OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 3
Space 1,150 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

This is a three bedroom, Master bedroom has king-size bed, 2nd bedroom has full-size bed, 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds, and the sleeper-sofa has a queen-size bed. 2 baths, fully furnished condo on the Gulf of Mexico.The kitchen is ready for some home cooking, just bring your food. You have your own private balcony for watching that morning sunrise or sunset. New Appliances in the unit, flat screen TV's, refrigerator, stove, and a new updated bathroom.

Melissa Komrska
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Orange Beach in Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • You will be required to sign our contract with our rules.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
(2) Outdoor pools (1) Indoor pool Exercise Room Sauna Steam Room Tennis Courts Board Walk BBQ Area


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
fort Wayne, in

Excellent view, nice condo! Owner very easy to work with!

  • 5 of 5

Owners so nice and easy to work with. Excellent view, we watched dolphins from our living room many times. We’ll be back

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Views, Spacious, Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay at this wonderful condominium was perfect. The views from the room were exactly what we were looking for. The condo itself was so spacious and had a very well stocked kitchen (which is important to us because we like to cook)! It's so close to stores, shops, etc. too. I would recommend this condo to anyone desiring a lovely 3 bedroom for a great price in a great location.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, Missouri

Neat, clean, and comfortable! Beautiful view!!

  • 5 of 5

Loved having a corner unit and wraparound deck! Perfect for sunrises & sunsets!! The condo was clean, and the kitchen was amazingly well stocked with dishes, pots & pans - absolutely everything needed to prepare any meal! We enjoyed our stay immensely!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Worden, IL

The condo was nice and had very nice view.

  • 3 of 5

It was nice. We had a nice stay. When we got back home I received a not so nice email about some makeup on a couple of towels. The dryer did not work so we could not wash them. I was informed that we were not to wash their towels. Did not see that in the contract. There were signs all over about what things would cost if you lost or used something. Overall nice place.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many stained towels with large amounts of make-up. FREE make-up removed supplied in the unit, but not one used. We were informed that the dryer didn't work 1 day prior to departure, we can't get a repair person out that quick. The renter didn't loss any of her deposit, the full $350 was returned. However, we lost 2 large bath towels and 2 wash cloths. We don't believe in putting out stained items in our condo. I guess this renter is use to that and enjoys stained items since she thinks a dryer is an EXCUSE for ruining towels. Owners, BEWARE of this RENTER. The last time I checked dryers don't take out stains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
fort Wayne, in

Love the View!!!

  • 5 of 5

Owners so easy to work with.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monteagle, Tn 37356

Fall Break Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Condo was very nice and the location was excellent. A very short walk to beach with a fantastic view. Unfortunately, our time there the outdoor pool was too chilly for us but it is only a short walk to indoor heated pool. Our only complaints are that the elevator, which was located right outside our door, was broken for three of the five days we were there and with an older person was a slight inconvenience. Also, upon arrival we were unable to get the code to work to open the condo door. After several attempts I contacted the owner who tried to help over the phone but to no avail. She called her service person who was about 40 minutes away to assist us. A kind guest in another condo came down to try to help us as I was traveling with my 88 year old mother who was tired after our 8 hour journey. After his working about 30 minutes he was able to get the code to work and we got in. Not two minutes after the nice service lady arrived and tried a couple of codes in the door which both worked (I have no idea what four of us were doing wrong). She did explain that you must use the flesh part of your finger and not your nail to push the numbers but I truly believe we tried our very best as did our friend who tried to help out. A few days after our return I was notified that $30 of our deposit was being withheld to pay the owner's service person. I strongly disagreed - but lost the battle. We own two condos in different areas of Florida and would never charge for such a service - this is included in what we provide. It was the fault of no one that we couldn't get in. I could go on and on about the keys being sticky from the heat, etc. but I won't bore you with this and that. I just want to make certain that before you entertain the idea of renting this beautiful condo you cover all details with the owner. I didn't blame the owner but obviously they blamed us! I could not - not recommend this property as it is beautiful but sadly we will not be returning and I feel we are being penalized for something which we could not help.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We understand this renters frustration of not receiving her $30 back. This was the cost we had to pay our service person to drive back over the unit, after she had been working all day cleaning our 6 condos. However, there was nothing wrong with the lock, it was an operator problem. The renter did not like having to pay for the service person to drive to help her, and then to find out there was nothing wrong with the lock. The person did threaten to add this to her review in order to get her money back. This is a 3 bedroom condo that rents for the price of a 2 bedroom. This tenant already received a great deal. I guess the guest thought we should pay her bill for not being able to operate the lock, when nothing was wrong with it.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Enjoy a nice round of golf, swimming, waterskiing, jet-skiing,

boating, and fishing. You'll love the nature walks, or the sunset sailing to see dolphins. Waterfront dining at the marina, or overlooking the gulf, lagoon, bay, or bayous. If you like shopping this is the area for you, an outlet shopping

center is close by, antiques shops, boutiques and souvenir shops.

Many Events: Thunder on the Gulf powerboat races, New Year's Polar

Bear Dip and Interstate Mullet Toss. Bratfest, German Sausage Festival, Shrimp Festival, and many, many more.........


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £161.42
Damage Deposit £251.09

There is a $22 parking fee which is required by the association that you must purchase upon arrival. This is not part of the rental rate. You will also be signing a contract with us, the owners.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.