OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Centrical apartment, close to the beach with heated pool, near the golden mile

People3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 538 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Spacious apartment with 1 bedroom, separate kitchen and wooden floors and private entrance. Quietly situated in the heart of Las Americas near Parque Santiago, near beaches and pedestrian walkways. The spacious terrace overlooks the heated pool in winter. The small apartment complex also has car parking spaces and green areas. The apartment has satellite television, safe, internet and a double bed in the bedroom.


Owner
Margarita
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Finnish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2017

About Margarita

We do also offer excursions with our boat

Margarita purchased this apartment in 2011

Location

Car: not necessary

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Arona in Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 538 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • french double bed large sofa bed in the lounge
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Centrical apartment, close to the beach with heated pool, near the golden mile
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
3

Clean tidy compact

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was close to beach restaurant shops ,pool was nice only problem was people reserving sun beds with towels

  • Review Submitted: 19-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Thought we had booked a apartment in Santiago park but was optimist .

  • 2 of 5

The apartment was I would say as basic ,all we had was bbc news on the TV ,there was no change of bedding and we was there for 11nights,the weather was very cloudy and didn't get any sun so could not risk washing the bedding .the wifi only worked on the balcony was very poor in the room .the electric went off every day ?

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kathleen. We are sorry that the weather was not perfect for you on Tenerife. We understand that you were angry, if you booked the wrong apartment complex, but this should not be an issue for a bad valuation. New exchange bedding is always in the box of the sofa-bed in the living room. None of our guests ever had problems with wifi or electricity. If you have problems during your stay, contact the host. In our case, we only live 5 minutes away. And when you come back to Tenerife next time, please remember to give our hair dryer back. Kind regards Margarita.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely apartment - very well equipped

  • 4 of 5

Met with a warm greeting by Hartmut. Apartment is really good, very comfortable and well designed. Great location and pool area very peaceful and quiet. Really enjoyed staying there

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Bra lägenhet men mycket ljud från gatan

  • 4 of 5

Fint lägenhetshotell , vi gillar läget och polområdet ,och inventarier i lägenheten

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

nice apartment

  • 5 of 5

Отдыхали 28 дней. Отличное расположение апартаментов - в шаговой доступности несколько пляжей, много магазинов (золотая миля). В 100 метрах от квартиры остановка с бесплатными автобусами во все зоопарки и аквапарки острова. В 50-ти метрах отличный продуктовый магазин (в деловом центре), а в 500-х метрах супермаркет mercadona.

Квартира практически в идеальном состоянии и сверкает чистотой. Гораздо лучше чем на фото. Соседи, как правило тихие - европейские пенсионеры.

Из недостатков - шумная спальня, интернет с большими сбоями.

Из плюсов - в квартире есть все необходимое, чистота, свежий ремонт, новая бытовая техника, современный телевизор с диагональю 100 см способный проигрывать фильмы с флешки - незаменимо для детского досуга.

Главный плюс - хозяйка. Доброжелательная, отзывчивая и ненавязчивая.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Arona, Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Weihnachten
20 Dec 2017 - 14 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£755
for 7 nights
£755
£1,461
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£357
for 5 nights
From
£62
£1,240
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £132.39
Reinigungsgebuehr £48.54

Late Check In EUR 20,--

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable