OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

RELAX VILLA AT PRAGUE,LAST MINUTE 7.2-17.2.17

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Property

Updated: 01-Feb-2017
  • Sleeps 20
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 2 Separate Toilets
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pets considered
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

SELFCATERING HOUSE WITH PRIVATE POOL,SAUNA,GARDEN,BAR,TENNIS,MINIGOLF,RIDE,GYM

New comfortable self-catering villa near Prague, sleeps up to 20 persons(incl. 3 add beds,2 cots and 2 small beds 150cm), located in beautiful nature, and touristic region www.posazavi.com

Attractive and historical sights, the house is situated in quiet and private area, just villas around but easy to reach to Prague or district town Benešov (shopping centre) entertainment like aquapark, zoo, theatres, cinemas, sports matches, concerts, sea world and many more within reach.Touristic service available on the web site:http://www.czech-accommodation-service.com

TOURISTIC REGION: http://tourist.posazavi.com .The region Posazavi is located in south-east from capital city Prague. There are located many historical sights and interesting places for tourists. Easy to reach to Prague historical Centrum and to UNESCO protected sights. Many castles and sights around.Touristic service available on the web site:www.czech-accommodation-service.com

SPORT ACTIVITIES:: There is possible to spend active holiday because of many sport attraction around. You can play golf in beautiful nature or ride on a horse, do cycling, balooning, paraglaiding, flying, canoing and more.

The house offer many sport activities like a swimming, playing billiard, table tennis, table football, minigolf, darts, badminton, volleyball, water games, skittles and more.

ENTERTAINMENT IN PRAGUE WITHIN TO REACH 20 min: If you like to going shopping,thera are one of the biggest Shopping centrum Chodov,there are cinemas, theatres, music concerts or sport matches, it´is available just find your preferences and enjoy it in a case you like to arrange your program, we are able to arrange it for you on demand

More Details

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Aleš Flegr
Member since: 2007
Speaks English, French, German, Russian, Czech, Polish, Arabic
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 February, 2017

About Aleš Flegr

I would like to make my clients feel the best and try them all in every way.I have been working in tourism for over 20 years and I know what my clients need.

Aleš Flegr purchased this villa in 2008

Why Aleš Flegr chose Benesov

Excellent location to relax and at the me close to Prague and other tourist attractions.There are opportunities for active holidays and quiet relaxing in the private pool or sauna.

What makes this villa unique

We offer all equipment except free 10 cycles. Possibility of transport from the airport or the station and back.

16 Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

5

Very beautiful villa with full of facilities

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated our wedding on that villa.

Location:

The location is in quiet village 40 km from Prague, very easy to access with 1st highway.

For grocery shops I recommend to go to Benesov (10-15 minutes drive): Lidl, Billa, Penny and Kaufland are there.

Facilities:

The house is full of equipment for cooking, playing and relaxing.

Beds are very comfortable and are enough for everyone, 5 bedrooms are a lot of space.

Sauna and pool are very nice and relaxing.

The outside area is sunny and there are a lot of chairs to sit outside and get some sun.

BBQ is great and easy to use.

Cleanliness and service:

Villa was clean and Ales provided everything needed upon arrival.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Michael, thank you very much for your positive review. I wish you all the best in your marriage. Greetings to your likeable family. Lessor
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay for a large group near Prague

  • 4 of 5

Despite a deposit snafu that risked marring the whole experience (the owner's bank did not get him the deposit from the wire transfer and then sent back only 10% of the transfer, the matter has yet to be resolved unfortunately) we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were two families with 9 total people and the house was big enough for everyone to have their own space. The rooms are spacious and perfect for two families with kids as the two master bedrooms are on separate floors. There is ample seating for large groups and the pool is small but suitable for an evening dip especially for the children. Make sure you get good instructions from Ales on how to manage the electricity or heating the pool will add up. The outside of the house was a little run down (a random broken down van greets you as you enter the drive) but I'm sure it looks much nicer during the summer. Overall I would recommend this house to a large family or two interested in staying near Prague without paying for 3-4 hotel rooms. It is incredibly convenient to get to the nearest P+R (Opatov) but please remember to get your metro ticket stamped! The house didn't wow and the deposit problem was an annoyance but it still made for a great weekend.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sir from USA, thank you for the generally positive reviews.The advance payment was returned back by Raiffeisen Bank because of poorly completed account number of you.Fee payment was made for 24,23 euros from the total amount of € 105.These are standards of banks and I can not control it.The rest of the amount of 80,77 euros was returned back to your bank.The problem here is on your side of USAA. bank.So far I have had no complaint against the payment for 8 years.I explain the heating system and electricity operation of each client in the house and I told them that whole stay at your disposal on the phone.The equipment in the house is fully automated and very easy to use.Car on the land will soon be taken to the service.I'm sorry. It is after season, and these terms are not occupied.The pool is large enough( 7m x 3m x 1.5m) for common using by adults and children.There is a slide, water games, countercurrent pool and water massage.So enough for great holiday.If you have felt the disappointment of the house, I'm sorry, but on the web site are 24 images and full description, each client can decide freely and objectively..Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
4

Ideal für eine erholsame Ferienwoche

  • 4 of 5

Wir haben nur einen Tag und eine Nacht im Haus verbracht anlässlich

einer Familienfeier. Das Ferienhaus ist sehr empfehlenswert, sauber, gut eingerichtet, besonders das große Grundstück sticht heraus, ideal

für 2-3 Familien mit Kindern. Die Abwicklung mit dem Vermieter sehr korrekt. Mit Sicherheit werden wir in Zukunft dieses Haus wieder mieten, jedoch für länger.

We spent only one day and one night in the house for a family reunion. The house is very nice, clean, the garten is huge. We are sure to rent this house again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 12, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.Ich freue mich auf Ihren Besuch in der Zukunft.Vermieter Thank you for your positive review.I look forward to your visit in a future.Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Vakantie in Villa Vranov

  • 4 of 5

We waren met een groep van 9 personen (4 volw. en 5 kinderen van 5-16 jr.). Helaas was het weer niet zo goed, maar in het huis was genoeg te doen: zwemmen, tafelvoetbal, biljarten of gewoon een filmpje kijken (eigen films). Het huis kan zo een grote groep absoluut aan. Er zijn 2 hele ruime kamers en drie iets kleinere. Er zijn drie badkamers, prettig met zo een grote groep. Nadeel: het warm water wordt gedeeld. Dat kan vervelend zijn als je de laatste in de rij bent! De keuken is ruim en heeft alles. Er is een heerlijk terras, waar je kunt relaxen en genieten van het uitzicht. Op het terras kun je ook lekker barbecuen en het moet gezegd: hij doet het perfect! De omgeving is mooi, maar erg rustig. Daar worden tieners wat nerveus van, maar gelukkig is er 5 min. van het huis een manege met heel vriendelijke mensen, waar de liefhebber kan paardrijden. De dames in de groep hebben in elk geval genoten van hun lange tochten te paard en hebben zo toch de mooie omgeving tot zich kunnen nemen. Ook van de wandelingen hebben we genoten. Voor wat meer drukte is Praag een optie. Parkeren kan op het P+R-terrein in Opatov en dan met de metro verder naar het centrum van Praag (totaal ca. 30 min.). Voor de boodschappen is er de Tesco in Cercany (ca. 10 automin.) en iets verder de Lidl op een klein winkelcentrum (ca. 20 automin.) Op dit winkelcentrum kun je op de bovenste verdieping ook eten (makkelijker met zo een grote groep). Er zijn een aantal restaurants waar je uit kunt kiezen: chinees (die ook japanse gerechten heeft), italiaans en lokaal. Niet te duur en vooral de chinees best goed. Voor het serieuze shoppen is het winkelcentrum in Chodov (ca. 20 automin.) best leuk om te doen. Ook daar kun je op de bovenste verdieping eten. De eigenaar is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Je hoeft maar te mailen of een sms te sturen of hij staat je met raad en daad bij. We hebben een beste tijd gehad in het huis en kunnen het dan ook van harte aanbevelen.

We were with a group of 9 persons in the age of 5-16. Sadly the weather wasn't very good, but the house provided enough amusement. The house was big enough and had everything, especially te large terrace. The children enjoyed the nearby stable (5 min.). Visiting Prague was nice and wasn't difficult. We parked at the P+R in Opatov and then travelled by subway to the centre of Prague (30 min.). The owner is very friendly an helpful. Just email or sms. We gladly recommend this house to other visitors.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your positive feedback.I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in my house and you will recommend it to others. Hartelijk dank voor uw positieve feedback. Ik ben blij dat je graag in mijn huis en je kunt aanbevelen aan anderen.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Den Haag/ Nederland
4

geslaagde vakantie

  • 4 of 5

We hebben een fijne vakantie in het huis gehad.

Zowel volwassen als kinderen hebben zich in en om het huis goed kunnen vermaken.

Het zwembad was een pre zowel bij goed als bij slecht weer.

Bezienswaardigheden/restaurants waren met de auto goed bereikbaar.

Iedere ochtend verse broodjes halen bij de winkel in het dorp was prettig.

De huiseigenaar was vriendelijk en behulpzaam, stond open voor suggesties wat betreft verbeteringen aan de woning.

Wij geven deze vakantiewoning het rapportcijfer 8 en zullen misschien in de toekomst nog eens gebruik maken van deze woning.

We have had a great holiday in the house.

Both adults and children have in and around home well entertained.

The pool was a plus in good and in bad weather.

Attractions / restaurants were easily accessible by car.

Every morning fresh bread out of the village shop was nice.

The owner was friendly and helpful, was open to suggestions regarding improvements to the property.

We give this holiday an 8 out of 10 and perhaps we use this property again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear customer,I thank you for your positive review.We like to welcome your likable family again.Greetings from Vranov.Geachte klant, ik dank u voor uw positieve recensie.We willen graag uw sympathieke familie weer welkom.Groeten uit Vranov
Did you find this review helpful?
9 2
Munich, Germany
4

Beautiful Villa/sehr ansprechendes Ferienhaus

  • 4 of 5

We were a group of adult persons and spent a wonderful week! The villa was like it is presented in the internet in a quiet little village and easy to reach via a highway. In the village are facilities like a little grocer store and a restaurant. The owner, a very friendly and correct person was present at the arrival and at the departure. The indoor swimming pool and the fireplace were a highlight for us!

Wir waren eine Gruppe Erwachsener und verbrachten dort eine tolle Woche! Wir haben die Villa so angetroffen, wie sie im Internet präsentiert wird. Im Dorf gibt es einen Lebensmittelladen und ein kleines Restaurant. Der Besitzer, ein sehr freundlicher und korrekter Herr war bei An- und Abreise anwesend. Die Schwimmhalle und der offene Kamin waren für uns besonders reizvoll.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 25, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.Freundlichen Grüssen.Vermieter.Thank you very much for your positive review.Have a nice time.Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1

Location

The Konopiste Castle

From the Owner

Excellent location to relax and at the me close to Prague and other tourist attractions.There are opportunities for active holidays and quiet relaxing in the private pool or sauna.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Prague airport Ruzyne or Brno Turany at 45 Kilometres Nearest Barpub : Local pub cheap spirits.beer and cigarets at 200 Metres Nearest Golf : Stirín golf club www.golf-stirin.cz at 15 Kilometres Nearest Train : Prague main railway station or Prague Holesovice at 35 Kilometres Nearest Motorway : D1 direct Prague- Brno at 2 Kilometres Nearest Restaurant : Local restaurant cheap and delicious meal at 200 Metres Nearest Ski : Skiareal Moninec:www.moninec.cz at 50 Kilometres Car: recommended

The touristic area.

The resort include many touristic interesting places and UNESCO sights.

Tourist information on www.tourist.posazavi.com/en

Sport and culture activities within to reach 20 min.

Shopping in many supermarkets close to 15 min

The Prague is within 15 min by car.

Transport from airport or station available.

GPS position:49.854359

14.779798

Other Activities: MINI GOLF,BILLIARDS,VOLLEYBALL,PING-PONG,WATER SPORTS,AQUAPARK,ZOO,FISHING,GOLF,FLYING

Golf: The nearest golf courses are in :

Golf course Konopiste: www.gcko.cz

Golf course Stirin : www.golf-stirin.cz

Ski: Ski Centrum Monínec is 1 hour away. Newly constructed lifts by EU funds, for ex.1200m long 4 seats cableway, rental of all ski facilities, snowmaking.

www.moninec.cz

Prices and Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
MIDDLE SEASON
30 Jan 2017 - 4 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£940
for 7 nights
£940
 
 
LOW SEASON
5 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
for 3 nights
From
£85
£643
 
 
HIGH SEASON
1 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 
 
MIDDLE SEASON
23 Apr 2017 - 21 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£940
for 7 nights
£940
 
 
HIGH SEASON
22 May 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 
 
SUMMER SEASON
17 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,320
for 7 nights
£1,320
 
 
HIGH SEASON
1 Sep 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 
 
MIDDLE SEASON
11 Sep 2017 - 1 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£940
for 7 nights
£940
 
 
HIGH SEASON
2 Oct 2017 - 5 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 
 
LOW SEASON
6 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
for 3 nights
From
£85
£643
 
 
HIGH SEASON
21 Dec 2017 - 29 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 
 
HIGH SEASON
7 Jan 2018 - 15 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,117
for 7 nights
£1,117
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £51
Pet Fee £34
Refundable Damage Deposit £254

CONSUMPTION OF ELECTRICITY IS PAID EXTRA AFTER STAY
SPECIAL NEW YEAR´S EVE TERM ON REQUEST.
SHORT STAY IS POSSIBLE ONLY ON REQUEST.
LAST MINUTE OFFER ALWAYS FROM 7 DAYS OR LESS BEFORE ARRIVAL DISCOUNT 30 % !!!
MORE PERSONS ABOVE 15 IS POSSIBLE ONLY ON REQUEST.
THE RESERVATION PROCESS:1.COMPOSE A CONTRACT
2.ADVANCE PAYMENT 30% OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 01-Feb-2017
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

From the Owner

We offer all equipment except free 10 cycles. Possibility of transport from the airport or the station and back.

Property Type

  • villa

Theme

  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Computer Available
  • Fireplace
  • Firewood
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • PC
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • MP3 Dock
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Player
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Onsite Services

  • Car Available
  • Car Optional
  • Massage

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...

Location Type

  • rural
  • village

Attractions

  • churches
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • ice skating
  • ski lift pass
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 300 m²

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), 2xbasin,spacious bath,TOWELS AND SOAPS,TOILETS PAPIER
  • Extra WC - Toilet, Basin
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Bath (no shower), Basin
  • Bathroom 3 - Shower Enclosure, masage sprinkle
  • Extra WC - Toilet, Basin
  • Each of those bathrooms is regularly cleaned and hygienic protected and provided with soaps and toilet paper.Towels are available for each person extra 2x

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed, 1 Cot, jalousie,aircondition,T V/DVD/SAT
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed, balcony,2 chairs, table
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed, balcony,2 chairs+table,nice view
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed, 1 Single Bed, balcony,2chairs+Table
  • Bedroom 5 - 2 Double Bed, 1 Cot, jalousie,aircondition,close to bathroom
  • Each of the bedroom is furnished with new facilities, regularly cleaned includes jalousie and WIFI connetion.

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck Chairs
  • Bicycles ...
  • Child's Swing
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Sand Pit
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Water Sports Gear
  • Wood Decking
  • 12 bicycles
  • 20 garden chairs

Meals

  • Self-catering

Notes:

  • Garden furniture, barbecue, grill, outside fire, minigolf, skittles, petanque, basket, volleyball, football,badminton, water sports and massage. Terrace with chairs and sunshade, balcony with chairs and table, parking up to 5 cars. Fenced and private area. Playroom equipped with billiard, table tennis, table football, darts. Karaoke bar equipped with bar, fridge, kitchenette, complete karaoke set, chairs and tables, music instruments. Cycles 10x available(child seat on request) Smoking on terrasse and balcony available.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot