OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Stunning, moated 16th Century Manor House and 2 Beautifully restored Barns - Blo Norton Hall

Overview

Property

Updated: 07-Dec-2016
Accommodation for groups of 18 plus 8 and 6 in additional 2 barns

An exquisite Elizabethan (Tudor) moated Manor House and 2 Beautifully restored and luxuriously equipped barns on the grounds of Blo Norton Hall,in the heart of Norfolk

Blo Norton Hall sleeping 18 in 8 bedrooms with en-suits with further accommodation sleeping 8 in Virgina Barn or 6 in Duleep Singh Barn . They are available all year round as a separate or joint rental with Blo Norton Hall.

The Main house is furnished throughout with antique furniture. Family portraits and other pictures line the grand oak staircase and reception rooms. The entrance hall leads into the Main Hall where access to the drawing room with the hi tech hi fi allowing piped music through out the ground floor and the Sitting room where one can relax watching Tv or just admire the gardens, the fireplaces are a real treat in the autumn to keep you cozy and warm. The large charismatic open plan kitchen is on the east of the entrance hall with direct access into the gardens. There is 1 small open pond and a larg pond surrounded by reeves, young children should be supervised whilst in the gardens as these are not fenced off, a wonderful walk into the woods the children can find swings to play on. The old library is now a twin room with a further single room if requested off the TV lounge, although this is great for those less able there is not bathroom just 2 WCs at either end.

The first floor corridor leads to six luxurious bedrooms with six bathrooms / shower rooms ( five en-suite).

The second floor provides outstanding views of the surrounding gardens and offers a further king sized bedroom with en-suite and a further large lounging area with TV and Ping Pong Table, ideal for the kids.

Virginia Barn sleeping 8 in four bedrooms, 2 King size with ensuites, 1 twin and 1 bunk bed with shared bathroom on the ground floor. A fantastic space with beamed high ceilings, great for entertaining friends and family, with open plan large kitchen. To the front you will find a patio to enjoy a bbq on those sunny days and to the rear a shared area laid to turf, ideal for the children to safely run and play.

Duleep Barn, is smaller but very cozy and still contains all the items you would expect in a well stocked house. With 2 bedrooms, a Kingsize Master bedroom with ensuite over looking beautiful farmland and a twin room, shared bathroom. There is a sofa bed in the open plan lounge and kitchen. Private patio area with BBQ and shared garden to the rear.

Local Amenities: Redgrave & Lopham Fen National Nature Reserve

(IP22 2HX) Tel : 01379 688333. Fax : 01379 688333

Boundary Farm Riding Stables (IP22 2QP) Tel : 07908 223600

Place of Interest around 2 miles away.

Knettishall Heath Country Park (IP22 2TG) Tel: 0845 606 6067

Place of Interest around 4 miles away.

Bressingham Gardens (IP22 5XR) Tel: (44) 01379 686900

Banham Zoo (NR16 2ES) Tel: (44) 01953 887771

Place of Interest around 5 miles away.

Wyken Hall Vineyards (IP31 2DW) Tel: (44) 01359 252372

Place of Interest around 6 miles away.

Ancient House Museum, Thetford (IP24 1AA) Tel: (44) 01842 752599

Place of Interest around 10 miles away.

Mid Suffolk Light Railway Museum (IP14 5PW) Tel : 01449 672670

Place of Interest around 13 miles away.

Wingfield College (IP21 5RB) Tel: 01206 769607

Grime's Graves (IP27 0TP) Tel: 01842 810656

Place of Interest around 14 miles away.

Bury Saint Edmunds Cathedral (IP32 7BW)) Tel: 01284 748720

Church of Saint Andrew, Wingfield (IP21 5RA) Tel: 01379 586609

Museum of East Anglian Life (IP14 2DF) Tel: 01449 612229

Theatre Royal, Bury Saint Edmunds (IP33 1QR) Tel: 01284 769505

01284 769505

Moyse's Hall Museum (IP33 3BU) Tel: 01284 706183

Nowton Park, Bury Saint Edmunds (IP29 5LX) Tel: 01284 763666

Place of Interest over 15 miles away.

Bradfield Woods National Nature Reserve (IP30 0AL) Tel: 01449 737996

West Stow Country Park (IP28 6HF) Tel: 01284 728718

Stonham Barns Craft Centre (IP14 6AP) Tel: 01449 711755

Newmarket Racecourse (CB8 0TG)

Box Office / Tickets: 0844 579 3010

All other enquiries: 0844 579 3010

More Details

Details for holiday home Blo Norton Hall, 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18, 7 Bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

The house is furnished throughout with antique furniture. Family portraits and other pictures line the grand oak staircase and reception rooms. The entrance hall leads into the Main Hall where access to the drawing room with the hi tech hi fi allowing piped music through out the ground floor and the Sitting room where one can relax watching Tv or just admire the gardens, the fireplaces are a real treat in the autumn to keep you cozy and warm. The large charismatic open plan kitchen is on the east of the entrance hall with direct access into the gardens. Small twin bedroom available for the less able.

The first floor corridor leads to six luxurious bedrooms with six bathrooms / shower rooms ( five en-suite).

The second floor provides outstanding views of the surrounding gardens and offers a further king sized bedroom with en-suite and a further large lounging area with TV and Ping Pong Table, ideal for the kids.

  • Sleeps 18
  • 8 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms, 2 Separate Toilets
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Pets considered
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Hi my name is Sue MCgrath and I have been managing Blo Norton Hall since my boss Mr Lorimer purchased in 2009 where he refurbished and brought it to life. With such a beautiful property my job is very easy, we love to rent it out so you and your families can enjoy the house for the many different events you would like to hold with a large group of people.

Call Manager
Speaks English
Peachtree services ltd
Sue McGrath
2 Upper Tachbrook Street
SW1V 1SH London United Kingdom
Ebury Management Ltd, 2946492
VAT Reg No461539932

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you so much for letting us hire beautiful Blo Norton Hall. we have all had a lovely weekend and the weather was so good to us till Monday- but we were going by then so it did not matter so much. We hired Emma to cater for us on Saturday night and that was wonderful-everyone enjoyed it even out picky little ones! Thank you
Aug 2014
  • 1 of 3

28 Reviews

4.8
based on 28 holidaymaker reviews

4

fabulous venue in the countryside for friends and family to gather

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful, historical, grand and quirky house - equipped with everything for entertaining, great supply of china, glasses, pots and pans etc etc even 2 cocktail shakers provided! Barns fab too - Hubby and I used to celebrate out 60ths and all our guests loved it. House was lovely and warm as were the Barns - right from booking, meeting Karen on arrival for showing us around and Malcolm who had to come out twice o/a electrics going haywire - but all in all a great venue with an autumn walk to great local pub The White Horse at Thelnetham to shake off the hangvers.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ruby Wedding House Party

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this house! It was the perfect venue for a big family gathering, plus we entertained extra guests for lunch on the Sunday, along with a clay pigeon shoot in the meadow (run by Andrew Walne and his wife, who were excellent). The gardens are beautiful, with plenty of outdoor seating, though we brought extra chairs/gazebos for our lunch event.

The kitchen was amazingly well equipped, with plenty of fridge/freezer space (very important as we had a big Waitrose delivery for the lunch). Everywhere was clean and tidy yet very homely for a large house, and all our guests loved their bedrooms. The plan/layout of the rooms was a really helpful attachment to the notes about the house and area. We also loved the option of playing music (CDs) in one/two or all of the downstairs rooms. Our daughter had brought along an iPod but she didn't have the right connector, so check that if it's important. WiFi was patchy, but some found it better than others, and the house notes warn you about signal strength.

On the Saturday night we all walked to the local pub, the White Horse in Thelnetham, where we had booked the dining room. We had a brilliant meal, thanks to Peter the chef/owner, with excellent service and Veronica (owner) kindly arranged complimentary lifts back to the Hall. What a great little pub!

Malcolm (site handyman) was very helpful on the two occasions we visited to make notes on rooms/equipment, and Sue McGrath was a great point of contact for the many questions I had! On the day we left we met Karen, the housekeeper, who does an amazing job cleaning the house on turnaround days.

We have recommended Blo Norton to so many people, and gave our lunch guests 'guided tours' too! We hope to stay again some day, well worth it.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review on the house and our staff, I shall make sure they see this. Look forward to seeing you back again, dont forget to ask for your discount when you do, only time its not valid is Christmas and Easter Holidays. Best Wishes Sue McGrath _______________________________________________________________________ Many thanks for your kind comments relating to Blo Norton Hall. It is always helpful when we receive feedback even if it is not always complimentary – at least this gives us the opportunity to address issues as they arise. We are working on the addition of a tennis court and a swimming pool. Although outside the fabric of the house, this is quite an uphill battle with the planning authorities but we are hopeful that the court at least would be available next year. Please keep coming! Mark Lorimer – Owner. Sue and Blo Norton team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic house and gardens!

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful property with all mod cons. Great gardens for family games etc. Rural setting but convenient for many entertaining local attractions, including beaches. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send in a review, it means a lot to us as these days most people are pestered by emails asking for feedback and reviews on every purchase. We do not ask for reviews so it means a lot to us when received. Look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A brilliant weekend away - the photos don't do it justice!

  • 5 of 5

This house comes highly recommended. Loads of space perfect for big parties, beautiful surroundings and great service throughout the booking process. Don't sleep, book now! David

  • Review Submitted: Apr 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Ancient magic

  • 3 of 5

Blo Norton Hall is a magical house with a strong character in a beautiful, peaceful setting. We very much enjoyed our weekend there. If you don't like old houses with an atmosphere, meandering corridors, rooms and staircases with unexpected twists and turns, this won't be for you. The kitchen worked very well for us - the generous size, island and dining table all in one place made it the heart of the house and the holiday. We also liked one of the smaller rooms with a hearty log fire.

Just a couple of things that we weren't happy about and that brought the star rating down. We arrived at 2.30 pm and the house was extremely cold. We were told that the heating would come on shortly but it didn't come on until 6.00 pm - and then the house took a while to warm up. So while we were unpacking and exploring and preparing our evening meal we were miserably cold. We did phone Malcolm to ask if he could come and change the timing but he wasn't able to get there until after 7.00pm. The existing timing meant that the heating was only on for a short time in the morning and didn't come on again until 6.00. We had it changed so that we weren't shivering over breakfast and could come home to a warm house after a day out. However, this only seemed to effect half the house. One thing you need on holiday, especially in such a big and drafty house, is to be warm. So that was very disappointing. Also one of the downstairs toilets, and along the corridor it was in, smelled appallingly of cats - and that smell permeated the house. Understandable if a stray cat got in - but I think some effort should have been made to try and do something to eradicate the catty odour before we arrived, or at least after we complained about it to the housekeeper.

These are things that could easily be put right - and otherwise we had a grand time.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I am pleased after the initial chilly start you enjoyed your stay. As you say in a 16th Century Manor house with old single glazed windows its very hard to keep a house this size warm, the group before thought it was too hot so the timers were thus adjusted. The weather this year is catching us out I must say, but I am glad we were able to rectify within a good time and you have those big fires in the downstairs rooms to keep you toasty warm. The Catty odour, I am afraid could be the drain in the outside utility room, this is cleaned on a weekly basis as its not something we can move but Im afraid on some occasions can be a little pongy and for this we apologise for the inconvenience it caused.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

brilliant house, wonderful birthday party, fantastic back garden (for children to play in). Great!!

  • 5 of 5

All absolutely fabulous. We hope to come back for a return visit (as yet unspecified). The house extremely well cleaned and each room warm and welcoming. We all had a brilliant time, as did all our birthday guests ~ and will certainly recommend Blo Norton Hall for other such family gatherings + parties.

Everything was as described, though:

if the owner wishes to set a maximum number for guests, this must be set out in writing prior to booking. Although it was fine in the end (up to 50 guests), we were thrown by suddenly being informed that the maximum was 35 (& had we known this, would not have booked).

the only other minor criticism is about the electricity. The toaster (or toaster + kettle) overloaded the fuses. We found the fuse boxes and sorted it temporarily. But as problem persisted, Malcolm had to come out (on Easter Sunday morning) & go into electrics cupboard in kitchen to deal with problem.

So, overall, we'd tick all the headings below. (Friends in Barn slightly inconvenienced by no pub food available on Easter Monday evening, but I think that's just inevitable...?

So, we've all come away loving Blo Norton Hall ~ children, adults, birthday guests. And hope to come again before too long! Thank you. Jill

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review, its always very welcomed to get feedback good and bad back from our guests. Firstly we are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were in the end able to accommodate your party in full once we were aware of the full events. You quite rightly mention that we do not state in the terms about celebration party sizes, we do mention the max people allowed to stay in each property from a sleeping arrangement but not for day guests at receptions, hen / stag and birthday celebrations, reason for this is that it is on a case by case basis. Its imperative in order for us to supply the correct information at the start that we have a full understanding of the event to be held at the time of making the inquiry by the person making the booking. I will however investigate to see if this information can be displayed on the websites so it is clearer. The Toaster unfortunately was faulty and this has now been replaced and was causing the fuses to trip out, we apologise for the inconvenience this caused, it is an old house so can be very temperamental, I am pleased that Malcolm was on hand to address the issue. We look forward to seeing you back with us in the future and thank you for the recommendations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

From the Owner

Blo Norton Hall is not modern, does not have great Wi-FI, you cant get a phone signal, the furniture is antique and the floors uneven but what it lacks in Hotel sophistication it makes up for with character and it has bundles of it! I love it for its quirkiness and when children arrive their faces light up, for they see how great hide and seek is going to be. Its very special to me and I am sure it will become to you, some of our guests have been returning year after year, it grows on you.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Stanstead at 73 Miles Nearest Barpub : The White Horse, Thelnetham at 1 Miles Nearest Train : Diss at 7 Miles Nearest Motorway : at 12 Miles Nearest Restaurant : The white Horse, Thelnetham at 1 Miles Car: necessary

The Village itself is surrounded by quiet lanes, ideal for walking, cycling and painting and is close to Redgrave and Lopham Fen. Blo Norton Hall is the perfect choice for a relaxed stay in the East Anglian Countryside.

Blo Norton is situated close to the picturesque Norfolk and Suffolk Borders making it ideal to explore all that both counties have to offer.

Blo Norton lies on the River Little Ouse which separates Suffolk from Norfolk.

The Hall reputedly provided the setting for Virginia Wolf’s short story The Journal of Miss Joan Martyn. In the story the main character, Rosamund Merridew, is a historian researching England's land-tenure system

Attractions and Places of interest close by:

Redgrave & Lopham Fen National Nature Reserve,

Boundary Farm Riding Stables,

Knettishall Heath Country Park,

Bressingham Gardens,

Banham Zoo,

Wyken Hall Vineyards.

Nearest Local Towns:

Diss/ Thetford

Garboldisham (0.5) m.

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Season 3
9 Sep 2016 - 21 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
xmas
22 Dec 2016 - 29 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
£4,500
for 7 nights
£4,500
 
 
New Year
30 Dec 2016 - 5 Jan 2017
4 night minimum stay
£2,920
for 4 nights
From
£730
£2,750
 
 
Low Season
6 Jan 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
School Holidays
10 Feb 2017 - 19 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,296
for 3 nights
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
Low season
20 Feb 2017 - 6 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
Easter Holidays
7 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
Low Season
24 Apr 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
School Holidays
26 May 2017 - 4 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£2,307
for 3 nights
From
£769
From
£950
Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
Low Season
5 Jun 2017 - 20 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
High Season
21 Jul 2017 - 7 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£2,115
for 3 nights
From
£705
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,250
 
 
Season 2
8 Sep 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 
 
Xmas
22 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£4,500
for 7 nights
£4,500
 
 
New Year
30 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£2,572
for 4 nights
From
£643
£3,250
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,764
for 3 nights
From
£588
From
£769
Fri,Sat,Sun
£3,025
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £25
Refundable Damage Deposit £700
Tax Rate 20.0%

Please note Enquiries made on Owners Direct the price advertised is NOT including VAT which is charged on top of at 20%. Home Away Quotes ARE including the VAT. Home Away and Owners Direct are now charging a Service Fee to all guests booking and paying with Credit card, if you wish not to incur a service fee, we can take payments by bank transfer or cheque, but obviously paying by card has its own benefits.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 07-Dec-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

From the Owner

The house is a coming together and a celebration of family events, you find yourselves talking because we do not have Hi tech equipment or X boxes, the phones don't work very well so you find communication becomes key, even the kids join in! We are not one of these places who hike up all the bank holiday rates, we have 3 rates and pass the discounts on to everyone, so you pay a low rate Jan - July, that's right no increase for Easter or May bank holidays, there's a summer rate and of course Christmas and New year. We believe that everyone should benefit especially those with young children. We hope you enjoy as much as I and my staff enjoy working and maintaining it.

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fireplace ...
  • Firewood
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • PC
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...

Kitchen

  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Kitchenette
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room

Entertainment

  • Books
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • MP3 Dock
  • Music Library
  • Piano
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys

Onsite Services

  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Location Type

  • rural
  • village

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • swimming

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Bath (no shower)
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 4 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 5 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 6 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 7 - Toilet
  • Bathroom 8 - Toilet
  • Bathroom 9 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathrooms and ensuites have recently been renovated and updated to luxury standard with power showers.

Bedrooms

  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed, Four Poster Double
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed, 1 Single Bed, Four poster Queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed, Double
  • Bedroom 6 - 1 Double Bed, Double
  • Bedroom 7 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed, King
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed, Four Poster Queen - guest bed available
  • Bedroom 8 - 2 Single Bed, Twin Room
  • Bedroom 5 - 3 Single Bed, Triple
  • All double bedrooms and four poster rooms are large enough to accommodate a cot/travel cot and some have an additional Single bed or guest bed should your group not wish to share a bed. Great for Corporate companies.

Outside

  • Bicycles ...
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • 1 bicycles
  • 18 garden chairs

Meals

  • Self-catering

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • A max of 2 dogs are allowed a fee of £25 per week per dog. Entrance doors are wide enough to accommodate wheelchair access, however, there is no lift/ramp facility inside the house to extend wheelchair access. Ipod dock provided in kitchen.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot