OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Town House in Parque San Eugenio, Playa Fanabe

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,054 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Parking


About the property

Corner town house, refurbished throughout including new kitchen and both bathrooms. 5 minutes walk from La Pinta beach and Puerto Colon. It is on the Torviscas and Playa Fañabé side of Parque San Eugenio. The shared pool is right beside the town house and is very quiet. A large supermarket is nearby. Although the town house is 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms it can be booked for 2 to 4. Has it's own gate.

Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Costa Adeje in Abona

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1054 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Town House in Parque San Eugenio, Playa Fanabe
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews

Retirement celebration, February 2017

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable, clean accommodation, lacking a little in soft furnishings.

Ideal location. would gladly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent property in a prime location for all amenities

  • 5 of 5

An excellent base for a holiday or equally for chilling out by the pool, no complaints about property or location

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property and location

  • 4 of 5

The property is in a very good location for everything that we required.

It is very secure and spacious. The kitchen is rather small but we only used it for breakfast, making tea and coffee and storing Ice and wine for the essentials.

Easy access to the restaurants of Porto Colon with a lift from the beach to just outside the apartment complex.

The complex swimming pool is lovely with sunbeds but unfortunately no Umbrellas or anything else to lay in the shade.

I would recommend the property to anyone and would like to return some time, hopefully with more sunny days as we only had 2 days out of the seven free from cloud.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Sort weeks stay

  • 5 of 5

A nice town house in a nice development. Rear doors are difficult to enter and exit but they are secure. WiFi would be a bonus in this modern time.

The price is maybe a little high considering the downstairs en suite room is locked out of use meaning you have to then go upstairs to the bathroom regularly.

The complex is mainly peaceful unless other pool users ignore the signs and insist on playing loud music which the pool guy didn't pick up on.

It's very local for many bars, beaches and a cheap supermarket in the shopping centre so you can live cheaply if on a budget.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would love to have WiFi and have been trying to get it to happen for months. 3 engineers later, they still weren't able to get it to work. We have now found a solution that we know will work and we hope that this will be installed in August (2017). We've listened to guests and we will now make available the whole house even if there are only 2 guests staying. The pool is the quietest I have ever come across and guests often have it to themselves. When we have stayed there ourselves, as we do regularly, you can hear a pin drop in the pool area. There are signs requiring that if people listen to music they do so using headphones.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Nice town house, convenient location, worth a consideration for a family of 4 or 5

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay, house was clean and well presented, but no sea view and no wifi, the tv channels were mostly in Spanish, luckily there was one English Disney channel for young ones. Love the balcony it gives a spacious feel when sat in the lounge. The outside looks much bigger on the pics and it is split level, it didn't get much sun at the back, however the front of house was a sun trap later on in the day but not as private. The rear has a path which people walk down and sometimes got noisy in the evenings but nothing major. Very disappointed that the pool wasn't open, it looked like it would of been a nice area to go to! There's a quiet pool at Marina Primera, when open to public on the next complex and is accessible down the back path, it's 1 minute walk away, and they have a small child's pool which suited us and a bar for snacks n drinks if required. Downside to this pool the Sun beds there are all on chains and it's not open all the time to the public. House is close to beach and Mercadona supermarket.

We went to the Clubhouse on Sunset Harbour for most evening meals, lovely staff n great food, reservations often needed ...it's that good!

Before arriving check you receive the detailed email from owner on how to access the property or if like us you go in the front communal gate you'll have difficulty getting to back gate.

I would possibly consider booking this house again if the pool was guaranteed to be open and they sorted the wifi out and the Tv channels.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pool I’m please to say for future visitors that the pool is being revamped and it will be open from 25th March (2017). Unfortunately the timing was beyond our control however we did tell all the guests during this time. WiFi and TV We’ve decided as many people are asking for it to put in Wifi and also UK TV. This should be in by the end of March (2017). Directions and Instructions We’re sorry you didn’t receive the directions and instructions. We did email them to you on 16th January and so far you were the only guest to not receive them. We have decided in future to make sure guests confirm that they have received them.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A super location near to the see

  • 5 of 5

The house is located in the middle of the "activity"/"active" center of the Puerto the Colon environment in Adeje, near to the see and the different "playa's" , BUT so quite located that no one does notice it. We spent 10 beautifull and sunny days in first half of november. The owner is VERY supporting and provides a lot of helpfull information to make your stay as comfortable as possible. All the equipment one would like or suggest is available and the bathrooms are perfect. During the stay, the cleaning lady surprised us with a new set of towels and bed sheets. We did not use the swimming pool, but the accomodation is right there at your disposal including deck chairs etc. .We could park our car in the protected area of the resort.

One of our best of the last 20 years !

  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
9.9 Kilometres
South Tenerife Sur
Nearest Beach
0.3 Kilometres
La Pinta


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Costa Adeje, South Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
Nightly Rate
7 Oct 2018 - 15 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

The property can be rented for 2 to 4 people.
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom for 2, bedroom 1 with en suite bathroom 1 or bedroom 2 with bathroom 2 with bath (You choose)
1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms for 2 bathroom 2 has a bath
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms for 3 or 4
There is a 5th bed on the balcony level which we would charge a small amount extra if needed

Tenerife Sur Airport is 9.9 miles away. Cheap flights are available to Tenerife from many UK airports.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question