OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

DUPLEX PLAZA MORAVIA, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS and 3 BALCONIES

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Space 914 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Overview

About the property

DUPLEX MORAVIA, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, 1 TOILET AND 3 BALCONIES TO THE OUTSIDE

Beautiful duplex located in Seville's Old Town district in a completely renovated house. It is full of character and very safe, very traditional and modern at the same time quiet and central area of ​​the city.

This spacious duplex newly furnished with modern and contemporary style on the top floor has two bedrooms and three balconies to the Plaza. The master bedroom has large double bed 150 cm Viscoelastic PerlaSalute Medical Coolmax HD, a spacious wardrobe, a cute en suite bathroom equipped with sink, toilet, bathtub and two balconies overlooking the beautiful Plaza Moravia. The other bedroom has two single beds, wardrobe and a private bathroom. It also has a spacious living room with sofa bed Italian Game system and large windows 'Climalit' also available next to the living room, a toilet for your convenience. Finally, we also find a fully equipped kitchen hydraulic tile decoration.

Registration Number : VFT/SE/00496

Property Manager
Ramon y Leticia
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Macarena in Seville

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 914 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • town
Theme:
  • Historic
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • - Toilet
    - Bath (no shower)
    - Bath (no shower)
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Notes:
Free Wi-Fi, Near Fresh Food Market and Metropol Parasol Center. Local Neighborhood :-)

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
DUPLEX PLAZA MORAVIA, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS and 3 BALCONIES
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
Bendigo, Australia
5

Great location in a lively residential area

  • 5 of 5

A great apartment, with everything you need for a comfortable stay. We (a couple) stayed here with my mother and the two bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect. Clean, with very comfortable beds. The apartment is on a square, next to a small playground, which we loved. The sound of happy children playing, and background voices chatting in the bar opposite were really part of the ambience. The apartment is double-glazed and air-conditioned, so if the noise was too much at bedtime, it was easy to reduce it to reasonable levels. All amenities close by and a 20 minute walk to the cathedral, through picturesque alleyways with something new to find each time! Seville is a fabulous city and this was a very comfortable and convenient place to stay. The welcome and check-in was personal and comprehensive. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Unimpressed!

  • 2 of 5

We had several issues with this place and the way it was runned. First of all when we arrived, the entry courtyard smelled of sewage and it got worse the next day when there was an actual standing puddle of sewage. My friend took a picture of it and send it to Cesar and asked to take care of it. The place was smaller than what the pics show. It was clean and tidy, but was missing soap for bathing, the electricity kept going off every couple of hours. They gave us two sets of keys, one of which wasn't working properly. When we left one day and came back late evening, we couldn't get in the the door open with one set of the keys . We left the other set in the door. But we locked it from the outside. We called Cesar and Ramon and they both came out and they couldn't get the door open. They were going to leave us with the responsiblity of the door and we insisted they not leave us. They called a locksmith, which we had to pay. Two hours later. Around 1pm. We checked the lock next morning and although we left the other key in the lock, we had no problem getting the door open from the outside. It was an ordeal to say the least. The way the apt. managers handled the situation was uncalled for. They should have taken care of this problem and not leave it as our responsiblity. Very unprofessional!!!!! We will not recommend this apt. There were big issues with this apt. This one needs improvements made!!!!! We should be refunded for locksmith and partial stay. Maggie Devos

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Maggie for your review about your experience with us, we constantly wish to improve our services and therefore appreciate feed-back from our guests. Just to clarify that this is a Private Apartment, so we can not offer the same services than Hotels do. When after midnight you called us about your problem with the key, we came extremely fast to help despite the time, and what we found was a completely drunk and haughty guests punching the door, so much that the neighbors had to go out and beg for silence. Everybody knows that is not posible to open a door if you have forgotten the key inside and stuck the door because of your mistake, however, we never left you alone until we resolved the situation and got you inside the apartment, even if you didn't want to pay the locksmith. Fortunately, most of our guests have found the same apartment very spacious, charming and cozy, as everybody can read in our lasts reviews below.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Schöne Wohnung mit k(l)einen Haken

  • 4 of 5

Die Wohnung ist ziemlich neu, die Matratzen sind tatsächlich wunderbar, das Viertel ist ok. DerVermieter macht sein Gewerbe wohl als Profi (mehr als 20 Wohnungen in Sevilla); alles funktioniert prima - übrigens auch Wlan.

Also eigentlich gibt es nichts zu meckern, ausser ein paar Kleinigkeiten: im "Elternbad" gibt es keine Haken, kein Regal - nichts. Direkt vor dem Haus ist ein Spielplatz, bis ca. 23.00 Beschallung garantiert - aber vorher geht ja auch kaum jemand zu Bett.

Die Wohnung ist im Erdgeschoss und im 1.Stock - steile Treppe - manche mögen es gerne höher.

In der unmittelbaren Umgebung gibt es keine attraktiven Lokale, Bars etc.

Zieht man dies alles in Betracht ist der Preis gerade noch akzeptabel.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
San Pablo
Nearest Train
1 Kilometres
Santa Justa
Nearest Beach
100 Kilometres
Cadiz
Car: not necessary

Choosing this apartment in Seville will enjoy the life of the center of the city from dawn until late at night. It is what is needed for a perfect holiday. Its position close to the Basilica, the Museum and the Walls of the Macarena, the famous Alameda and the Plaza de los Third, many bars to enjoy Seville gastronomy. Calle San Luis has representative buildings like the church of San Luis of the French, the street market and fair market "Thursday". A few meters of supermarkets, food markets, pharmacies, etc ...

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Macarena, Seville Metropolitan Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Invierno
8 Jan 2018 - 25 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£174
for 3 nights
From
£58
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Semana Santa 2018
25 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,744
for 6 nights
From
£291
 
 
Feria 2018
13 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,454
for 6 nights
From
£242
 
 
Puente Mayo
27 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£349
for 3 nights
From
£116
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Verano
2 Jul 2018 - 26 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£174
for 3 nights
From
£58
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Puente Octubre
12 Oct 2018 - 14 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£349
for 3 nights
From
£116
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Inmaculada
6 Dec 2018 - 9 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£349
for 3 nights
From
£116
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
Fin de Año 2017
24 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£349
for 3 nights
From
£116
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£233
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £10 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 10.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable