OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Three New Apartments in Luxury Complex with Wi-Fi and Air-Conditioning inclusive - Limnaria Gardens Apartment 107

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Description

Limnaria Gardens Apartment 107

1 bedroom with 2 single beds, having very comfortable orthopedic mattresses. A comfortable Z bed can be added to the apartment ( £25 per week, includes linen and towels).

large wardrobe facilities. Ceiling fans in lounge & bedroom.

The lounge has satellite TV, DVD and Hi-Fi unit, beautifully appointed leather sofas and oak dining furniture. 2 ceiling fans and air conditioning if required.

There is a very large Bathroom., with shower over the bath.

Kitchen is fully equipped with cooker, hob, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, iron and board, electric kettle, crockery, cutlery, pots and pans etc

Lounge and bedroom both access the vast private terrace that overlook the beautiful pools and stunning gardens.

Please click on the owner’s website LINK at the bottom of the facilities page and take a video tour of this luxury apartment, showing the beautiful tranquil gardens & swimming pools that surround it. Wi-Fi and Air-conditioning are included in rental price.

More Details

About the property

CY976

The premier apartment complex in the area of Paphos. Please click on the owners website link at the bottom of this page and take a video tour and Slideshow of all three Luxury apartments, showing the beautiful tranquil gardens and swimming pools that surround them. All apartments are Wi-Fi enabled, Air-conditioned and furnished with every thing you need for a home from home self-catering holiday including satellite TV. If traveling with a large party you can all stay at the same location but still maintain your privacy if desired. Their central location means that car hire is an option, not a necessity. Just one block away is the beach and tourist area with its picturesque harbour, mediaeval fort, shops, bars and restaurants. Groups of 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 can be accommodated.We also have 2 comfortable Z beds that can be added to any of the apartments ( £25 per bed, per week, includes linen & towels) ,making us ideal for wedding parties and BIG family holidays. All kitchens are fully fitted with oven, hob, fridge/freezer, washing machine. Everything you need to entertain at home if you desire. All apartments have extremely large private balconies, over looking pool and landscaped garden.


Property Manager
Barrie Shaw
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
8 May, 2017

About Barrie Shaw

My Wife Caroline and I are the private owners of apartments 102, 103, and 107 Limnaria Gardens, Block B, the sunniest and Best Block :) our luxury apartments are ready to welcome you for lovely relaxing Holiday

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Notes

Booking Notes:
To book apartments check availability calendars and pricing. Please note that due to our flexible accommodation we can accept bookings for parties of between 2/12 persons – making this ideal for wedding parties. A £100 non-refundable deposit is required on booking, balance payable 8 weeks prior to arrival. Bookings made within 6 weeks of arrival require full payment at time of booking. Your £100 deposit becomes security bond on final payment. Fully refunded if no damage incurred during your stay

Changeover Day:
Flexible change over days, check in time from 2.30pm check out time 11am unless previously agreed with owner.

Notes on prices:
discounts available on stays of 4 weeks !!


Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for Limnaria Gardens Apartment 107in Kato Paphos in Paphos region

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • town
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed , A Comfortable Z Bed can be added for 3rd person £25 per week
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Notes on accommodation: Email to request your web links to the virtual video tours and Slideshows of the three apartments and grounds. Or take the link to the owner’s website at the bottom of this page. Apartments are cleaned prior to guest arrival, guests staying for 2 weeks have their linen and towels changed, guests can book a 2nd week clean if desired (cost incurred locally). Bedding and towels are provided (not for the pool area). Arrival welcome packs from basic to luxury can be provided on request at an extra cost (paid locally). Outside: Best swimming pool in the area, beautiful large pool with kiddies pool and adult spa, also an additional Solar heated pool for winter swimming.All only one block from the beach and Paphos town's harbour, shops, restaurants and bars. We do not provide towels for the pool.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

5

August 2016

  • 5 of 5

Excellent apartment with all amenities necessary to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Large apartment with a double balcony. Service by owners was faultless with all enquiries being dealt with immediately. Great knowing that someone was around to help out if necessary. Complex itself was excellent with two pools - only thing missing was a bar !! :-) Will definitely be staying here again. Thanks Barrie

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Karen, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Limnaria Gardens. we hope to see you again in the not to distant future. Regards Barrie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect apartment

  • 5 of 5

Excellent apartment. Very clean and well equipped. Lovely view of gardens and pool. Good location and The White Hart pub at the end of the road very hospitable for early evening drink. Pleasant walk along prom and plenty of good restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Louise, so pleased you had a great holiday, we hope to see you in the future in one of our apartments, 102,103 or 107. Best regards Barrie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful apartment at Limnaria Gardens

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at apartment 107 for a week as we had a family wedding to attend. It was a lovely modern very clean well maintained apartment with everything you need for a relaxing holiday.The description of the property was very accurate and you can arrange for a initial grocery hamper to be waiting for you, and as we arrived late in the evening this was very useful. It has a very large balcony with a lovely view overlooking the pool. The complex is very secure with key entry into the lobby up to the apartment, a very large pool that was very clean and well maintained. It was a ten minute walk to the town of paphos and the harbour with loads of restaurants shops and a very well stocked supermarket. Our favourite restaurant was a Chinese on the road to paphos town called The Imperial. We sat outside on the balcony which was lovely. We would recommend this apartment to anyone as we had a fantastic time. Owner very very helpful with any questions we had. All in all a great place to stay and very peaceful. We will return again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Robert & Debra, we are so pleased you had a lovely holiday & enjoyed your stay at our apartment. we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Barrie
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Location good, flat disappointing.

  • 3 of 5

An attractive apartment complex surrounding three swimming pools. We stayed in the one bedroom apartment, which was a very short walk from the seafront, harbour & shopping centre. Access by car east or west from complex to other areas of Cyprus is quick & easy. The complex is clean but there is a problem with feral cats, do not leave patio doors open or encourage them in any way, cats everywhere. A large

SE facing balcony, half covered, room for sunbathing one end and shade the other. Lounge is large, bedroom two single beds, comfortable mattress but one had very noisy springs, reasonable cupboard space. Kitchen was small but perfectly adequate, short of work surface. On our arrival we found all the glasses, crockery & cooking utensils very dirty, the frying pan having the remains of the last fried meal. Washing all equipment was not my ideal way of starting a holiday. We expected a microwave but there was not one. We checked the inventory and several other things were absent. The previous client had locked the safe and there was no way we could open or use it. Not to worry we were here to enjoy ourselves but I was not particularly pleased to see blood stains on the sheets when I went to bed. The sheets had been washed but stains had not been removed. The free, fast speed WiFi was just what we wanted. However, after 2 days it would not work, our device was connected to the router but the service provider had a fault and even after being informed about the fault it did not work for the rest of our 14-day stay. This service was an important feature when choosing the apartment, so we were very disappointed with no access for almost all the holiday.

We did inform the owner of an incorrect inventory, the dirty state of equipment, lack of microwave and disabled WiFi. However, as he seems to be living in Australia he was not particularly interested. He did always reply but was unable to sort any problems. The flat would be good if it had proper management. The owner did not provide good customer service and also had to be chased up to return our deposit. It took just over 3 weeks and a reminder to get it repaid.

We might come to this complex again, purely for its location but we would not book a flat managed by the same owner.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are important to us. We usually receive very positive feedback from our guests so we are a little disappointed. Yours is the only review we have received with negative comments relating to our apartment. We are private owners not a management company. Although we do not reside in Cyprus, we take an annual trip to our Pathos apartments to refurbish and replenish. We have an expat English husband & wife team who live locally and manage the day to day running of the apartment. Suzanne is on hand should guests have any problems and guests are provided with her contact details as well as already having mine. Our apartments have very large private balconies, a large lounge, bathroom and bedroom. The kitchen is modest, but is ample & comprehensive, including a washing machine. All of which can be viewed on the video tours I provide to all clients and are available to view on my website prior to booking. I will certainly ask Suzanne for an explanation re your comments on the crockery. She cleans thoroughly before new guests arrive. Our popular apartments often have a same day turn around with limited time between guests departing & arriving. I can't imagine Suzanne fitting stained sheets for the arrival of new guests. If the cleanliness of the apartment was not up to our usual high standard, I apologize. Our beds have comfortable orthopedic mattresses, with wooden slats in the base, there are no springs. Suzanne has a pass key for the safe, had you contacted her she would have unlocked the safe for you. I received an email from you 5 days into your stay saying the apartment was "great & comfortable" and you requested a microwave as per the itinerary. I contacted Suzanne immediately and asked her to transfer a microwave from my other apartment. this clearly did not happen & I do apologize. Free WiFi is provided, and prior to guests arriving in Paphos, I email a printable sheet with important information. This includes internet pass words and a customer service number for the internet provider should guests have any problems. A call from you would have brought an engineer to help. Unfortunately you contacted me the night before your departure, so there was nothing I could do. Your security bond was returned to your bank 3 days after you supplied me with your bank details. We do our best to provide a lovely apartment and great value for money. I am sorry you were disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United Kingdom
5

Excellent apartment in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

The apartment we stayed in was exactly as described and very well equipped. Great views over the pool area and sunshine on the terrace all day. All in all a very relaxing holiday and Barrie an absolute pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be returning next year!

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Andy, so pleased you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Barrie (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
paphos
4

week in late october

  • 4 of 5

A lovely limo was waiting to pick us up. Very clean apartment, exactly as the picture. Clean and airy. About 10 mins walk from bars and beach.

Nice rooms, bathrooms etc.

~Would definitely recommend or stay in again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Photos

Special Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals