Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 bedroom villa near Golf

Bedrooms 3
Separate WCs1
Space 1,463 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Free Wifi
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking


About the property

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Semi detached Villa in Golf course with large double bedroom with en-suite and two single bedrooms with twin beds. All with A/C.

Quiet Property away from busy roads with front terrace and remodelled rear terrace(2014) backing onto golf course.Re-modelled bathrooms(2013).Fully fitted kitchen with some new appliances including a Dishwasher, washing machine, fridge/freezer and Microwave. Lounge with satellite 32 inch flat screen TV(internet for UK channels), Video, DVD, CD Player.Free WIFI now available.

Large shared pool with landscaped private gardens with security.

More Details

Mr & Mrs Antoney
Member since: 2006
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Torrequebrada in Benalmádena

Property Type:
  • villa (semi-detached)
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1463 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet , en suite to double
    Toilet - downstairs - Toilet
  • Re-modelled 2013 with new tiles and fittings
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot , en suite
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • All bedrooms have air conditioning.
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Player
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Gated Community
  • Barbecue
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Stairs not suitable for very young children. Security on main entrance to community.


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

56% Complete
34% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
3 bedroom villa near Golf
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 23 reviews
Taunton, Somerset

Extremely comfortable villa, with everything. we needed

  • 5 of 5

We had a most enjoyable stay. Prior to arrival Martin and Rachel Antoney were very helpful in answering our questions. We found Kurt and Janet, who care for the day to day running of the property, to be most welcoming. Being a gated property we felt really safe.

The villa itself has everything we needed, and more. Plenty of room for lounging about in the sun, and the pool was brilliant. Perfect after a day out.

A short walk took us to the local beach, or to the bus stop. The local buses run along the coast, ideal to visit one of the many other beaches, or to the Marina with its variety of places to eat and drink. Would recommend the Wok for a great meal. Also worth a visit is Mijas, in the mountains, Wednesday they put on a free Flamenco show in the main square.

We would definitely recommend this villa as the ideal place to enjoy your holiday in the sun.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An excellent Villa in a fantastic location

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing holiday in Martin's Villa. We immediately felt at home and loved staying there. It was exceptionally clean and well maintained. It is perfect for families and our 8 year old daughter loved the spacious pool and the great outdoor area's. The back patio was so peaceful and a great spot to enjoy a meal overlooking the golf course. The Villa has everything you need for a great holiday. Martin answered emails very quickly and nothing was too much trouble. The Villa is very well presented and in a great location, minutes from the beach and supermarkets and yet sits in a small peaceful gated community. We would highly recommend this Villa you won't be disappointed! Definitely visiting again!

M & N Smith

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We were asked to pay for cleaning, though cleaning was included in the price

  • 1 of 5

Janet and Kurt were not polite

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cleaning is included in the price but not where it goes beyond what is reasonable. You were asked about the condition of the oven and expressed surprise at the state of it. We were sent photos of the oven and it was obvious that something had been cooked and gone wrong as it was so soiled the electric fan inside had trouble moving when operated. We have never seen anything like this and It took an hour just to clean the oven. This obviously increases the time to clean the whole house and therefore we made a extra charge of £20 to cover this. It is obvious that you have used this review process to express your dissatisfaction but to then say that Janet & Kurt were impolite is inaccurate and slanderous. In the 14 years they have been looking after the property no one has said this. It is a shame that you have gone down this route and if you feel we have been unreasonable then I suggest you ask Homeaway to arbitrate over this issue.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Home from home

  • 5 of 5

Lovely villa. Great facilities and loved the front and back terrace. Very relaxing and peaceful setting. Really nice bars and restaurants nearby. Quite a distance from the main action (squares and marina) but simple bus journey or short taxi ride. Great short break.

  • Review Submitted: 07-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We had a lovely stay in our home from home villa!

  • 4 of 5

Lovely villa, nice quiet location not too far away from the restaurants. Really lovely stay, the villa had fabulous big terraces front and back and was located conveniently for the pool. The villa was very well equipt with a lot of additional extras, such as books, games, beach/pool toys.

Would definitely book again

Janet and Kurt were very pleasant and nothing was too much trouble !

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review and we are glad you enjoyed it. Shame you didn’t give us 5 stars unless there was something that could have been better?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

pretty much perfect

  • 5 of 5

superb villa .. appointed to high standard .. very well equipped .. very clean .. lots of things left by previous visitors .. tea coffee salt etc etc etc which shows everyone loves it .. we loved it ! .. kurt there to give us keys and could not have been more helpful .. almost perfect peaceful location (except for early morning noise in rear ensuite bedroom .. from cutting of golf course grass everyday starting at 8am) .. nothing else to fault .. frequent local buses run up and down coast .. 1.55 euro per trip .. You will not be disappointed if you book this place

  • Review Submitted: 10-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are pleased you enjoyed the house. Look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
25 Kilometres
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Bar Julian
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Bar Julian
Car: not necessary

Located in Torrequebrada Golf Course the villa is only 500 meters to the nearest beach. It is 2km from the larger tourist beaches of Benalmadena and only 2.5km to the famous Puerto Marina Harbour.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Damage Deposit £150

Discounts for 3 or more weeks.
25% deposit upon booking and the final amount 6 weeks before rental date.
£150 returnable deposit(for breakages) on final payment. This will be refunded if no breakages within 10 days of holiday house departure date
WIFI free.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.