Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

FANTASTIC 3 Bed Pool Villa with Games Room & Free Wifi on Superb Gated Community

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Free Wifi
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Our AWESOME Villa is fully air-conditioned and has 3 bedrooms, a lovely private pool,games room and free wifi internet..

The villa is situated at Highgate Park in Davenport,which is a 5-star,gated community just 15 minutes drive from Disney!

The villa has 3 bedrooms.

The master has a king size bed,32" flat screen television,patio doors to the pool area and a super en-suite bathroom.The second bedroom has a queen size bed and a flat screen television.Bedroom 3 has 2 twin beds and a flat screen television.

There is no shortage of space to relax in in this beautiful villa.There are 2 large lounge areas.A comfortable living room and a lovely family room with a 32" flat screen TV,DVD and patio doors leading to the pool area.

There's plenty of dining space too! You can dine in the dining room,the nook or pool-side.

In the games room,guests can enjoy table tennis,foosball & darts.

You can cook a full meal in the fully fitted kitchen.It has a full size oven & stove,as well as a dishwasher,fridge,freezer and all the equipment you will need.

There is a very useful laundry area,fitted with a clothes washer and dryer to help you keep up with the laundry whilst you are away.

There's a lovely,large pool with plenty of chairs and loungers so that everybody can soak up that Florida sunshine.

There is a crib (cot) & highchair available at no extra cost.

More Details

Owner
Chris
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Highgate Park in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 Ensuite - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Family Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , Includes En-Suite Bathroom & tv
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Includes tv
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , Includes tv
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
FANTASTIC 3 Bed Pool Villa with Games Room & Free Wifi on Superb Gated Community
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
5

Loved every minute

  • 5 of 5

Had a great stay . Great location

Great villa . Really home from home

Fabulous pool and was really impressed when we arrived . Definately stay again

Kids loved the games room and the pool and it was so relaxing . Well equipped and maintained

Chris was a pleasure to deal with .

Great facilities . We had an amazing time

Thank you

  • Review Submitted: 12-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good.

  • 4 of 5

The house it self was great, the games that showed on the website didn't work at all. They never gave us the key to the AC and it was cold in the house but other then that we enjoyed the home.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review,I appreciate it. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the games room & the a/c setting. We always ask that guests advise us immediately of any issues that arise.Had you done so the items you mention would have been attended to immediately.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Clearwater
Car: necessary

Our awesome villa is within 15 minutes drive of Disney World.

Seaworld & Universal are close by too, within 30 minutes drive.

Busch gardens & Legoland are around 45 minutes drive away.

The beautiful, white, sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico are 60 minutes drive.

Florida's Atlantic coast, with the Kennedy space centre & the surfers paradise at Cocoa Beach are also about an hours drive away.

There are loads of shops, restaurants & attractions to suit all tastes & budgets a short drive along highways 27 &192.

There are several large food supermarkets within 5 minutes drive,including Walmart, which is open 24/7.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Highgate Park, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
High
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£302
for 2 nights
From
£91
£715
 
 
Peak
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£307
for 2 nights
From
£93
£731
 
 
Low
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£276
for 2 nights
From
£77
£625
 
 
Mid
1 Oct 2018 - 17 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£82
£653
 
 
Thanksgiving
18 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£393
for 3 nights
From
£91
£715
 
 
Low
26 Nov 2018 - 19 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£276
for 2 nights
From
£77
£625
 
 
Christmas
20 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,109
for 7 nights
From
£141
 
 
Low
5 Jan 2019 - 31 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£82
£653
 
 
Mid
1 Feb 2019 - 12 Apr 2019
2 night minimum stay
£311
for 2 nights
From
£95
£748
 
 
Easter
13 Apr 2019 - 4 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,109
for 7 nights
From
£141
 
 
Low
5 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£82
£653
 
 
High
1 Jun 2019 - 30 Jun 2019
2 night minimum stay
£309
for 2 nights
From
£94
£737
 
 
Peak
1 Jul 2019 - 31 Aug 2019
2 night minimum stay
£311
for 2 nights
From
£95
£748
 
 
Low
1 Sep 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£82
£653
 
 
Mid
1 Oct 2019 - 23 Nov 2019
2 night minimum stay
£296
for 2 nights
From
£87
£692
 
 
Thanksgiving
24 Nov 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
£403
for 3 nights
From
£94
£737
 
 
Low
1 Dec 2019 - 19 Dec 2019
2 night minimum stay
£285
for 2 nights
From
£82
£653
 
 
Christmas
20 Dec 2019 - 4 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,109
for 7 nights
From
£141
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £72
Registration £49

Optional pool heat is not included in our advertised prices.
You can add optional pool heat at an additional charge per night,if required.
Please enquire for current pool heating rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable