OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Upgraded Magical Townhome with Private Screened Splash Pool

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,602 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Free Wifi
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Windsor Magic | 3 Bed 3 Bath Townhome

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Looking to experience a little magic on your next Florida vacation? Look no further! Windsor Magic is an elegant, 3 bed/3 bath townhouse that comes equipped with everything your family will need to create memories that will last a lifetime!

This Orlando rental includes beautiful furniture throughout, apparent from the open plan main living area. The bright and airy living room includes a 50-Inch Samsung SMART that you can surf the internet with. Enjoy the open layout and the attached kitchen which is fully equipped for almost every cooking desire. There is also a dining table for four, where you can sit down for those tasty family dinners!

Step out to your patio where you can relax on one of the two luxury wicker sun loungers or maybe sit and enjoy a glass of Florida orange juice at the table with outside chairs. With a beautiful pool and deck area which includes a large, grassy area behind it, your kids have plenty of room to stretch their legs, play countless games, and best of all, provide you with a little quiet time for yourself!

This home’s sleeping quarters can accommodate up to eight guests, and includes a fantastic master bedroom with king-sized bed, 50-Inch wall mounted TV, overhead fan, walk-in closet, and a private en-suite bathroom, as well as a second master room with a comfortable queen bed, cable TV, and joint access to the family bathroom. There is also a third bedroom for the kids, complete with bunk beds, a LED wall mounted TV, Sony PlayStation 3 and en-suite bathroom.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• 25% reservation deposit due at time of booking

• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

More Details

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1602 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Downstairs
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Kids bedroom en suite
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Master bedroom en suite
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Second Floor
    Kids Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Second Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Ground Floor
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
0% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Upgraded Magical Townhome with Private Screened Splash Pool
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 21 reviews
3

Great location. Fun bunk room

  • 3 of 5

The good: Great location!! Will definitely stay in Windsor Hills again. Decor of kids rooms was great. Kids loved it! Sofa was cute. Bathrooms and kitchen was clean with all of the essentials. Owner had Great, prompt communications!!

The bad: Carpets are worn and dirty, bathrooms are worn and need updating. King and Queen beds and linens are worn out! Almost fell out of bed a few times because mattress is so sloped. Washer worked great, Dryer barely dried.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gaea, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Windsor Hills Resort, as well as the decor of the home. We are also pleased to hear that you received prompt communication from us. We appreciate the feedback on the carpets and linens and will investigate further. We hope to see you soon when you return to the Orlando area.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Convenient location, easy access & plenty of space

  • 3 of 5

Our family was kinda disappointed with our stay. We were referred by a close friend who uses HomeAway all the time but our stay wasn’t that great. The house overall was very nice & a great size however the master bed was broken in several spots including the supports underneath the mattress...yes my husband got on the floor and looked LOL. The mattress itself was very lumpy. When you sat on the bed you basically sunk into the bed. The first night of our stay I pulled back the covers to find dirty sheets on the bed. There was what looked like, makeup smeared all over & dirt stains. I knew they were dirty because I immediately threw them in the wash & they came out clean. We received a welcome video the day before our stay and it stated we would have supplies for one day, dish washer fluid & soap, we didn’t have any of that. Not even a roll of paper towels. We went to target & purchased our own soap for the bathrooms & kitchen, paper towels and other cleaning items. Would we stay again? Yes!! These are minor issues that we had & nothing that we couldn’t take care of ourselves (other than the broken master bed) it was just a bit of an inconvenience that’s all.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We apologize that some of the smaller details appear to have been overlooked, and will conduct some research into the master bed. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definitely be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2015
  • Date of Stay: February 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

Upon our arrival we were delighted to see that the town home was exactly as advertised on the website if not better. It was spotlessly clean and well equipped. I would highly recommend this home and Resort for anyone looking for a getaway near Disney, but far away from the noise and commotion.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5

What a great spot to spend a week! Your place is lovely, very comfortable beds. We had a wonderful holiday and loved your beautiful home. The kids especially enjoyed the pool and the location, so close to Disney, was ideal for us!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Feb-2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice home!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second year renting a 3 bedroom townhouse in Windsor Hills. This unit was our favorite so far. When we comeback next year....and we will most likely.. we will look for this home first.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: January 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 February, 2018

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomed over 16,000 guests within the last year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills and Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer the best of over 150 Windsor Hills and Reunion Resort vacation homes. Based locally in Davenport, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this townhome in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this townhome unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Guestbook comments from the manager

This was the first time we have been to Florida, and we will definetly be back. We were made to feel so welcome in your beautiful home - it was spotlessly clean and with everything we could possibly need. The location is ideal for everything - close enough to visit the coast for the day and minutes from the theme parks. We found some excellent restaurants just a couple of miles away - with enough choice to do a different one every night. Thanks again
May 2012
  • 1 of 10

Location

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Course
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Amtrak Station-KIS
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Mid Season 2018
11 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Peak Season 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
4 night minimum stay
£633
for 4 nights
From
£126
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
23 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£755
for 4 nights
From
£156
 
 
Mid Season 2018
9 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Low Season 2018
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Mid Season 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 9 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Peak Season 2018
10 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£759
for 5 nights
From
£126
 
 
Mid Season 2018
20 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Low Season 2018
3 Sep 2018 - 18 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Mid Season 2018
19 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Low Season 2018
1 Dec 2018 - 18 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Holiday Season 2018
19 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,223
for 7 nights
From
£156
 
 
Low Season 2019
5 Jan 2019 - 10 Feb 2019
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Mid Season 2019
11 Feb 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Peak Season 2019
1 Mar 2019 - 12 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
£759
for 5 nights
From
£126
 
 
Holiday Season 2019
13 Apr 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,223
for 7 nights
From
£156
 
 
Low Season 2019
1 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Mid Season 2019
1 Jun 2019 - 9 Jun 2019
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Peak Season 2019
10 Jun 2019 - 19 Aug 2019
5 night minimum stay
£759
for 5 nights
From
£126
 
 
Mid Season 2019
20 Aug 2019 - 2 Sep 2019
4 night minimum stay
£532
for 4 nights
From
£100
 
 
Low Season 2019
3 Sep 2019 - 21 Nov 2019
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Peak Season 2019
22 Nov 2019 - 2 Dec 2019
5 night minimum stay
£759
for 5 nights
From
£126
 
 
Low Season 2019
3 Dec 2019 - 18 Dec 2019
4 night minimum stay
£498
for 4 nights
From
£92
 
 
Holiday Season 2019
19 Dec 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,223
for 7 nights
From
£156
 

Additional pricing information

Clean fee £68.11 + Tax
Accidental Damage Waiver £46.6 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

TERMS & CONDITIONS:
• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• 25% reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival
• Last minute bookings made within 10 days of the arrival date require additional guest information

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable