OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Sea Front Modern Apartments On The Beach



Updated: 20-Oct-2016
Sea Front Apartments in Corralejo, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands - Best Location In Corralejo

Well finished Sea Front one bed apartments in heart of Corralejo and on the beach! We have more available, so go with friends and have the comfort of having your own place with your friends next door. Lift to first floor apartments, Nice one bed, fully tiled marble floors, lovely furniture, Stylish Fitted kitchen. The view is to die for of Los Lobos, Lanzarote, the harbour and Galera Beach. Lovely pool area with pool and outdoor showers and toilets. Ample sunbeds for guests. Plenty of bars and restaurants all round you. You have the lovely quaint town beach on the left and Corralejo and Galera Beach on the right. Stroll along to the harbour or go the other direction to flag beach and the famous dunnes, or wander round the shops. There is plenty to do, no need for a car. Underground parking available locally at a supplement.

Details for holiday apartment Casa Conscepta, 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2, 1 Bathroom

Spacious and bright modern Apartment Fully Marble tiled throughout.

Spacious Bedroom sleeps 2 with Lovely fitted wardrobes.

Fully Marble tiled walk-in shower in bathroom

Fully fitted modern kitchen with cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine and dishwasher, kettle, toaster, teapot, cooking utensils, crockery, cutlery, iron and hair dryer. Smoking is not permitted in apartment.

Dining area and comfortable lounge with a sofa bed

Plasma TV, DVD and stereo and wifi

Large Patio Doors onto a spacious balcony with outdoor furniture for dining alfresco, and watching the lights of Old Coralejo

A Spectacular location.

Wish you were there!

  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

We are a retired Irish couple. We return home every year for a few weeks here and there. we have decided to let out our lovely home. We hope who ever rents our villa, that they will enjoy it as much as we do

Call Owner
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian

Guestbook comments from the owner

Definitely one of best locations in Corralejo and these apartments offer a lot extra then any we have been to before. We have already rebooked! Mr & Mrs Hill, Camden Town.

Beautiful apartments very clean, friendly and personal service. The view was fantastic. We will be returning. Sue McCann, Scotland.

Hi Guys, back now in the real world and just wanted to say thank you for the use of your apartment. We had a great time and the weather was just perfect. We have been on holiday to the Canaries for over 10 years and have to say that your apartment was 'simply the best'! The location was superb and we particularly enjoyed the views from the balcony over the ocean. We would like to book again for the same time next March.
Jan 2008
  • 1 of 1

15 Reviews

based on 15 holidaymaker reviews


Perfect Location - but requires some TLC

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was in a perfect location and the views are undeniable.

2 mins from the beach and all the attractions and restaurants are within a short walking distance. Pool is of a reasonable size at our time of visit was quiet with little to no breeze.

The beach is just outside the apartment and is beautiful. Corralejo itself is stunning and we have visited the resort many many times, and will do many more.

However, this apartment needs some TLC. The settee that was in the lounge was not the one in the picture but some shabby old bed settee which would have looked better in a charity shop.

The balcony furniture was on its last legs and should have been put in a skip. There were 2 old white plastic chairs which were broken and looking grey rather than white. The 2 sun loungers which looked about 20 years old with the padded cushion absolutely disgusting - no way would we be sitting let alone or lying on there. I could not submit pictures with this review so unfortunately cannot show you what the real balcony furniture looks like.

The socket behind our bed was exposed and had no front plate on it, showing bare wires, so needless to say we stayed well clear. This is something that would need to be addressed quickly before someone has a serious accident.

We paid 100 pounds security for each apartment, a total of 200 pounds in cash (GBP), and the contract we signed says it would be refunded one week after departure.

I had to email Raymond on several occasions to ask for this to be refunded and he said it was my fault that I should have supplied my bank details before. We paid the deposit via paypal so he already had my details. The refund was paid on 19th October 3 weeks after our return. To add more salt to the wound, he did a transfer in Euros and only 195 GBP was credit and we then had to incur bank charges of 7.00 also charged us - the customer for the transfer of the funds. So instead of 200 GBP I received 188 GBP. Therefore Raymond is in breach of his own contract. I am still emailing him to ask for the balance of 12 GBP to be refunded.

Not happy ! They need to carry out the inspection of the apartment on before the day of departure and this needs to be refunded in GBP CASH as it was paid to him in CASH.

Why should the customer have to pay for a bank transfer.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sandra Osbourne, thank you for your review . all feedback is important to us. We are sorry you did not find the furniture to your liking in the apartment, we do try to keep on top of these things as the apartments are Very Popular and wear and tear is a constant battle. in light of your thoughts on the sofa, we will be replacing it or give it to a charity shop as you suggest. The patio furniture unfortunately does fade very quickly in this sunny environment, but i can assure you is not substandard because of this, again we do try our best to keep on top of this also and i will personally inspect the patio furniture to see if it needs replacing, unfortunately looking faded does not qualify. Sun loungers also. If you were that unhappy you could have mentioned this to our onsite manager and he would have changed them for you immediately. We had no idea about the face plate missing off the socket. it will be rectified immediately. Again you should have pointed this out to the manager. Being a Spanish based owner, all our banking is done in euros...but we refund security all the time and some times some banks do not exchange the rate properly and then charge you for the pleasure, this is not intentional on our part, how can it be? We transferred the equivalent amount , plus fees our end to ensure you get the correct amount. Your bank has obviously done you wrong...Not us...why would we do you out of 12 pound? . Sorry about the confusion over the refund time frame, but it does state clearly on our booking form that you need to send me the preferred repayment detail on your return home, you did not do this and kept asking where your refund was with out supplying the details for us to do so,,,,for this i take responsability and will amke it clearer on the booking confirmation. If you return to coralejo again in the future, we would be happy to accommodate you, and offer another discount ( you received a 70GBp discount ) on the rental to compensate you for the 12GBP you feel we have withheld on you. However im sure this will not be the case as you seem to dislike our apartment immensely...which is a pity as i would have liked the opportunity to make it up to you yours Raymond
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

our dream holiday room with a view

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic view, this is what we come back for and stay in the apartments, best view in the town ( our opinion). Sunbathing on the balcony till 3pm and then can move to the pool area for more sunbathing if you wish to. full kitchen, washing machine comes in handy, no need to bring your hair dryer. always recommend to other people, in a an excellent location to the town, bars, shops etc.

stayed for 3 weeks 2015 /2016 weather was lovely, rained only twice but soon cleared. visited Lobos, El Cortillo and had a fantastic Christmas meal at Tuxedos 4pm to 8.45pm, 19 of us. met with other holiday makers and xpats. try the the refeb Robins Nest new owners Mandie and Paul just off the main street. hope to be back this summer 2016 so will be in touch with Raymond shortly.

best view in town



  • Review Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5

Location is perfect sat many hours on the large balcony watching the view. Balcony catches sun for most of the day with views of beautiful sunrises. Apartment clean and comfortable, modern and adequately equipped. Met Ingus several times and he was very helpful and attended an issue we had immediately. Recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing quiet holiday but close to all immenaties.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

You pay for view and location

  • 4 of 5

The view and location is excellent,"this is what you pay for"..The apartment was ok nothing special..The manager Ingus really needs to learn how to treat people,"first day very stressed and rude",second day he seemed alot more helpful..The owner needs to respond quicker if he's running a business as very poor contact..

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gina Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

room with a view

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic view from the balcony, it is the best place in town. We stay in the apartments on a regular basis for 10days to 21days. Love the facilities, washing machine, plenty of hot water, full kitchen equipment, bedding change delivered weekly. With being on the sea front we found we have to clean every three days.

would recommend a stay

easy reach of the old and new town as in the centre of all the action.

any problems Raymond and Ingus sort very quickly.



  • Review Submitted: Jul 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect spot

  • 5 of 5

Stayed for a week over Easter. Amazing view from the balcony - we spent many evenings taking it all in. Apartment was very clean and kitchen well stocked. Towels were a bit threadbare but that's a small compalaint. We used the transfer to and from airport with Ingus and had no problems at all. We definitely will be back- there is no other apartment so close to the reatuarants and the beaches with such a brilliant view- exactly what we were looking for.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Activity and Interests

Car: not necessary


Right next to Corralejo Beach, two minutes to harbour beach, 20 minutes to dunes and flag beach.


45 Mins drive to airport. Airport transfer can be arranged by us, please ask when booking.

Private secured underground parking available for a small one of fee.


You are in the Centre Of Corallejo, on the Seafront


Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
17 Dec 2016 - 14 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
High Season
1 Jul 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £111

Booking Notes:
There are is than one Aprtment, not all can be shown on the availability calenders, so even if the dates you require are shown as booked, please enquire as we may have availability in the others. Check in at 4pm, unless arranged previously. Check out at 10. 30am, unless arranged previously.

Changeover Day:
we are flexible on change over dates
Check out is 10.30 and check in is 4pm although, we can be flexible if no arrival on your departure day.

Notes on prices:
Discounts for long stays available.
Damage deposit of 100GBP payable locally to property manager.
We never call to confirm a booking so please call the contact number provided to confirm booking prior to paying any monies.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Enquire Now
Updated: 20-Oct-2016
Available arrival


Property Type

  • apartment


  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...


  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Location Type

  • beach
  • city centre
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • town
  • waterfront


  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), Shower Enclosure, Bidet


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1


  • Golf ...


  • Self-catering


  • Notes on accommodation: Smoking is not permitted in the apartments and sorry not suitable for pets. Travel cot can be supplied for infants. Single Sofa bed can be used for child / 3rd person ( Supplement Applies) Outside: Large heated communal pool , kiddies pool Large pool area with plenty of sun loungers, poolside showers and toilet facilities Each apartment has a front terrace Also

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot