Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury Benidorm Levante one bedroom Near Sea great for 7 people

Bedrooms 2
Space 861 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking


About the property

Luxury Benidorm Levante one bedroom Near Sea great for 7 people

Luxury conditions.

This apartment has one bedroom, living room, lodge and is tastefully decorated by designer.

A charming 2 bedroom apartment (80 m) with large living room with fantastic views to South West of amazing sunsets, perfect choice for 2 families. New furniture, cleaned, located near Levante Beach, the best area of Benidorm, just few meters from the beach. On the 3th floor+hill, it offers stunning views over the island of Benidorm and the sea. Magnificent view of the Levante Beach will take you breath away.

We also offer properties on high floors and penthouse.

A Beautiful and large apartment is oriented up to 7 people.

6-7 sleeping places:

2 double bedroom - (4 places)

3 sofa-bedroom - (3 places)

1 sofa on the balcony - (1 place)

Large lodge with overlooking the sea, beautiful sunsets, stunning views of all the Levante beach 75-100 m from the Levante beach (1 minute walk).

More Details

Peter Bazanov
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Benidorm in La Marina Baixa

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 861 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom1 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • 1 double bed + 2 single beds + sofas in living room
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • water skiing


3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
Luxury Benidorm Levante one bedroom Near Sea great for 7 people
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Where to start, firstly on arrival after initially being told that the apartment would be ready just after 2pm we were told that apartment wasn't available due to an unspecified issued and were offered a more luxury apartment at another of his apartments as requested by the owner we took a taxi to the new accommodation, which was far from luxury, it was an insult. After speaking to the owner it was agreed that we could now have the apartment we had booked. Without going into great details regarding the conversation that took place as we have an ongoing complaint against him, we finally ended up gaining access to the Apartment we had booked at 4.30pm.

On initial checking the apartment seemed ok, but we found a few things wrong, the display cupboard in the living area was missing glass and the frame was broken, no tv control, a wonky cupboard on the kitchen wall, damage to the 2nd bedroom door, and finally a problem with the shower door in bathroom 1. All seemed quite trivial and in no way affected our stay so decided due to the hassle we had already encountered to speak to Yana the lady who would collect the keys on Monday, just to make sure she was aware as she hadn't mentioned any of this when she let us in.

Now comes to the fun part! Hope you are all sitting comfortably!

Yana arrived around 9.45 to collect the keys, when the arranged time was 10am, and had the cheek to ask if we required more time! We still had another 15 minutes lol!

She came in, so we showed her the problems, at which point she made a telephone call, only a few minutes later an very aggressive Russian man appeared and started shouting what sounded like abuse at us, but as it was in Russian can't be sure until the recording is translated ( all this has been recorded as evidence of his behaviour), this continued for at least 15 minutes, at which point both Yana and the man left the apartment, after refusing to give us our deposit back. This is all such a shame because the apartment could be beautiful and its in such a lovely location, ashame about the owner.

We have lodged our official complaint with them.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

Excellent apartment . Recommend staying here . Clean , great location , hassle free .

  • 5 of 5

Great apartment . I can't fault it at all . Greeted on arrival at the time arranged . The apartment is very secure . Key deposit required ( most hotels Require deposit too) which was returned in full on departure . Definetly use this apartment again .

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks we have top rating in Benidorm , keep and respect professionalism.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

lack of communictaion with owner

  • 2 of 5

traveled with family wife and three kids also mother and father in law we arrived around 30 minutes after i stated to Peter as we had delays with our transfer only to find that there were no one there to let us in to the apartment after continually phoning him i had to contact owners direct who also tried to contact him by message and phone we were at the point of looking for a hotel as we had now been sitting on the door step for almost 2 hours trying to gain access a lady that looks after the apartments for peter appeared from within the building which she also stayed in she spoke very little English and had to call Peter to translate to us who's English wasn't the strongest either we arranged to pay the deposit which is returnable on departure i was a bit dubious as we had to leave at 4 am the following Wednesday but he said it would be OK so on the Tuesday morning we had a chap at the door which woke us all up and it was the lady looking for the keys i had a real trouble trying to explain to her that she was 24 hrs early she eventually got what i was trying to say and returned the following morning with our deposit so as my title says not great communication with the owner

other problems we had were

Nowhere does it state that the pool closes for winter season so we were left without any pool to use this is one of the main reasons we went and rented a private apartment as my son is Autistic and loves swimming other reviews said that the pool was quiet so we thought it was ideal we struggled to get him on the beach as he has a problem with walking on the sand so we had to split up and take the other kids to the beach and one of us had to stay in the apartment with him which spoiled the family time we were planning

The apartment also stated that it had air conditioning but it didn't state that it cost 1 euro per hour to use there is no welcome pack or any information in the apartment to let you know this we eventually noticed the coin box as you come in the door the apartment had a large fan which didn't work so the times it did get too warm we had to pay for the air con

First toilet shower room, we noticed that you could stand outside the apartment and look through the open bricks and see anyone using the shower or toilet which is not ideal the other toilet shower room was fantastic really well finished and had a great shower

The apartment also hadn't been fully finished in our eyes as there were still building materials about

  • Review Submitted: 29-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect Location, lovely apartment

  • 4 of 5

We stayed October 2016 4 adults and were very happy with the apartment, a perfect location for us just a short walk to the beach and all the bars and amenities, it is on a small hill but most averagely fit people would be able to cope. There is a small supermarket right outside which is very handy. There is a nice double room and a separate twin room which I would say is more suitable for small adults or children as the beds are not very robust. It also has 2 beautiful shower bathrooms. Additional good quality sofa beds can be found in the lounge and a separate extension/dining area, so although it sleeps 7 I wouldn't recommend it unless you are happy with the lack of privacy and personal space or 1 close group. Inside the apartment has obviously been recently refurbished, everything is very clean and bright and the kitchen and bathrooms are superb, state of the art, so was a little disappointed that some detail let the overall experience down although that could have been as only recently ready, there was evidence of packaging/paint pots in places. For example the sheets on the twin beds were shocking, old, cheap and bobbled which probably stood out even more because the rest of the apartment was so spangly...also the usual gripe when you self cater, adequate pots and pans etc but well used frying pan that sticks etc. Didn't bother us as so cheap to eat out we were rarely in the kitchen except simple basic stuff. The other little thing that let it down was there was literally nothing there to help us upon arrival not even a toilet roll in either bathroom which I think is a basic especially upon arrival when you have just traveled, everyone was bursting, that was a let down. The pool was closed for our visit which we were gutted about as the weather was magnificent, high 20's and we would have liked a dip but more importantly we were not advised before hand that it was closed even for sun bathing, it was taped off. Upon arrival we were met and showed into the car park and apartment and asked for 100 euro deposit (50 for each set of keys), not a problem but I felt we should have been told about that up front, we were also shown the air conditioning which is charged at 1 euro per hour ! Again this should have been explained before, I think this could get quite expensive in high season. Communication very good, even txt while in resort nice to know they are there, met upon departure, deposit returned immediately, perfect would 100% return

  • Review Submitted: 25-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
50 Metres
Benikaktus hotel
Nearest Ferry
10 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
100 Metres
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Levante Benikaktus
Nearest Ski
75 Metres
Nearest Beach
75 Metres


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £174.79

additional damage deposit =150 eur at the place

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.