OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Air Con-Free Wi Fi-Hot Tub-Steam Room-Smart TVs/Sonos Sound Bedrooms/Lounges

People14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's1
Space 4,282 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Free Wifi
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Large luxury 7 bed 7 bath near Disney(9 miles), Attractions, Shops & Restaurants

============================================================

Vista Park is superbly located within easy reach of all the attractions that Orlando has to offer and Disney fireworks can be seen from many of the patios. This 7 Bedroom 7 Bath home features three full master suites on the upper floor and two queen bedrooms on the ground floor sharing a Jack & Jill Bathroom, luxury bathrooms, bedrooms and living areas. The bedrooms and living areas feature modern centre lights with ceiling fans.

The Family Room has a 65" LG Smart 4K TV with LG Home Theatre Sound Bar for DVD and Music Plays with Bluetooth connectivity, Frontier Cable TV with over 400 Channels including premium sports, films and childrens channels, Sony Multi-region 4K 3D DVD player. Apple TV Installed. We have just installed a stereo pair of Sonos One Alexa Speakers for music streaming creating a really special Music sound in this Family Room. Additionally, this TV and all bedroom tv's have Amazon Prime viewing free for guests. Internet access is 150mB download and upload speeds. 3 x Settees with 2 x foot chaise stools. 1 x high back chair. 3 x bar stool chairs with backs at the breakfast bar. To the back door area of the Lounge there is a large round table with 6 Comfortable chairs which is ideal for breakfast and informal dining and is next to the kitchen area.

The Lounge has two settees with coffee table. We have installed a Stereo Pair of Sonos Play One speakers for streaming your music to. This creates a really great Sound for music listening. In the Lounge there is a curved screen LG HD 4K OLED television with surround sound play bar with two rear speakers and a sub woofer for great cinema sound effects. There is a 4k 3d Sony DVD player multi region format playing dvd's from all regions. There is a Sony Playstation 4 connected with two hand controllers. This tv has an Amazon Fire Stick Connected and has an Amazon Alexa voi

To the end of the Formal Lounge is the Formal Dining area with table and 8 chairs with open access to one end of the kitchen.

Large wardrobe with a large safe within being floor standing for larger valuables. The den/bedroom has access via an internal door to the Jack & Jill Bathroom.

Pool Table/Games Room has a fully refurbished blue covered pool table. There is a selection of good straight pool cues with good tips and plenty of chalk and a Bluetooth Music Player and wall mounted flat screen TV. This tv is not a smart tv. There is a Settee and high top table with 2 x stools. This room has been built as a proper room with lighting and air conditioning making it a real pleasure to be in.

Down Stairs Queen Bed (Teal Blue Room) with En Suite via a Jack and Jill bathroom with walk in shower. This room shares the bathroom with the Den and there is a doorway into the bathroom from the downstairs hallway for use during the day. Any of the three doors can be locked from the inside. A Queen Bed with bedside cabinet and chest of drawers in the closet. On the wall is a Sharp 50" 4K Smart TV.

Master King Bedroom upstairs (Gold room) Very Large King Bed with bedside chests either side. Dressing table and drawers with large mirror over, Settee and coffee table. 2 large double door wardrobes. A Sharp 50" 4k Smart TV wall mounted on a swivel bracket. This room has an Alexa enabled Sonos One music streaming Speaker in. The En Suite with his and hers vanity basins with large mirrors with lights over. Walk in shower room. Jacuzzi whirlpool large corner bath. Separate WC with door. Safe installed within wardrobe.

Master King Bedroom upstairs (Orange room) Large King Bed with bedside chests either side. Dressing table and drawers with large mirror. There is a comfortable chair in the corner. One large double wardrobe. There is a wall mounted Smart TV. This room has an Alexa enabled Sonos One music streaming Speaker in. The En Suite with his and hers vanity basins with large mirrors with lights over. Walk in shower room. Jacuzzi whirlpool large bath. Separate WC with door. There is a Safe installed within the wardrobe.

Master Queen Bedroom upstairs ( Royal Blue room) Queen Bed with bedside chests either side. Full height chest of drawers. Upholstered chair. Large walk in wardrobe. Sharp wall mounted 40" Smart TV. This room has an Alexa enabled Sonos One music streaming Speaker in. This room has two doors leading to a Veranda overlooking the pool. On the veranda is a table and two chairs. The En Suite with his and hers vanity basins with large mirrors with lights over. Walk in shower room. Jacuzzi whirlpool large bath. Separate WC with door.

Twin Room upstairs ( Lime Green Room). Twin single beds with large dressing chest between. Walk in wardrobe. Wall Mounted Smart TV. En Suite with vanity basin and mirror with lights over. Standard bath with shower over and shower curtain.

Bunk Room upstairs (Mickey & Minnie themed). Bunk beds with single upper bed over a double bed below. Double wardrobe with 2 drawer chests. Wall Mounted 32" Smart TV. En Suite with vanity basin and mirror with lights over. Standard bath with shower over & Shower Curtain.

All Bedrooms have a radio alarm clock except the three master bedrooms that can use the Alexa Sonos to set a wake up call.

All en suites have a dedicated hair dryer each. There are a number of heated tongs in the house.

Fully equipped Kitchen completely refurbished in November 2015, with large oven and flat top stove. Large microwave. Fridge freezer with water and ice dispenser with filtered water. Double sink with waste disposal fitted. Dishwasher. All granite worktops with a breakfast bar section and three bar stools with backs.

Laundry area with washing machine and tumble dryer built into cupboard along hallway to games room.

All rooms have modern stainless steel ceiling fans with built in light. All fans are remote controlled and variable speed.

Pool Area. Facing West which means Sun from morning to Sunset. Large pool deck with table and 8 chairs and 6 sun loungers. there is a large Bluetooth Kareoke MAchine for playing music in the pool area. There is additionally a tournament Ping Pong/table tennis table for playing either in the pool area or just outside of it. Large pool with separate Whirlpool hot tub in one corner and decorative water feature to the other. The pool is completely private with a high wall to the rear and right of the property whilst a high pruned hedge affords privacy to the left of the villa Outside bathroom accessed from pool deck area with WC, Vanity Basin and Shower Room. The vanity basin has mirror over with lights. This outside Bathroom has a fully functioning Steam Room which can be switched on by request. The cost for this is $15 per day of use.

The Pool is oversized-shallow & deep. The Pool is heated free for 14+day vacations. £15 ($20) per night for 8-13 days & £20 ($26) per night for 5-7 Nights.

A Barbecue/Grill is available to rent. This does not require cleaning at the end of your stay as this is included in the rental cost. The cost is £8 ($10) per day including tax. There is a box full of inflatables/noodles/masks/snorkels for fun.

The home is key pad entry and has a full modern security and alarm system.

Air condition units x 2 supply the downstairs and upstairs separately with cool or hot air as required on automatic setting.

The home has fast 100MBit internet access with wifi available all over the home.

Vista Park is a gated community with keypad access and is located approximately 11.7 miles (19km) from Magic Kingdom at the Walt Disney World Resort, 12.3 miles (20km) from Epcot and 9.5 miles (15km) from Animal Kingdom.

From the Vista Park Resort community, major shops and restaurant chains are generally found on US Highway 192 which is approximately 2.7 miles (4.5km) to the north. In terms of dining and restaurants, Carrabbas Italian, Panera Bread, Manny's Chop House, Olive Garden, Bahama Breeze, Longhorn Steakhouse and Outback Steakhouse are around 10 minutes away from Vista Park. There are a plethora of fast food concepts located nearby on US Highway 192 (Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway) and Highway 27 north and south. For your personal and grocery shopping, a Publix Grocery Store is 2 miles on 27 south, with WalMart 2 miles on 27 north(3km) and Super Target, Ross and a new 9 screen cinema are around 5 miles south on the 27 with Ross, Super Target and other stores around 10 minutes east on the 192 north from Vista Park Resort.

Essentials· 6/7 Bedrooms· 7 Bathrooms (3 with Jacuzzi Baths)

Davenport (off Highway 192 (Westside))

Vista Park Gated Community

5 Star Homes

Amenities· 2 Master Bedrooms/Bathrooms King Beds + 2 Master Bedrooms/Bathrooms Queen Beds

Sofa Bed in 7th Bedroom with en suite access

Lounge with ample seating provision

9 Modern Flat Screen Smart TV's + 2 Multi Region DVD Players + Apple TV + 2 x Stereo Pairs of Sonos for lounges + 3 x Sonos Alexa Players for Gold, Orange and Blue Master Bedrooms + Bluetooth music speaker for Games Room + Bluetooth Kareaoke speaker for the pool deck.

3 Fixed digital lock Safes

FREE High speed Internet Access

Games Room with Pool Table

Electric Pool Heat (additional fee applies to bookings less than 14 nights) Spa can be heated separately. Steam Room in outside Bathroom ( charge applies)

Private Large Pool backs to High Wall

Modern Pool Furniture

Spa/Jacuzzi & Steam Room

Tournament Standard Ping Pong / Table Tennis table

Smart TVs (8) Non Smart Flat Screen (1)

More Details

Owner
Mr Dale Hudson
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
26 April, 2018

About Mr Dale Hudson

Thank you for viewing our Family Home for you vacation or Florida Stay.

Firstly we would like to add that pool heat & grill is extra to the quote the booking system generates. There are no extras that will pop up once booked. The pool is heated free for 14+day bookings and £18 p/Night for 8-13 days & £25 for 5-7 Nights.

We purchased 301 Vista Drive back in September 2015 as we and our four children, now grown up and three of them married, and our five grandchildren just love coming to Orlando Disney and Universal. Not forgetting Seaworld, Discovery Cove and Busch Gardens. Once we had purchased this property we immediately set to the task of redecorating inside and out and modernising a somewhat tired and worn house. We hope you agree it has turned out beautifully and with all the latest electronics installed with fast wifi speeds and smart televisions in all rooms except the games room, the home is modern, comfortable and works and flows around a large family occupancy without feeling to big if you are just a few holidaying like Elaine and I often do out here. We really love our new home as do all of our family and we sincerely hope that you do to.

As it is our family home we do ask that you use it, and above all enjoy it but that you look after it while you are holidaying in it. If you experience any problems then the Agents, Contempo with call numbers in their guide book should be your first call, however, if you do not get any problem or issue resolved quickly then please feel free to contact Elaine or Myself, Dale. Email on dale.hudson@floatfishfarm.com or Elaine on elaine.hudson@ethosnursing.co.uk . We can be called on UK +44 (0) 1733 245419 or Dale on +44 (0) 7764 242731. See the Contempo guide about calling the UK.

Finally, whilst there is a feedback sheet provided by Contempo, we would be really pleased if you would add comments about your holiday and visit to our house guest book. We would also request that you add feedback to the booking website

Mr Dale Hudson purchased this villa in 2015

Why Mr Dale Hudson chose Davenport

We fell in love with this property when we saw it. The size, layout and oversized pool were incredible. Also to have a bathroom for every bedroom and large ones at that is fairly unique and a real bonus when there are large groups of people staying.

We appreciated when we purchased the property in 2015 that we would need to modernize and update and this led to a complete redecoration inside and out and that led to a virtual complete refurb inside. Finally once all this was done the kitchen looked very dated so we set about adding new granite worktops and tiling for the splash backs. This then left the older white goods looking out of place so we added all new Stainless appliances. Finally with the help of two great interior designers the property was finished.

What makes this villa unique

We believe the community association being made up of 50% holiday makers and 50% residents, this affords great privacy and security benefits. As mentioned above the bathrooms for each bedroom are a real bonus. The pool is great for the children with having a shallow end and a deep end and enough room to actually be able to swim in.

The Pool is oversized-shallow & deep. This pool is heated free for 14+day and £15 p/Night for 8-13 days & £20 for 5-7Nights. There is a box full of inflatables/noodles/masks/snorkels for fun. We also have a Steam Room at Poolside. This can be turned on for $15 per day.

The house is close to Disney, attractions, shops and restaurants and this makes for a great stay especially when the I4 and International drive is rammed at busy and Holiday times. You can find all you need local, especially shops and restaurants.

The Property is very large and does not feel cramped or overcrowded even with 14 guests in it as we did in June this year 2016.

At some times of the year pool and spa heat is useful if you wish to use the pool. We do not automatically add this in to the price as some guests do not require use of the pool and at many times of the year it is not necessary at all. A grill can be provided by a separate company which includes the cleaning so that Guests do not have to.

Additional items Guests may like to consider, especially for longer stays is a mid holiday clean. This can be organised for as many times during the stay as required. Added to this you can add a complete laundry, sheets, pillowcases and white towels changeover. This can be done with a full clean or just a bed strip and remake only. Please let us know how we can better tailor the villa to your individual requirements and we will add these items to your quotation for your booking.

Whatever you need to happen, please let us know and we can advise how we can accommodate this for you to make your vacation a really special one.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a lovely home you both have. Thank you for letting us share it with you both. And our very own personal park and food guides!!

Dave & Pam, Mel & Jane, Cambridgeshire UK.

5*
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 6

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Davenport in Polk County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 4282 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 17 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 (Gold Bedroom) - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , This Bathroom had twin Vanity Basins with Lights over.
    Bathroom 2 (Orange Bedroom) - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , This Bathroom has twin vanity basins with lights over.
    Bathroom 3 (Blue Bedroom) - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , This Bathroom has twin vanity Basins with lights over
    Bathroom 4 (Lime Green Bedroom) - Toilet , Bath with Shower , This Twin Bedroom has single vanity basin.
    Bathroom 5 (Micky & Minnie Bedroom) - Toilet , Bath with Shower , This Bathroom has a single vanity basin.
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet , Outdoor Shower , This Bathroom is out in the Pool Area with the Steam Room
    Bathroom 6 (Teal Bedroom) - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , This bathroom shares with the Grey Bedroom.
  • Each bathroom has a dedicated hair dryer and there are a number of Heated Tongs in the villa although these often get moved from room to room. The three upstairs master bathrooms have juccussi baths and have twin vanity basins in separate areas. These three master bathrooms also have WC's with a separate locking door for privacy. Bathrooms have wall sockets with built in night lights enabling walking in the night without having to turn on bright lights. Vanity areas have bright lighted mirrors with press for on switches and auto off features. This saves electricity. WC fans also have timer functions meaning you can turn on a fan and leave with it running knowing it will switch off automatically.
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 (Gold Room) - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , This is the largest Bedroom with additional Settee and table
    Bedroom 2 (Orange Room) - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , This is a Large Bedroom with dressing area and Large En Suit
    Bedroom 3 (Blue Room) - 1 Large Double Bed , Bedroom with balcony overlooking pool and large en suite
    Bedroom 4 (Lime Green Room) - 2 Single Bed , This is a large room with two singles and en suite
    Bedroom 5 (Micky & Minnie Room) - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Bunk room with double below a single bunk bed with en suite
    Bedroom 6 (Teal Room) - 1 Large Double Bed , Ground floor Queen Bedroom with Jack and Jill bathroom
    Bedroom 7 (Grey Room) - 1 Large Double Bed , Ground Floor Queen Bedroom with a Jack & Jill Bathroom
  • All bedrooms have installed Smart TV's. All bedrooms, except the Micky Room have a New Sonos One with Alexa built in for music streaming. Sonos/Alexa players can be set to alarm clock. Each room having a hair dryer. The Gold Room & Orange Room both have safes in a wardrobe with a fixed code entry. There is plenty of wardrobe space and clothes hangers. The ground floor Bedroom (Grey Room)Den has a large floor mounted safe in the wardrobe. All bedrooms are large and spacious and each has an En Suite with the ground floor Teal Blue bedroom sharing a Shower Room with the Grey Queen Room and Main Hall thoroughfare. The Gold Master has a small walk out balcony and the Blue Queen Bedroom has a Patio Balcony overlooking the pool. There is a table and two chairs for enjoying the evening sun to the west being the direction the Pool faces. All Bedrooms have USB charging sockets,there being two generally giving 4 charge point. All bedrooms had Amazon Prime installed on the Televisions.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Air Con-Free Wi Fi-Hot Tub-Steam Room-Smart TVs/Sonos Sound Bedrooms/Lounges
average rating of 4.952381 based on 27 reviews
5

Every one have enjoyed our stay in this beautiful house.

  • 5 of 5

We were enchanted by the comfort of this house. We had plenty of space for everyone from the 8 years old grandson to the 91 year old grand-mother. This entire house is clean and the beds are all very comfortable. It is a quiet area and our night sleeps were just perfect. Having a bathroom for each room was a real luxury since for those of us who wanted to leave early to go to Disney it was possible to do so without impacting the sleep of others who were still in bed. We enjoyed the heated pool and the lunch outside by the pool.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cornwall Ontario Canada
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect place for a Family holiday!

We were all very impressed with your beautiful home!

The pool and hottub was a great asset for us !

As having young Children, we could only be out in the heat for so long during the day!

Thankyou for sharing your Beautiful Home with us

We will definitely be back!

The Welburn’s

  • Review Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanky ou for your review. we are so pleased you liked the house and had a great vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful place

  • 5 of 5

The house and location are fantastic ,enjoyed every minute of our stay

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Really pleased you enjoyed our house and had a great vacation
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely beautiful, everything we had expected and hoped for...even more.

  • 5 of 5

The property was perfect for us. The multiple “master” bedrooms was great for the multiple families that we shared the house with. The pool was even bigger than expected...we had to drag the kids out every night! The hot tub was great too on the cool January nights. The owners were very responsive with any questions we had. Overall wonderful experience. A great retreat after the long days at Disney.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We too have to drag our kids out of the pool to go to bed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peaceful Place

  • 5 of 5

I invited my family for Thanksgiving weekend and we all loved the place, quite and beautiful also the children had fun. Just the way it is described and thank you

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Large property with plenty of space at a good price; would return

  • 4 of 5

We came on a golf trip with friends and had a great time. The house is very spacious for a very reasonable price. Even adding in Ubers to and from airports/courses, this was a lot cheaper than a nice hotel and gave us more space.

The pool table was fun, and the Sonos sound system pumped music through nice speakers all over the house, which we enjoyed.

The only thing keeping from five stars was that it was hard to get questions answered once we got here. The hot tub heat didn't work (the pool heat worked perfectly), and we couldn't access basic cable channels like ESPN even though the owners have invested in some fantastic TV equipment. We were referred to the management company, but we were outside of business hours since it was Friday evening, and we didn't really feel like our issue warranted calling their emergency after hours/weekend line.

Those were small issues, and we'd happily rent again. The house was spacious and affordable. I'm sure our questions could have been answered easily if we'd realized the issues before 5pm on Friday.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review Ned, I cannot tell you haw disappointed we are with your review. It is our first non 5* review of our house. I did respond to you very quickly and suggested you contact Steve the Property Manager who has a telephone number in the guest book. I also advised that we do not subscribe to Espn Sports. The hot tub works perfectly and there is a large picture and instructions by the back door advising where the spa controls are and what to do. The pool heat was on for you and all you needed to do was turn the spa controls to use as it heats up in a few minutes. It is not left at 108'F all day and night. Still cannot really believe the absence of a premium channel would drop a star off a review. Especially for a non communication when you chose not to call after 5pm which you did have the option to do. You could always have called me by telephone as my numbers are always available to everyone. Regards, Dale Hudson
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Cinépolis Polk County IMAX
This is probably the best Cinema I have ever been to. The IMAX Screen is awesome and the wh...
McDonald's
This is for the New Mcdonalds on the corner of Sand Lake Road and International Drive. We h...
Wendy's
The burgers are awesome but as in nearly all Wendy's the wait is unbearable. A largish orde...
Manny's Original Chophouse
How we love this place. You do have to wait a long time for a table. for twos and fours ma...
Olive Garden
We love Olive Garden. Free bread sticks, free salad or soups unlimited and then the mains. ...
Ross Dress For Less
Love this place, excuse the crammed racks, their are so many brand labels, cut price, just n...
SuperTarget
Family all love this Super Target, fantastic prices on childrens toys.
Discovery Cove
nice one for the adults, relaxing by pool areas, snorkelling, swimming with the dolphins, bi...
Orlando International Premium Outlets
Still have some dollars left, time to visit Premium Outlets, and restock your wardrobe. On b...
Universal's Islands of Adventures
A must for all ride junkies, good atmosphere around the park. Evenings are fantastic, with B...
Shamu Stadium
Always a family favourite, with old and young, enjoy the shows and beautiful gardens, don't ...
WonderWorks
Perfect for that rainy day, will keep adults and children busy for a few hours.
Blue Man Group
Adults all spent a great night at the show, they would thoroughly recommend.
The Cheesecake Factory
We often call in at Millennium Mall, on our way back to airport, to drool over Cheesecake Fa...
B.B. King's Blues Club - Orlando
Adults night here, good food, with a fantastic night for boogying, with everyone joining in ...
Olive Garden
Always a winner, for families or couples, good Italian food, not forgetting their breadsticks.
Panera Bread
Good for that lunchtime stop, all fresh daily. The French onion soup is awesome.
Sea of Trees SeaWorld
Have visited at Christmas and New year, looks amazing
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse
Meat eaters this is a must do, great salad, with Brasilian Gaucho's serving your meats non s...
Outback Steakhouse
Dined here the last three times at 192 outback and each time not been that good. Outback us...
Bahama Breeze
We love Bahama Breeze along the 192 and the International Drive one. Both are equally as go...
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Did this at Xmas 2015 with my son in law. We are both interested in this sort of thing and ...
Ihop
Good for breakfast/brunch, for a full breakfast with pancakes as side, or fully loaded panca...
SeaWorld Orlando
Great day always had at SeaWorld.
Nearest Barpub
4 Miles
Millers Sportsbar
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
North on Highway 27
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I4
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Davenport, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer Low
20 Apr 2018 - 27 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£585
for 3 nights
From
£125
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
June discounted
9 Jun 2018 - 13 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£630
for 3 nights
From
£140
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
June Discounted
14 Jun 2018 - 19 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£690
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Mid 2018
20 Jun 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£750
for 3 nights
From
£180
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer High 2018
29 Jun 2018 - 5 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£795
for 3 nights
From
£195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Holiday 2018
6 Aug 2018 - 6 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£795
for 3 nights
From
£195
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
September Special
7 Sep 2018 - 19 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£705
for 3 nights
From
£165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £15 per night, per additional guest
 
Autumn Low 2018
20 Sep 2018 - 4 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£735
for 3 nights
From
£175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Autumn High
5 Oct 2018 - 3 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£735
for 3 nights
From
£175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Autumn Low
4 Nov 2018 - 13 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£705
for 3 nights
From
£165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Xmas 2018 Holiday
14 Dec 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£750
for 3 nights
From
£180
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas Week 2018
21 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,135
for 7 nights
From
£275
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2019
3 Jan 2019 - 14 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£735
for 3 nights
From
£175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
February Half term
15 Feb 2019 - 24 Feb 2019
3 night minimum stay
£765
for 3 nights
From
£185
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2019
25 Feb 2019 - 11 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£765
for 3 nights
From
£185
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter 2019
12 Apr 2019 - 28 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,135
for 7 nights
From
£275
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring May Day
4 May 2019 - 12 May 2019
3 night minimum stay
£885
for 3 nights
From
£225
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Whitsun
24 May 2019 - 9 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
£885
for 3 nights
From
£225
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Season
28 Jun 2019 - 1 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,750
for 7 nights
From
£220
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Season
2 Aug 2019 - 3 Sep 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,785
for 7 nights
From
£225
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
Xmas 2019
20 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£2,205
for 7 nights
From
£285
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£810
for 3 nights
From
£200
£1,309
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £20 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Damage Waiver Fee £56.07 + Tax
Laundry Service Fee £22.32 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £116.82 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

The Pool is heated free for 14+day vacations. £18 ($22) per night for 8-13 days & £25 ($30) per night for 5-7 Nights.
The Steam Room can be booked for your whole vacation or any number of days you require it. The cost is $15 US. per day
A Barbecue/Grill is available to rent. This does not require cleaning at the end of your stay as this is included in the rental cost. The cost is £8 ($10) per day including tax.
Guests can request any number of mid stay cleans. These are charged at £125 per clean and is a full house clean.
Along with a full house clean a complete linen changeover can be ordered and this is charged at £30 per linen change and includes all bedding sheets, pillow cases and white Towels.
A linen change as above without any cleaning is £65 and includes the above with beds being stripped and remade but does not include any cleaning.

Apart from the above extras being pool and spa heat, barbecue/grill rental, additional cleaning and or linen changes, there are no additional extras. The cost quoted on the booking form includes everything you will need and also includes any booking fee charged by the web site. Please feel free and comfortable to book your stay as no extras will suddenly pop up to surprise you .

Dale & Elaine Hudson

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable