OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Brand New Nightly/weekly/monthly Rental Condo - Sleeps from 2-12!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Fireplace
  • Free Wifi
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Starting at $149/nt! Now available For Rent! Updated Photos Coming Soon!

Located right next to the world famous Elkhorn Arch in Afton, and just a short 5 miles from the World's largest Intermittent Spring, this spacious condo is one of a kind. Many restaurants and shops are literally a few steps away, surrounded by the vast Bridger-Teton National Forest.

The newly remodeled condo boasts 4 bedrooms with 5 king size beds, 2 twin beds, 2 bathrooms, a spacious tub, free wifi, private parking, a laundry room, and more. With large walk-in closets, a huge great room complete with a beautiful rock fireplace and large flat screen TV, and a full kitchen, you'll feel right at home in this spaciously upscale mountain getaway. We are a Non Smoking and No Pets facility


Owner
Nick Erickson
Member since: 2016
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 October, 2017

What makes this condo unique

This property is right next to all the amenities of Afton, yet within walking distance from the vast national forest!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Afton in Lincoln County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View
  • rural
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Granite countertops, elevated sink, large mirror
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Granite Countertops, elevated double sinks and large vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
We adhere to a strict Non smoking and No Pets policy. Violations will result in the loss of your refundable security deposit.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Brand New Nightly/weekly/monthly Rental Condo - Sleeps from 2-12!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
3

Lots of room

  • 3 of 5

The condo was the right size for our family. Had plenty of room. Feel that a through cleaning needs to be done prior to guests checking in. Such as floors should be washed and counter tops cleaned. Grandkids socks and feet got filthy walking on the floors. Nick was great when it came to handling our WiFi problem.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Janice, thank you for your feedback! We take great pride in how clean our condo is and want you to be completely satisfied. With the RV you had parked right behind the condo we are guessing that your grandkids may have went back and forth without shoes to your RV and got their socks dirty in the process?
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our Two families!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed while in town for the the AFton hill climb and it was perfect. Wished they would have had a crock pot in the kitchen but the beds were nice, plenty of room, plenty of parking in the back. They fixed the TV problem we had at first, we will stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing property

  • 5 of 5

I have walked past the property many times and never even knew it was there. Brilliant use of space,

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words! Our guests are always amazed and we like it that way. Come see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time seeing family in the Star Valley area. Condo was spacious enough to have company over. Great downtown location and easy walk to restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!! People love the space and how nice it is to all the Resturants you need within a few feet. Thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

New and Updated

  • 5 of 5

This is a wonderful condo that has everything you need. There are enough beds to sleep many people and a big gathering area. We loved that it was in the center of the town. We loved that it was new and updated!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed our new condo! Everyone loves how much space is available and being in the center of old town for the shopping and Resturants. Come see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Unique spacious property

  • 4 of 5

Very nice condo with tons of room! All over the beds were new and very comfortable. The bedrooms with the 2 kings are very quite and dark, so perfect for sleeping in. Lots of parking in back. The waterfall in the front is a fun and unique touch. If you are coffee drinkers the gas station had really good coffee. The coffee pot in the condo is only a 4 cup, so for 12 people desperate for caffeine, the gas station was easier. We'd stay again if we're ever up that way.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you loved the amazing new memory foam beds and all the space. Our location is within a few steps of good coffee or anything else you need. We would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
KAFO Afton Municipal Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.02 Miles
Tailgaters
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Elkhorn Family Restaurant
Nearest Ski
45 Miles
Cokeville Ski Resort

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Afton, Wyoming

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas
22 Dec 2017 - 26 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£400
for 3 nights
From
£119
 
 
New Year
29 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£281
for 2 nights
From
£119
 
 
4th of July
3 Jul 2018 - 5 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£400
for 3 nights
From
£119
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £16 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£147
for 1 night
From
£103
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £16 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £118.38
Property Damage Protection £43.93
Tax Rate 7.0%

Property rates start at $139/nt, and increase by $20/night per person/bed. Our holiday base rate is $179/nt, with the same additional $20/nt per person/bed.
We do have access/ability to monitor the condo, and any violations to our policies will be strictly enforced and result in fines, loss of damage deposit, or both.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable