OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Close to Disney - Luxurious 3 Bedroom Villa - Sleeps 10

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Close to Disney - Luxurious 3 Bedroom Villa - Sleeps 10

This luxurious 3-Bedroom Villa has a perfect location, only a few minutes to Disney and it is situated in a very nice resort property with more amenities and activities than you can ask for. The villa is spacious and can accommodate up to 10 people. It is very clean and well maintained.

The villa features a fully equipped kitchen with a fridge, microwave, stove/oven, dishwasher, and amenities like a toaster, coffee maker, and blender. The master bedroom features a comfortable king size bed and an en-suite bathroom (connected to the master bedroom) with a large hot tub tub. The second bedroom features two double beds and the third bedroom has a pull out sleeper sofa. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room. From the living room, there is a outdoor patio with a table a chairs. With a total of 5 beds, this large villa can accommodate up to 10 people. There is a $12.50 resort fee (per day) which will be collected at check-in.

Resort Amenities:

- children’s activity program

- 2 outdoor free form pools

- outdoor whirlpools

- kiddie pool

- children’s bounce house

- children’s playground

- mini golf

- golf driving range and putting green

- game room

- large fitness center

- mini market

- pool bar

- bar lounge

- restaurant

- basketball court

- tennis courts

- beach volleyball

- fitness trail

- business center

- 24 hour reception desk

- EV car charging stations

Included:

- Towels

- Linens

- Coffee

- Wireless Internet

- Products: Paper Towels, Facial Tissue, Toilet Paper, Dish Soap, Hand Soap

- Amenities: Hair dryer, Ironing Board, Room Safe

- Cribs can be provided for free upon request.

Resort Fee includes: complimentary wireless internet access, parking, use of the

fitness center, tennis, basketball, miniature golf, putting green, driving range (free 8:30am to 9:30am), men's & women's locker rooms with saunas and private jacuzzi, and sand volleyball.

A daily resort fee of $12.50 will be collected upon your arrival.

More Details

Property Manager
Resort Rentals International
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 December, 2017

About Resort Rentals International

Hi, my name is Chris Finke with Resort Rentals International. We provide a nation-wide inventory of vacation rentals with local experience. I have been helping visitors book vacation rentals since 2008. I strive to provide guests with fast responses to inquiries along with accurate quotes. We offer clear and honest prices so you do not experience any surprises upon arrival or departure. I am almost always next to the phone and ready to answer your call, so please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions that you may have.

Resort Rentals International purchased this villa in 2014

Why Resort Rentals International chose Kissimmee

This property is one of the largest vacation condo resorts in the Disney Area. You'll enjoy a very clean and newly updated villa that features an excellent location and a variety of top-notch amenities. You'll also have the option to enjoy the variety of on site scheduled activities and hotel style amenities along with excellent guest service. With an excellent location, Disney World is within 10 minutes. This property is great for a family vacation, a weekend getaway or even a long stay during the winter months. This property is very family friendly; the kids will have a blast and the adults will be able to relax.

What makes this villa unique

Welcome to the bright side of Vacation Rentals. This rental offers a 2 resort-style pools, a kiddie pool, and a huge variety of resort amenities to keep you feeling great during your vacation. You'll love the location, the cleanliness, and the excellent hospitality. This property is dedicated to providing fantastic guest service. Shall anything arise during your stay at any time of day or night, you can rest assured that a staff member is on property and ready to assist you 24 hours a day; 7 days a week. In addition, there are no cleaning fees which is just one of the many ways to help you save money during your vacation.

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • A resort fee of $12.50 per day is due upon arrival.
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master En Suite - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower)
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 10 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Close to Disney - Luxurious 3 Bedroom Villa - Sleeps 10
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The resort is beautiful. It was perfect one week after the hurricane hit Florida. I loved the pools and the pool bar. The indoor Jacuzzi was very relaxing and our view of the lake was very peaceful. The villa was really nice and the activities were a lot of fun for our kids. There were so many things to do. We will definitely remember this place the next time we come to Orlando.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Don't believe pictures or amenities list.

  • 1 of 5

Property at hotel very misleading. Very rundown and lack offwater sports. Lake very overgrown, could not fish at all. No pool table as promised on pictures and brochures. I searched forever to make sure there was fishing, pool table and small boats for kids but nothing was available. Pool was small for resort and only 4 ft 6 in deep. Very disappointing for grandkids. Have to use Star bucks which is a rip off because if you buy something for 3.00, you get no change so you lose 2.00. Amenities list very misleading. Mini golf area so small can be played fully in about 15 minutes. Ping pong table suts outside in full sun. Too hot to play it. Could at least place in shady area.

Will never go back.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. However, your review has some inaccuracies… There are two docks where you can go fishing. There are small “fun boats” and they are rented out at activities center. There are two coffee makers in this 3BR villa (free of charge). There is not a Starbucks on property however coffee is served at the food and beverage outlets (as an extra service). Additionally, this resort has a no cash policy for food and beverages meaning that all purchases are charged to your room account. I don’t understand your comment about getting change back when a purchase would have been charged to your room. I would like to say that one of your statements is accurate and the resort informed me that the pool tables have been removed. I am truly sorry that you were disappointed with your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Nice Resort

  • 4 of 5

My family of ten spent the weekend here, celebrating my husbands birthday. The resort was beautiful, and there was plenty to do. Our unit was clean, well equipped, and spacious. We only wish the kitchen had been a little larger.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

The overall space, cleanliness, and activities were great

  • 5 of 5

It was a wonderful experience

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

Loved the property. Easy to get into. Lots of activities available.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice and relaxing

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and relaxing place.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

The resort fee of $12.50 per day is due upon arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable