OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Comfy Home At The Rez

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7

The cozy feeling of home and close to the water. Fully equipped kitchen and has all the things you need including washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, and a huge back yard with a grill! Bring your boat as the boat ramp is just yards away! The master bedroom is a very nice King size bed and nice walk in closet! There is 2 sitting areas and a nice size TV for viewing cable that is provided along with wifi! This home won't disappoint.


Owner
owner/property manager
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Brandon in Rankin County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Comfy Home At The Rez
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
3

Solid choice for our family

  • 3 of 5

The home was a nice size for our family (5 adults and 1 toddler) and worked out great for our stay. The hosts made sure that we had plenty of amenities (WiFi, towels, blankets, Netflix). The home was a bit dirty/dusty, and the shower head didn’t work for a tall person (important to me), but overall it was a solid stay.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waverly,iowa
3

Quiet, nice home. Great place to stay with family.

  • 3 of 5

Wish the back yard was a little nicer. The king bed was awesome-slept great! Plenty of room for several families to congregate!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great quiet location

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed staying here. The area is quiet, and very close to stores and places to eat. The owner was easy to work with, and replied very quickly to emails. The house was very clean, and the beds were comfortable. This is my 3rd house to stay at through VRBO/Home Away. I was impressed that the house was supplied very well with bathroom and kitchen items. The other homes didn't supply soap or toothpaste or other personal items as well these owners did. The house does have some foundation problems. I understand that several homes as well as the apartment building my daughter lived in have foundation issues due to hurricane Katrina even though this area is over 100 miles from the ocean. Still, it didn't distract us from having a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guests left our home in excellent condition. It is always a pleasure to have someone enjoy and take care of our property as we always try to make it as comfortable and convenient as I would want it to be for us. Thank you for reserving our home for your outing.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £71.18
Damage Deposit £149.86

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Available
Unavailable