
From
£65
£455
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £200

The full cost is required 50 days before arrival. If you make your booking within the 50 day period then the full cost is required. Pool heating is available at a cost of £15 per day although there is a minimum of 3 days. Usually this is not required during the summer months.

Changeover Day:
Changeover day is flexible. Departure time is 10am and arrival time is 4pm.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable