OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Beach Front Villa With Heated Pool and Free Wi-Fi

Overview

Property

Updated: 28-Sep-2016
Villa in Coral Bay, Paphos - 5 Mins Walk To Coral Bay Sandy Beach With Water-Sports Facilities

A rare and truly unique, luxury pebble beach front villa with heated pool (with supplement). Located in a prime position in Coral Bay. The property is situated ‘immediately’ in front of the pebble beach and has a magnificent and unobstructed views of the sea. Located within walking distance (5 mins walk) to Coral Bay strip with a selection of tavernas, shops, mini markets, banks, entertainment facilities and the bus stop hence a car is therefore not essential. Facilities includes lounge with satellite TV, stereo system, board games and XBox 360(plays games and DVD). Wi-Fi is available FOC from 2014

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks English

9 Reviews

4.1
based on 9 holidaymaker reviews

5

Absolutely fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous stay - went for my son's wedding. Varied age group in villa and it worked wonderfully. Most wonderful views and the location was so much better than expected. Miss swimming in the pool. Will definitely be back. Very very friendly.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Really enjoyable stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd time staying at the villa and as usual it was a very enjoyable experience. The villa is very well equipped and has a lovely heated outdoor pool. The location is fantastic with uninterrupted views of the sea and amazing sunsets. It has access to the amenities (restaurants / shops etc) but is in a residential area providing a secluded quiet position to enjoy a relaxing holiday. The villa manager is friendly and helpful. Overall another fabulous stay at Villa Kasparin - already hoping to book again next year.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Suffolk
4

beautiful setting

  • 4 of 5

Just returned from 2 weeks family and friends holiday. Villa was well presented and comfortable. Loved our early morning swims in the sea.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback I look forward to welcome you back to my villa in near future
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Essex
2

Stunning View,But Let Down By lack of Cleanliness

  • 2 of 5

The villa has so to offer but is let down by cheap furniture and lack of care and cleanliness.The swimming pool has green slime around the edge .(I was told by the owner this couldn't be helped ) The first day we asked why the floor was dirty and the manager answered with its coming up from the tiles . (Crazy) The 4th bedroom is in the basement and to be honest I wouldn't let my dog sleep down there . Although falling in love with the location I'll never go back . Villa Alexandria we stayed in then previous year is in a different league and cheaper . We lost 3 nights sleep due to air conditioning packing up . (Which was Fixed). on the last day we asked for a couple of extra hours which was denied due to cleaners coming in . Shame they didn't before we got there .

  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Villa layout is exactly like photos shown on the owners direct website. All furniture is less than 2 years old. My villa manager didn't meet the guest till the following morning and they told my villa manager the floor is dirty and their foot is with some fine sand. My villa manager told them if they walk bare foot then they may pick up some sandy bits carry from patio area also there is work carry out by my neighbour. They are accept his explantion at the time for they didn't heard further from guest about it. Guests have submitted photos of the pool and there is no sign of green slime but there is a line of discoloring on the pool liner above the water level. Guest never ask my villa manager of the discoloring pool liner and I am shocked she claimed the pool is with green slime and not once she contacted my villa manager especially she has 3 young children? The lower ground floor is without view as described on the website and if you compare with the 1st floor bedroom with direct sea view and sumptuous balcony then the guest that stay in lower ground floor will be disappointed but the guest never use the room during their stay. On the air condition guests text my villa manager on 10th June that air condition making noise but it is still working also a standing fan provided in each room with total 5 in the villa. Engineer was sent in and fixed it on 11th June. Next complaint received on 13th June at 9:40am and a new one is installed at 1:30pm. Again I dispute guest that she lost 3 nights sleep. On 12th June my villa manager received a text message from the guest saying they thank him for his effort and they love the villa then they request an extended stay till 3pm the normal check out time is 10am and I have another group of guests check in on that day hence my villa manager offered them extended stay till 11 but guest left before the offer time. Overall guests never for once contacted me nor my villa manager to green slime, lower ground floor bedroom and the furniture when we communicate during her stay nor she text my villa manager about it. The above problem only made known to me 8 days after guest check out and after I return her security deposit. In her note she wanted partial refund or she will leave negative feedback. I didn't comply her request for I have rectified problem that I was informed and can't held responsible for issues only make known to me 8 days after check out
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent location and place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Property is in a fantastic location and is well presented with a beautiful pool .

Great restaurants nearby include Andria and the blue olive.

venue is well equipped for eight people.pool is well maintained , and management of villa is very friendly . A great venue and place to stay

  • Review Submitted: Jun 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Lovely, but...

  • 3 of 5

We were a group of 4 adults and 2 children. We stayed in the house over Xmas and New Year.

The view is the most positive aspect of this house; with a breathtaking and gorgeous closeness to the sea it couldn't have been better. The view is the only reason we have given 3 stars, it would have been much lower otherwise.

The house itself on the other hand was a disappointment. It was big and spacious enough for our group but was absolutely filthy! We spent the first 2 days of our arrival scrubbing and dusting and this is really not what you want to do when you're on holiday. There was a coat of dust over all surfaces and this was thick enough to have been accumulated over several weeks. I cannot even write enough about the cob webs all over the place that we had to get rid of. The bathrooms were utterly dirty and disgusting.

We did understand that no cleaning would be done for us during our stay, but it was not unreasonable to expect that the house would have been cleaned in expectation of the arrival of guests.

We have been spending Christmas and New Year in Cyprus for the last 6 years, this is the first house we've ever stayed in and had complaints. The owner will hopefully pay a visit to the house soon to ensure the satisfaction of guests.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you are dissatisfy with the villa. I knew my villa manager visited the villa at least 4 times during your stay and not once you have mentioned the villa is not clean to him. The only time you have contact You emailed me on the third day of your stay that you are not happy with the timing of the central heating and wish to make adjustment for you think the villa is cold so I replied to you immediately that you could use the split unit air condition to boost up the room if the room is cold I didn't hear any other problem raised by you after that note. With regret I was not been notify by you that you are not happy with the cleanliness of the villa but if you notify me like you did on the heating I will look into the matter immediately. But I do appologise if my villa manager has not upkeep the villa up to your standard. I hope you will visit us again and I will personally ensure you won't let down this time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Special interest holidays:

Tennis court available to rent from Coral Beach Hotel with supplement 10 mins walk from villa.

Coast/Beach:

5 mins from Coral Bay pebble beach. 10 mins walk to Coral Bay sandy beach.

Travel:

Paphos airport 30 mins drive. Larnaca airport 1 hour 40 mins drive

Distances:

Walking distance (5 mins walk) to Coral Bay's center. Latchi/Polis 30 mins drive. Limassol 45 mins drive. Troodos Mountain 50 mins drive. Nicosia 1 hour 30 mins drive.

Further Details:

Accept Payment via PayPal there will be a fee of 5% on the total rental price to cover PayPal charges.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Oct last min incl pool heating
23 Oct 2016 - 29 Oct 2016
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
 
 
Nov/Dec 2016
1 Nov 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
£550
for 7 nights
£550
 
 
Christmas 2016
16 Dec 2016 - 5 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£875
for 7 nights
£875
 
 
Jan - Mar 2017
6 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£495
for 7 nights
£495
 
 
Apr 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
 
May 2017
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
 
Jun 2017
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,095
for 7 nights
£1,095
 
 
Jul 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 22 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,275
for 7 nights
£1,275
 
 
Summer 2017
23 Jul 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,380
for 7 nights
£1,380
 
 
Sep/Oct 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,150
for 7 nights
£1,150
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Booking Notes:
Heated pool supplement of £68 per day-only accept min 4 days booking with payment in advance. A security deposit of £100 will be collected with the final payment. This deposit will be fully refunded subject to no damages or breakages to the property during your stay. If the booking is made more than 3 months in advance of scheduled arrival - 35% deposit is required to secure. Balancing amount due 3 months after initial booking.If booking is less than 3 months of arrival date then full rent.

Changeover Day:
Flexible.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund for cancellations more than 0 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Total amount
Enquire Now
Updated: 28-Sep-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

Property Type

  • villa

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Location Type

  • near the sea
  • resort

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 4 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • En-suite shower room to bedroom 1. Bathroom with bath/shower over for bedroom 2. Bathroom with bath/shower over for bedroom 3. En-suite shower room to bedroom 4.

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8 plus infant (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 and 2 with double bed. Bedroom 3 and 4 with twin beds. All bedrooms have air condition and central heating.

Outside

  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue

Notes:

  • Notes on accommodation: Not suitable for active toddlers due to small garden. Wi-Fi available from 2014 Outside: Well maintained 8x4m swimming pool (with heating option). Shaded terrace with patio table and chairs, parasols, sun loungers and BBQ facilities. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Cleaned Towels and bed linen is provided at the time of check in if stay less than 14 days no mid week clean, otherwise there is a mid week clean for 14 days or more stay. Villa Manager service on emergency only. Other: Travel cot is available upon request. Air-conditioning and central heating is included in our prices. Heated pool with supplement. Min 7 days advanced bookings.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot