OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

5*,WEST LONDON, Royal Windsor, Riverside detached house, LEGOLAND, free parking

Overview

Property

Updated: 28-Nov-2016
RIVERSIDE.UNIQUE 4 BEDROOM DETACHED HOUSE,WEST LONDON, ENGLAND. Free WiFi

'Pixie Place', Riverside, Royal Windsor, detached house, luxuriously furnished,

4 bedrooms, it is located in Royal Borough of Windsor, West London, U.K.

Royal Windsor is the first choice town for international tourists visiting the United Kingdom.

We are pleased to offer for holiday rental this hidden gem of an upscale detached home on the River Thames suitable for families, couples and executives. This refined property offers a superb living space with a conservatory and lounge, three and half good sized bedrooms, luxury fitted kitchen all arranged over two floors with wonderful views of the river from the principle rooms. The property itself is approached via a quaint lane with a paved driveway leading to the property through well maintained gardens.

This exquisite riverside property is south facing, child friendly, and approximately 20 minutes pleasant country walk from all amenities in Old Windsor, it is 5 minutes drive from central Windsor and ten minutes from Slough Station for the fast 17 minutes trains to Central London. You can see Windsor Castle from the adjoining country Lane. There is a safety fence on the riverside of the ample lawned garden.

Reviews:

We are very proud of the reviews we receive from our past guests. There are many reviews on our own website as well as TripAdvisor, Homeaway, Holiday Lettings and VRBO websites. Please read them if you wish and email us if you need any other information. Pixie Place has received a 4 Star rating from the 'Visit Britain Tourist Board'.

Pixie Place details:

The principle rooms; lounge, conservatory, decking and 1 twin bedroom enjoy river views

This family house consists of an integral conservatory, lounge and dining area, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a study/office and sleeps up to 7 people. A luxury rollaway bed is available for the 7th guest and can be situated in the study or in the very spacious master bedroom. Pixie Place is nestled amongst manicured gardens, shrubbery and a sprawling pink rose bush along the river wall.

The entire property is centrally heated. Free WiFi is included. Ample off road parking is available.

Additional cleaning can be arranged on request.

Large entrance hallway: Laminate wood flooring, precious oriental ‘Mother of Pearl’ furniture. A cloakroom comprising WC, modern ceramic wash hand basin with limestone floor and wall tiling, recessed down-lighter spot lights.

Riverside Lounge, south facing, bright, with laminate wood flooring with hand-made oriental carpet,leather sofas and footstool, cocktail cabinet with crystal glasses. This room has a superb triple aspect, crystal chandelier, views over the well fenced gardens and the river. Double sliding doors opening onto raised and decked Riverside terrace with dining table for 8 people.

The refined lounge and dining areas are luxuriously appointed with high quality furnishings, antique parquetry dining table for 6, 42' flat screen satellite TV, reception of many international channels, DVD player.

The integral conservatory is 300 sq feet, with laminate wood flooring, overlooking the river with direct access to the exterior decking and lounge. It offers sumptuous seating to enjoy the British life on the river in total comfort and relaxation. It is home from home.

Study/Office: Should you require privacy for any computer work, this room is an en excellent facility to carry out tasks needing a private environment with antique oak desk and good lighting.

Alternatively, this space can be used as the sleeping area for the 7th guest.

Enormous master bedroom tastefully decorated with high quality furnishings, a luxury quality super king size bed plus wardrobes and full length mirror, 40" Flat screen satellite TV with many channels.

Two hair dryers are provided.

The en-suite bathroom has a power shower, WC, vanity unit and bidet.

The two twin bedrooms, each with twin single beds and fitted wardrobes.

One of the twin bedrooms has views of the river.

Large family bathroom comprising WC, ceramic sink with large mirror fronted vanity units over, full bath tub, walk in shower cabinet with power shower, vertical mounted radiator/towel rail, window overlooking garden and river.

Fully equipped kitchen comprising sink unit with mixer taps to polished surfaces with moulded drawers, extensive range of matching eye and base level units, brushed steel oven with microwave, large fridge freezer, dishwasher, gas hob and electric oven, washing machine and separate dryer, electric kettle, coffee machine & toaster, liquidiser, rice maker, juicer All cutlery, crockery, utensils, glassware, etc are provided including pans and ovenware.

There is also a glass topped breakfast table for 4 people, laminated flooring, with door accessing Riverside and gardens.

Recycling receptacles are stationed discretely at the side of the property.

Dine alfresco privately and secluded for breakfast on the decking, lunch or dinner as the balcony has a smart wooden dining table for 6 with views of the river, passing boats and barges, swans, ducks, the Lock Keepers station. The elevated decking area is south facing, has a sun awning and parasol.

Getting here:

London Heathrow is a 15 minute drive

Information on airport collection and car hire is available.

The Channel Tunnel is 1.5 hours' drive

Several motorways are within 3 miles from the house.

There are 5 railways stations within three miles of the property.

A car is recommended. The taxi service from the house is very reliable, excellent and economical.

Things to do:

Royal Windsor is the No1 tourist town in the United Kingdom with activites all year round.

We have created a hard copy folder in the Study/Office including many leaflets and ideas for the whole family's entertainment. There is also the tourist office in the Royal Railway Station in Windsor, with more leaflets, maps and information.

The Royal Borough features beautiful countryside with more than 1,000 acres of National Trust land in the north and 4,800 acres of Crown land in the south. So if you enjoy spending time outdoors you can find many paths for walking, cycling and a good day out in the Windsor and Maidenhead area or on the tracks along the river.

Legoland is a 15 Minute drive from Pixie Place

Windsor Castle, Eton, the Magna Carta Monument, Frogmore House are all within a short drive from Pixie Place.

There are numerous opportunities for fishing, and boating and the towpath walks still retain their rural charm.

If you are a golfer there are many golf courses within a short drive.

Central London is accessible by frequent trains or buses, within 20 to 40 minutes ride.

What's included in the cost:

- WiFi

- Arrival and departure cleaning.

- Parking

- Bed linens and towels.

- Baby cots and high chairs are available on request.

- Central heating throughout.

- Satelite TV in Lounge and Master Bedroom

- Safe.

- Two hair dryers.

- Steam iron and ironing board.

- Hand Soap in each bathroom and visitor's cloakroom, some cleaning materials.

Payment:

We accept;

- Sterling bank transfers.

- or personal cheques.

- or credit card via the secure system of PayPal -We accept any currency using PayPal

and it's not necessary to have an account with PayPal to make a transaction.

- or transfer through Western Union.

Come to 'Pixie Place” in Windsor and experience the vacation of a lifetime.

More Details
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Separate Toilet
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Speaks English, French, Spanish

22 Reviews

5
based on 22 holidaymaker reviews

5

Completely Stunning

  • 5 of 5

Firstly I must say that the pictures do not do this exquisite and luxurious house justice. Our week here in this most comfortable and well appointed property made us almost feel we didn't want to leave to do the sightseeing trips we has pre-planned.

We have arranged to bring our grandchildren next year for the Lego land attraction so we can spend more leisure time lazing around the decking while watching the swans and ducks popping into the garden for a feed or the boats passing by which were glorious sights especially while the sun was shining enabling us to dine on the large decking area set out with accompanying dining furniture.

The house itself was impeccably clean and we were impressed with the way the owner dealt with our booking. The booking was completed with in just a couple of emails, any questions were responded to almost immediately and our deposit was returned to us on the evening of our departure.

Also, information about the house, info about local shops/restaurants and directions were a great help.

This was a pleasurable experience from booking to receiving our deposit back and will be definitely be back in 2015.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay and we look forward to see them back soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Home from home

  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely stay at Pixie Place and having the river as our backdrop was perfect. The house is well equipped except for the lack of tea towels (only 2 provided) and bath towels (we change ours every 3 days). The boiler pump for the hot water is noisy so make sure there are no light sleepers upstairs. Also noisy are the planes to and from nearby Heathrow. Apart from that, Pixie Place is well kept and maintained to a high standard and worth staying in especially if there are a group of people wanting to explore the Windsor area. Perfect for family get- togethers.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to know that our guests, as they said had " A LOVELY STAY" and found Pixie Place " A PERFECT PLACE FOR A FAMILY GET TOGETHER" and is "WELL MAINTAINED TO A HIGH STANDARD" Our price, as mentioned, includes a set of towels per week per person. Extra bath and kitchen towels could have been provided with pleasure had we been requested for them. There is an extra super shower pump, IT IS NOT A BOILER PUMP, but just an optional luxury in the house for a super powerful flow of water, if required, but not essential to use. Most of West London and East London, including Royal Windsor, where millions do live, get some aircraft noise. Pixie Place is triple glazed and aircraft noise is barely audible inside the house on some occasions.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home, great location!!

  • 5 of 5

Pixie Place is a stunning home, inside and out. It was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The solarium was an added bonus, where we thoroughly enjoyed our view and the open air. It was an easy 5 minute cab ride into downtown Windsor, and cabs were always available. I had excellent communication with the owners. It was a pleasure renting their home. They refunded back my security deposit on my departure day. I would rent Pixie Place again and I highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were were great guests and are welcome to re-visit our beloved "Pixie Place" any time. We are delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the feedback you sent us on arrival day as well as in your review today. Thank you for your visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Retford Notts
5

Superb accommodation

  • 5 of 5

We booked this house primarily for visiting London. It served our every purpose. It's smart, well equipped. The conservatory is a delight, allowing views of the river. We sat out on the decking for a few nights. It was clean , well prepared. Set in a quiet location. Although close to the Heathrow approaches, this didn't bother us, and the double glazing ?(?triple) helped+++.

The nearby lock is a 3/4 mile walk - very pleasant.

The kids loved the house. It was well located for exploring London. Datchet train station is a five minute drive away with plenty of parking. We used Egham train station on a Sunday (quicker trains, but less parking).

Our itinerary (for our 2 children aged 10 and 8) was Sun : HMS Belfast, Tower Bridge, Thames Speedboat (these booked to avoid the bank holiday rush), Mon - Hampton Court (a 35 min drive), Tues - Madame Tussauds, then Tower of London, Weds : Trafalgar Square and Buckinghams Palace, then West End show, Thurs : Chessington, Fri : Houses of Parliament (audio tour) and then London Eye.

We have stayed in the Windsor area before for a week, doing Legoland, country parks, indoor skiing, cycling, swimming. So there is probably enough here for a fortnight.

My wife enjoyed running down the Thames footpath, and I had a 10 mile mountain bike circuit , out via Crimp Hill then taking in Great Windsor Park and national cycle route 4 : perfect!

Excellent communication from owner.

Highly recommended accommodation.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: "Many thanks for such an informative review for potential visitors and for your compliments. It's great to read how varying and abundant the activities you found accessible from Pixie Place. So many of our guests fill their day with sight seeing and then return to Pixie Place for rest and respite along the river away from the hustle and bustle. Pixie Place is an ideal location for our longer term guests too who travel from other continents and wish to use our accommodation as a hub for visiting Europe and the rest of UK and Ireland. Thank you for your visit and and hope to hear from you should you wish to reserve one of our Spanish holiday apartments by the sea."
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A beautiful house in a unique setting.

  • 5 of 5

We are a family of eight who travelled from Australia back home to the U.K. and Pixie Place provided the ideal setting for a family Christmas.

The house is beautiful and the setting unique . Our only disappointment was the lack of SNOW .

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Although we did place an order for snow at Christmasespecially for our guests, delivery was late and went to the wrong destination, it got delivered to the North of England instead... joking aside, we are delighted our Australian guests had such a wonderful Christmas and New Year holiday in Pixie Place and hope they will return another year.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Wonderful break away

  • 5 of 5

We were delighted on arrival at the beautiful location and surroundings. Once inside Pixie Place the feeling of space and luxurious decor was more than expected. The views from the decking and conservatory over the river Thames was outstanding. .. It truly felt like home and we soon settled in.

We were amazed at how well equipped this house is and lacked nothing. The owners decked out the study area with a whole selection of sight seeing and timetable info which we found really useful and dealing with the owners was an easy process, even receiving our deposit back before we'd even reached home. For the more outdoor types there are amazing walks and runs which I discovered just down the lane.

Lego land is a mere 10 min drive from Pixie Place and so is Windsor Castle.

We truly found this house to be as good as our own home and more which is a very rare attribute. We will definitely be returning and have recommended Pixie Place to our friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased our guests found everything to their liking in Pixie Place and hope that they will return.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : HEATHROW at 12 Miles Nearest Barpub : OLD WINDSOR at 0.5 Miles Nearest Ferry : DOVER at 70 Miles Nearest Golf : DATCHET at 2 Miles Nearest Train : SLOUGH,WINDSOR,STAINS,DATCHET,EGHAM at 2 Miles Nearest Motorway : M25 at 1.5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : OLD WINDSOR SEVERAL at 0.5 Miles Nearest Beach : BRIGHTON at 40 Miles Car: recommended

CLASSIFIED AS 4 STAR BY ''VISIT BRITAIN AND WINDSOR MAIDENHEAD TOURIST BOARD'' AWAITING 5* STAR GRADING , Located West london, 15 Miles from Heathrow, Riverside house sleeps up to 7 people, luxurious, very conveniently located for central london with 20 minutes train service, Windsor is the number one tourist location in the United Kingdom. All amenities are within 20 minutes walk and all tourist attractions are within 10 minutes drive. It is a family orientated area, safe, beautiful and very exciting. The most beautiful parks in the United Kingdom are close by. Legoland, Ascot Races, polo matches,Thorpe Park and funfair, open-air ice rink in the winter, the Windsor Eye in season, Botanic Gardens, River Trips to enjoy the wildlife also pleasant walks by the river, traditional English pubs, quaint shopping areas, international restaurants for all budgets as well ascasual dining. Visit Windsor Castle, the Queen's residence. The daily Changing of the Guard ceremony is a must.

Other Activities: Windsor Castle, LegoLand, Thorpe Park, River Thames, Ascot Races, Windsor Great Park, Fine dinning, Eton College, historial, Royal Railway Station.

Golf: Golf course is available within 10 minutes drive

Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
LAST MINUTE OFFERS
1 Nov 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
for 7 nights
£1,000
 
 
Christmas & New Year
17 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
14 night minimum stay
£3,000
for 14 nights
£1,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
5 Jan 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Late winter
11 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,000
for 7 nights
£1,000
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Spring
18 Feb 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,200
for 7 nights
£1,200
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Easter
1 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,500
for 7 nights
£1,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
27 May 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,850
for 7 nights
£1,850
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Autumn
2 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,700
for 7 nights
£1,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Autumn
30 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,300
for 7 nights
£1,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas & New Year
16 Dec 2017 - 12 Jan 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,500
for 7 nights
£1,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Winter
13 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring
24 Feb 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,500
for 7 nights
£1,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
for 7 nights
£1,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £14 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Our rates include all costs and utilities which include:
Cots and high chairs could be supplied on request and it is included in the rates.
The house is ideally suited for a family up to 7. Rates are based on up to 6 people.
Last minute offers
There is an extra charge of 14 pounds per night per person above 6 people.
Car parking is included
Cleaning on arrival and departure is included
Extra cleaning is available on request
There is extra charge of 14 pounds per night for the 7th person.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 28-Nov-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • city centre
  • town
  • village
  • waterfront

Attractions

  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Floor Area

  • 3400 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Bath with Shower, Shower Enclosure, Bidet, Very spacious
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure, Bidet
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, modern wash basin
  • Both bathrooms and the cloak room have recently been refurbished to a high standard. The family bathroom has a full length bath tub and power shower cubicle, the ensuite bathroom also has a power shower cubicle. There are bidets in both bathroom. The cloak room is modern style and located on the ground floor.

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed, super king size bed ensuite bathroom
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 Cot, 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • The master bedroom is very spacious, on mezzanine floor, with ensuite bathroom, newly furnished, linens and towels are supplied plus a 40" Sataellite TV with many channels. The front bedroom has a twin beds on the first floor. The river side bedroom, on the first floor also, over looks the river also has twin beds and adjacent to it is the family bathroom. All the house has been newly refurbished and refurnished. Although the house is in a very secure area, it has an alarm system and external security lighting.

Outside

  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden ...
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Decking
  • 8 garden chairs

Meals

  • Self-catering

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • Smoking is permitted on outside decking only. Sheets and towels are provided. Kitchen is extremely well equipped. cocktail cabinet is fully stocked with crystal glasses. Cot and highchair available on request as are stairgates. The house is on three floors.Ground floor, mezzanine floor and 1st floor. The master bedroom with en-suite occupies the mezzanine floor. Two further bedrooms and family bathroom are on the 1st floor. A folding bed can be erected in the study if necessary

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot