OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beach / greatviews / Luxury / parkng / Pool

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Free Wifi

Overview

About the property

Luxury refurbishment, best location in Roquetas (the "Urba"). Spectacular sea views. Parking and swimming pool. Very luminous and open. Free WIFI, Air conditioning, pirolitic oven, microwave, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine. 200m from the beach, 100m from a supermarket, bars, pubs, tapas, pharmacy, children area, all one minute walking

The apartment has one bedroom with king-size bed, and a very comfortable sofa bed (king size) in the living-room. The property is unique in the area, as we Have Been using it for ourselves Until This Year. We refurbished it with luxury materials and decoration, not for rental, but for ourselves. You will feel home. Views are incredible: peace and tranquility watching the sea and all the Almeria coast. Cooking, sunbathing, or eat at the terrace is a pleasure, and we made That Given the kitchen and the living room one single space, it is very open and capacious. We do not allow pets and smoking. The apartment is very clean, smells very well and we want to keep it That Way.

It is in the beautiful Roquetas de Mar, a pearl for resting in Andalucia. And it is located in the best location possible Within Roquetas de Mar, in the heart of the "Urba Roquetas", with all services walking distance (200m from the beach, 100m from a supermarket, bars, pubs, tapas, pharmacy, children area, etc ...). We Also Provide a parking slot in the condo, so you just keep the car there and enjoy walking if you like. The condo has a swimming pool and We have never seen more than 10 people at the same time, so it is somehow like a private pool. We include all possible equipment to make your stay perfect, and to avoid you to bring anything (towels, linen, sheets, kitchen things, all included)

We will help you to find the best places as we are all from the area. You will not miss the Most Important places to go, but You will also know the secret places Where locals go.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2016
Speaks Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
17 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Roquetas de Mar in Poniente Almeriense

Property Type:
  • apartment
General:
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach / greatviews / Luxury / parkng / Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
4

Brilliant location, central to everything in Roquetas.

  • 4 of 5

I had lived in Roquetas for 7 years so I know the resort well. The apartment was excellent, good central location. There was someone at the apartment to welcome you, (added bonus she spoke good English, mi español es muy poco) The apartment was well stocked, no need to take towels etc, although if like me you like your tea, a kettle would be a great addition. All in all a great place to stay. I have only one grouse, because I have a prosethic leg I had great difficulty showering , it definitely needs hand rails, apart from that 10 out of 10.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointing and small!

  • 3 of 5

Very basic apartment lacking in everyday essentials. No kettle, chopping boards, sharp knives. Coffee machine had not been cleaned. .A real mish mash of crockery. Not really the luxury apartment we were expecting. No working wifi.

Quite noisy during the night with the lift and banging doors. The grounds were very scruffy (in need of maintenance ). The pool left a lot to be desired .

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comment. We are sorry to hear you found those issues. We could have solved some of them if you had informed us at the time. We are also surprised to hear that equipment is missing for the everyday essentials. We have acquired a kettle as someone stole it, but the rest of the guests have never complained about anything. We actually have chopping boards and new (and very sharp :-)) knives, so maybe you did not find them? We suggest you just give us a simple call or whasapp and we will be deligthed to help you find averything next time, 24x7. Same thing for the WIFI. It is of course working and it any technical issue came up, we would have called the technician inmediately if you had called us. First time also we hear about the noisy dogs or lift; in that, we can't help ;-), but nobody has mentioned it before. Again, we will be very happy to welcome you again and talk. Having a fluent dialogue with us can bring everyone more hapinness during your holidays next time!! We are here to help! We (and all other guests) really believe that we offer an excellent apartment for the price, but we will do our best to renovate anything that our guests think we need. Thank you very much again for your comments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Die Betreuung war gut. Die Strandnähe und die kurzem Wege zu Geschäften und Restaurants sind optimal

  • 5 of 5

Das Haus ist sehr ruhig und der abschließbare Parkplatz gibt ein sicheres Gefühl . Die Räume sind sehr sauber und die Küche lädt zum kochen ein - was ich auch oft genutzt habe. Der Ausblick war sehr gut und so war die zeit für mich genial.. Gruß Klaus

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for being our guest, Klaus! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you here again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Niet top

  • 4 of 5

Prima appartement maar niet goed schoon. Badkamer is zeer klein in vergelijking met de foto. Weinig handdoeken en lakens. Stalen meubilair op het balkon is roestig waarop je niet kan zitten. Het balkon is afgewerkt met glas en gaas wat een onprettig gevoel geeft. Verder doet Ramon de eigenaar zijn best om klachten op te lossen, maar de voorzieningen moeten echt wel beter voor de gevraagde prijs.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Roquetas de Mar, Costa de Almeria

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Precio por noche
2 Jan 2018 - 1 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£213
for 7 nights
From
£27
 
 
Junio
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£338
for 7 nights
£338
 
 
Julio
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£427
for 7 nights
£427
 
 
Agosto
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£516
for 7 nights
£516
 
 
Sept
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£338
for 7 nights
£338
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£249
for 7 nights
£249
 

Additional pricing information

Limpieza £26.68
Refundable Damage Deposit £88.93

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable