OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NICE 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT IN A FRONT LINE COMPLEX OF TORVISCAS BEACH

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 645 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Confortable 2 bedrooms Apartment in Playa Fanabe by the sea, no balcony

On the sea front, PUEBLO TORVISCAS is a delightful complex built in the style of an Andulacian village nestled around 3 swimming pools, one is heated. Just 50 metres from the sea, this is a fantastic complex for both families and couples looking for a comfortable base close to all amenities located in the Torviscas area of Costa Adeje with a wide range of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance together with shops.

Close by there are two beaches, the popular Torviscas Beach stretching right round to Fañabe and the smaller more sheltered cove at Puerto Colon close to the marina.

The complex comprises a total of 250 studios and apartments.

Facilities include: lobby with 24-hour reception, currency exchange facilities, lift access, an Internet terminal (fees apply), a restaurant, bars and 3 pools.

In the rooms guests will find cleaning equipment such as a mop, bucket and a dustpan. Towels can be changed every 4 days and bedding is changed every 7 days.

This comfortable 60 SQ METRES apartment has been recently refurbished and everything inside is new. It is located near the main entrance of the complex in block A.

Our 2 bedroom apartment is located in Level Zero, a semibasement floor with views to a patio. We share this floor with 4 other mall studios.

It comprises 2 bedrooms, a bathroom with shower cabin, a modern kitchenette, a large sitting room with 1 Chaisse long-bed, and it includes a safe, Air conditioning and a washing machine all for hire. It has no balcony or terrace.

More Details

Owner
Manuel Sanchez
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, Spanish
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2017

Why Manuel Sanchez chose Adeje

Probably it is the only 2 bedroom apartment for rent in ´Pueblo Troviscas.

Refurbished in summer of 2015. Everything is new.

Luxury apartment: Air conditioning , Washing machine, Safe Box all for hire.

Very good discounts , located in semi-basement without terrace.

What makes this apartment unique

Large apartment located in a Luxury front line complex 50 metres from the beach.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje in South Tenerife

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 645 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • resort
  • town
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Holiday Complex
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Lift ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , water jets shower cabin - Digital 80 litres hot water tank
  • Bathroom with masage cabin shower, wc,, sink with wardrobe underneath. Bath towels are changed once-twice a week. Also a digital 80 litres Hot water tank suitable for 8 people.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , 2 single beds , 2 stand nights, a wardrobe and a ceiling fan
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Cot , Double bed, 2 stand nights, wardrobe, ceiling fan and window
    sitting room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 1 chaise longe converted to bed for 2 adult
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 7 (2 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Master Bedroom with ceiling fan, large wardrobe and window. Bedroom 2 with ceiling fan, wardrobe and 2 twin beds together. . Large living room with ceiling fan, air conditioning for hire, and 1 chasse longe-bed. The sofa bed is a chaisse longe suitable to sleep for 2 adults.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Golf ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: - Internet available for hire - Washing machine available for hire - Large Safe box available for hire There is a pool bar for breakfast, drinks and meals, and private orders to take the apartment also. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service:(if regular price) Bath towels and bed linen included once a week. The apartment is clean once a week. Special offers WILL NOT include towels and linen changes. There is a laundry machine inside the complex, and extra cleaning services can be arranged. No beach towels.

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

4

Very clean and modern apartment inside, well presented and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is exactly as described, it is in the basement of the apartments but inside is very clean, room is good. Everything you would want is in the apartment. There is no views from the room but this was described to us before the visit so was expecting this. Value for money this apartment is brill and based on one of our favourite complex in the area.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Apartment is in the basement, no natural light, room smells damp, would never use again

  • 1 of 5

The apartment is in the basement off the complex, you have the doors you go in looking on the stairs people come down to go to their rooms, no privacy at all, your like in a fish bowl, must people who view the room before they pay refuse to stay in this room i was informed ,you have 1 bedroom window which looks onto the doors off peoples rooms so no views and also when they come in on a night they put the lights on to see down the stairs and with only a thin blind no curtains in the bedroom it lights the whole room up. The apartment smell damp and do not bother hiring the washing machine because it takes days for the clothes to dry in the room with no outside space etc and they still smell of the room so waste of time, the air con if in the front room only so again would not bother as was not required. I hated our stay as did not see it was stated in the lower level which is hidden by having to tap on the see more link to show this info.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry to hear this comments. This apartment has 80 % occupancy during the year and usually customers are happy as they pay less while getting better value for money (luxury apartment) Customer threatened to write a negative review if they didn´t get a compensation. This group of 5 people complaint from the beginning they didn´t like the location of the apartment as it was in a semi-basement with no terrace or balcony but we proved to them we already explained this fact in the add. Not only that, we also show pictures of the inside and outside of the apartment. There is nothing to hide as they pretend !! As usual, we offered a special discount for this handicap and the customers were very happy and agreed with it. Luxury first line complex like Pueblo Torviscas clearly charge double the price this customers had paid, for any 2 bedroom apartment. After customer´s complain of smell problem, cleaning staff responsible of Pueblo Torviscas went to check the apartment but she didn´t find any problem. The apartment is well ventilated as it has windows in different rooms and also ceiling fans in all rooms as shown in the pictures. The apartment is very quiet as previous customer reviews mentioned it. Of course, you can listen to your neighbours if you leave doors or windows open as in any other apartment. Some areas in the apartment have natural light as you can see in the pictures shown. Pueblo Torviscas cleaning staff responsible complaint hardly about this group as they left the apartment very dirty. They even get dirty some walls which needed to be painted after they leave. Very bad customer behavior !!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Brand new apartment

  • 3 of 5

The apartment is in a basement so there's no balcony or patio but that's the only downfall if like us you have a young child or children it was ideal as they are safe whilst you prepare meals or other things very quite and a lot cooler we enjoyed our twelve days there

  • Review Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Robin: Thank you for your comments. Regards, Manuel
Did you find this review helpful?
14 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
SPECIAL 40% OFF
15 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£336
for 7 nights
£336
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
30% DISCOUNT
1 Oct 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£392
for 7 nights
£392
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
CHRYSTMAS PERIOD
18 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
14 night minimum stay
£1,651
for 14 nights
£825
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
30% DISCOUNT WINTER
8 Jan 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£413
for 7 nights
£413
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
EASTERN
23 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£472
for 7 nights
£472
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
40% DISCOUNT SPRING
5 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£354
for 7 nights
£354
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
30% OFF JUNE
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£413
for 7 nights
£413
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
25% OFF JULY
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£472
for 7 nights
£472
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
10% OFF AUGUST
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£531
for 7 nights
£531
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
SPECIAL SEPTEMBER
15 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£413
for 7 nights
£413
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
40% DISCOUNT FALL
1 Oct 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£413
for 7 nights
£413
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£560
for 7 nights
£560
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £8 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Booking Notes:
To confirm booking, 25% is required in advance, and the balance 8 weeks before arrival date. Booking guest must be at least 25 years of age. 10% discount for stays over a monthly period. The apartment is available at 4pm on the date of arrival and must be vacated by 10am on departure. If you have a late flight departure, there is a luggage room by reception and showers in the toilets at reception.

Notes on prices:
Prices are for the property in EUROS per week. Rates quoted are for 1-2 guests. For each extra guest (3th to 6th), add 56 EUROS per guest and week. the 7 guest add 70 EUROS guest/week. For Xmas and New Year, the min rental period is 2 weeks.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals