OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

(#40) Cabin at Hyatt Lake - 3RD NIGHT FREE - Sleeps Six

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

One Queen Bed / Two Full Beds / Full Kitchen / Living Room / Dining / Hot Tub

3RD NIGHT FREE PROMOTION: SEPTEMBER 15th to APRIL 30th

*Blackout Dates: Thanksgiving Week and Christmas Week through New Years

Just eighteen miles east of Ashland!

Located on Hyatt Lake, this cabin has a hot tub and a huge double deck overlooking the forest... with pocket views of Mount Ashland! The master bedroom has a queen size bed, and the loft has two full size beds. There is a full kitchen (stocked with cookware, plates, and utensils), a bbq, and one full bathroom. The cabin also has a flat panel television with cable and internet too. The cabin can sleep six, but is more comfortable with two to four guests.


Property Manager
Daniel Perry
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Ashland in Jackson County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Private Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    The Loft - 2 Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
(#40) Cabin at Hyatt Lake - 3RD NIGHT FREE - Sleeps Six
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5

Loved it!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was a beautiful and so relaxing stay , there were animals and Sasquatch everywhere 😊

  • 5 of 5

It was great we loved it ❤️

  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

always beautiful and peaceful

  • 5 of 5

love hyatt lake!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Hyatt Lake Homework

  • 4 of 5

The cabin was cute and quiet. I believe its a modular home with an addition (or prefabricated). Upstairs has two beds and it's really tight.

I should have done some research on Hyatt Lake. It's really not a swimming or boating lake. It really is a resivor with dead trees in it for nesting birds. It was perfect for us - two friends that just had some catching up to do. I don't think however I would make a return trip... I need more to do.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand junction, colorado
2

Cute but dirty

  • 2 of 5

Arrived at night, the porch light was burnt out and had to use flashlights on our phones to see where we are going. Once inside the cabin we noticed that it was not clean. The refrigerator had not been cleaned out from prior guest, dishes and utensils had to be washed prior to using. The floor was filthy, it needed mopped and the carpet had stains. One good thing was the bedding was new. Also, Daniel was very responsive to the issues and apologetic. Unfortunately these issues could not be resolved during our stay because of staffing issues

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Toni- Thanks for offering your review of our property. As mentioned, we are very sorry that you experienced an unclean cabin upon your arrival. This is completely our fault. Our housekeeper had been quite ill and did not communicate that she had not completed cleaning your cabin until after your stay began. Had we know, another member of our staff would have completed the work. Sadly, we were unable to resolve this during your short stay as the property is somewhat remote. Please know that we have received more than eighty 4-STAR and mostly 5-STAR reviews on our cabins, and this is the first indecent of a situation like this... and hopefully the last. We hope you are accepting of our refund for this error. -Daniel
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Walnut Creek, CA
5

Cabins at Hyatt Lake

  • 5 of 5

I love this place! The cabins are warm, welcoming and offer beautiful morning light. Cabin was perfectly stocked. The lake is just a short walk through the woods. What a beautiful and serene lake it is. Can't wait to make future reservations with Kayaks in tow! However, Hyatt Lake resort offer kayak rentals and is just a 2 minute drive away. Our host Daniel was gracious and responsive. Highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday cabin in Ashland, Oregon

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£299
for 2 nights
From
£121
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £11 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Housekeeping fee £56.29
Tax Rate 1.8%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable