Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Central Harlem: Renovated 3 Bedroom

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

PROPERTY DETAILS:

Conveniently located in the heart of the Upper Manhattan on 145th street. It is located in the charming and historic neighborhood Harlem. The nearest subway station is located a couple of blocks away and you can be in downtown Manhattan within 20 minutes. This neighborhood is full of interesting attractions like the Apollo Theater, Red Rooster, Columbia University, and Cloisters at the Fort Tyron Park. If you want to see other New York City attractions like Times Square, World Trade Center, and Central Park to name a few, look no further than the nearest subway station to get there.

This fully furnished apartment home has a queen bed, 2 full beds and a sofa bed in the living room. It can easily accommodate up to 7 people. This modern apartment has recessed lights, a newly renovated bathroom, washer & dryer, and a dishwasher.

The apartment has an open kitchen and a dining table in the living room. The kitchen is fully stocked with a microwave, coffee maker, pots and pans, dishes, cups, eating and cooking utensils as well as basic supplies for your use if you choose to dine in your home away from home. In addition to the full bathroom, other amenities include a flat-screen TV with full HD cable access and FREE WIFI.

CHECK-IN PROCESS:

We have a greeter who will meet you inside the unit the day of your arrival. All we will need is your flight/travel information in order to be able to welcome you on time.

More Details

Property Manager
Hailey Hoyos
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Harlem in Manhattan

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Central Harlem: Renovated 3 Bedroom
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
5

Charming place, lively (yet quiet) neighborhood

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is very well equipped, Maria is extremely responsive and the neighborhood is quiet, yet easily accessible to the bus or the L train. I have already recommended the booking team and the apartment to family members and would happily stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rusty, we really appreciate the wonderful words and review. We would be more than happy to host you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
College Station
4

Clean apartment conveniently located. Great customer service.

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is very clean and pretty much as pictured. Interaction with staff was excellent. They contacted me on the day of arrival (literally as my plane landed!) to confirm everything and had someone at the apartment to meet me. The apartment is located next to lots of restaurants and bars, so it’s great for finding somewhere to go eat and drink, but it does get a bit loud, of course, in the evening. The only complaint I have is that the common area of the building was not super clean and the room where the trash goes (for all apartments in the building) is off the hallway, so it does smell a bit on warmer days at least. Overall, though it was a good experience.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. We will forward your feedback to the owner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Québec, Canada
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

We came down from Canada for a week and had a great time in this apartment. It easily accommodate our party of 7! The greeter was very chill. He allowed us to check-in before the standard checkin, which was great because we were able to start exploring the city quicker without having to bring our suitcases around. There is an abundance of great restaurants nearby. The apartment is a short walk from momofuku and we enjoyed this restaurant so much, we even went twice! We didn't do much cooking but the kitchen is fully stocked for any family that wants to cook during their stay. The free wifi was pretty fast too.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rasty, Thank you so much for precious review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We are striving to get best service to our guests. Thanks for being our guest and we would love to have you again with us. Best, Maria
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

CUSTOMER SERVICE THE BEST!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I DIDNT END UP STAYING AT THIS PROPERTY BECAUSE OUR TRAVEL PLANS CHANGED, BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM MARIA AT NOAH RENTALS WAS AMAZING. ITS LIKE SHE WAS ALWAYS WORKING, ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND ALWAYS WILLING TO ANSWER MY 6000 QUESTIONS. EVEN THOUGH I DIDNT RENT THIS PROPERTY, I WOULD USE THIS COMPANY/SERVICE ANYTIME.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your interest, we appreciate your valuable time to review us. We would love to host you in future. Please reach us when you decide to visit again in future,
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Gem in Manhattan!

  • 5 of 5

This lovely apartment is a gem in city! Very neat and clean, friendly service and nice owner. An excellent location within walking distance to many restaurants and close to the subway.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely review", we are glad that you liked and enjoyed your stay in the apartment and in NYC. We even hope to serve you better in future, please do refer to your friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Leesburg
5

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

  • 5 of 5

Traveled to NYC for sight seeing family of 5. we stayed comfortably at this location. It's only 1 bus ride to the Statue of Liberty Cruises, 2 train stops away (2min walk) from 911 memorial and downtown. The apartment was clean and was suitable for us. Loads of eating spots and a supermarket close by. Even McDonalds and KFC for those with kids! As far as the management team goes - Bianca is a GEM ! she was great to work with. Upon arrival , it was a pleasure meeting Garcia - who welcomed us seamlessly! Being someone new to these sites , I encountered loads of scammers - Bianca and her team were GREAT .Appreciated all their help and insights! Our vacation was fabulous and the kids loved it. Was nothing like coming to a cool HOME away from home everyday, after our tours!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely review Chris, We are glad that you stayed with us and we would love to serve you even better in future. Please refer us to your friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £94.21

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable