OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Villa with Large Private Pool and Spa

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Minimum Stay nights

Overview

About the property

Villa in Bellavida Resort, Kissimmee, Florida, Orlando, USA - Peaceful Location only 8 Minutes to Disney

Welcome to the wonderful Bella Vida resort and your holiday home! Beautifully designed and landscaped gardens leading to Mediterranean style villas makes this resort one of the best in Orlando. This gated community has everything you could want including a large communal pool, gym, children's playground and internet room to name but a few! Your home, which is conveniently set out on one level, has 4 bedrooms each with direct access to en-suite facilities, a large 30 x 15 heated private pool with spa and lanai. It is tastefully furnished with quality furniture and fittings.


Owner
Kaye Huggins
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
30 April, 2017

About Kaye Huggins

David and Kaye Huggins

After enjoying several years holidays in Florida and as we were coming up to retirement, we decided that it would be great for us to spend some of the cold wet winter- time away from Britain so we decided to go ahead and buy a house in Florida.

Kaye Huggins purchased this in 2008

Why Kaye Huggins chose Kissimmee

We bought the villa as a winter retirement retreat and spend as much time as we can there.

We loved the well-kept and secure Bellavida Resort whilst being only 10 minutes from Disney

We find it a perfect home away from home.

What makes this unique

We have the added bonus of having our management company on-site, (many others do not ! ) to ensure that any problems are swiftly dealt with.

The design of the house, with two bedrooms at the front and two at the back, make it ideal for smaller families as well as larger ones.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hello David, just wanted to keep you updated we got into the house last night. Everything is perfect. You have a lovely home. Thank you
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 3

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday in Bellavida in Disney / Orlando

General:
  • Living Room ...
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
    Shower room 2 - Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 1 with double shower, double sink, wc and pool access. Bathroom 2 with bath/shower, sink and wc. Bathroom 3 with shower, sink, wc, shared between bedrooms 3 and 4.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8 (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 - king size bed, large closet with safe, TV, full en-suite. Bedroom 2 - queen size bed, large closet, TV, full en-suite. Bedroom 3 - twin beds, large closet, shared en-suite. Bedroom 4 - twin beds, large closet, shared en-suite.
Outside:
  • Golf ...
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: There is full air-conditioning throughout the property. For the comfort of all our guests there is no smoking inside the house however you may smoke in the lanai area, ash trays are provided. Also a security alarm system is installed. Outside: Large 30 x 15 heated pool with spa, lanai area with table, seating for 8 people, ceiling fan and sun loungers. Overlooks conservation area. The pool area has a child safety fence (which is removable), for your peace of mind. Utility Room: Washing machine and tumble dryer, are located within the garage which has direct access from inside the villa. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: The property is cleaned prior to your arrival, fresh towels (including 10 for pool use) and linen are provided free of charge. Other: Games room comprising air-hockey, fussball and pool table, situated in the garage.

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

5

Lovely villa in great location

  • 5 of 5

Our second time at this villa, has everything you could need while on holiday & is in a great location too. Had a ceiling light fitting break & management company were round in 5 minutes to fix it! Lovely new sofas & Blinds.

We will be back

  • Review Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear our refurbishment has made a difference, this will be an on- going job.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Gone down hill slightly now

  • 3 of 5

Villa not as clean as usuall, stayed three times before, but the cleaners have really let this place go, dirty underwear left behind drawers, sweet wrappers all under sofa, ant powder left everywhere,and sofa has a fair few stains along with the rug..Sorry to leave this but my wife had to clean up on our holiday which was a nightmare..

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Strange to post a review 8 months after the event. We dealt with this matter as soon as we were made aware, the cleaning and cleaners have been sorted out and the guest received a refund. We advise all our guests that any problems should be reported to the on-site management company immediately and will be dealt with straight away
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5

I recently stayed at this villa and to say that I throughly enjoyed my stay is an understatement. We were greeted to a beautiful and clean villa with all the amenities needed. The villa was also very comfortable and it really did feel like a home from home. The location also is outstanding and close to all local attractions.

I definitely will be returning to this villa in the near future.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments, we are glad you had a wonderful time
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Very good property in excellent location

  • 5 of 5

This was our third stay at this villa and everything was as we expected. Well equipped, clean and lovely pool area with the added advantage of the communal pool. The location of this villa is excellent. You can even walk to the supermarket!!! Will definitely be booking again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Not the cleanest.

  • 3 of 5

Very disappointed with the cleanliness of this villa. Had to contact management to complain and they sent cleaners around to clean, but many of the issues were down to maintenance they could not do anything about . Cookie behind drawer unit in bedroom, sweet wrappers and bottle tops under sofa, dead insects and cobwebs on ceiling of front porch,stains on sofa, hairs in top of washing machine.In all not impressed with how villa is looked after.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: SOUR GRAPES Guest took exception to receiving a strongly worded reminder to register, having failed to respond to several previous requests. Retaliated by searching for minor problems and reported them to the management company. All were dealt with immediately. It is interesting to note that no complaints were received until after the registration reminder was issued. Any concerns raised by guests are taken seriously and reported to the on site management company which deals with them as a matter of urgency.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
A deposit of £150 is all that is required to secure your dates. The balance is payable 10 weeks prior to arrival.
Credit card swipe is required on registering at the resort in case of any damages etc.

Changeover Day:
Arrival after 3pm - Departure before 10am. If you require other times, please contact us and we may be able to arrange different times to suit you.

Notes on prices:
All prices are quoted in UK Pounds, please contact us for current quotes in US Dollars or Euros.
Please note that the prices are for the property per week and include all utilites, fresh linen, towels etc. Pool heating is charged in addition to this at prices from £15 per day. These prices are examples only - please contact us for a personal quote!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals