OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Prestige Villas of Corfu, Villa Nr Kouloura & Kalami with 2 Pools and Sea Views

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms6
Space 2,421 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Popular Features
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Luxury Villa with 2 Pools & 2 Master Bedrooms with 4 Poster Beds

Villa Pandora is a luxury 5 Bedroom Villa with 2 Pools & 2 Master Bedrooms with 4 Poster Beds. This property is a lovely top quality Villa enjoying spectacular sea views and just 400m from the main coastal road which runs to Kassiopi so an ideal location as all the major resorts of the NE coast are within a short drive. The villa is built over three floors and is exceptionally spacious. New for 2017, the villa is being remodeled and a large fully fitted kitchen is being installed on the ground floor what was once the 2nd large sitting room. The kitchen will be fully fitted with dishwasher (by popular demand!) and glass sliding doors opening onto the patio areas. The villa overall has five spacious bedrooms, two of which are Master Bedrooms each with four poster beds and a twin on the top floor, all with their own en-suite bathrooms, and two double rooms on the lower pool level again with their own bathrooms. The villa boasts 2 superb swimming pools, a family pool with a shallow separate section for children and a 25m long training pool ideal for serious swimmers. There's plenty of patio areas for sun bathing and a lovely dining area with a Boungainvillea covered pergola which is a perfect place to escape the sun during the day or to enjoy evening alfresco meals.

Licensed with the Greek Tourist Board No. MHTE0829K10000515201

More Details

Property Manager
Jane & Chris Sharpe ~ Prestige Villas of Corfu Limited
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Greek
Calendar last updated:
19 September, 2017

About Jane & Chris Sharpe ~ Prestige Villas of Corfu Limited

Message from the House Managers:-

We are Jane & Chris Sharpe who own 'Prestige Villas of Corfu'. We are dedicated to delivering superior service and unparalleled attention to detail on behalf of our owners. We maintain a select number of homes to ensure a personalised service that exceeds our guests’ expectations.

We take the time to listen and familiarise ourselves with your individual preferences and specific requirements, ensuring a quality of service that is second to none.

We know our homes intimately and are happy to give you any information you require to ensure that the villa you choose is the one for you.

We are also available at any time during your stay.

We are a licensed Company with the Greek Tourist Association and all our staff are fully insured.

For further details visit our website www.prestigevillascorfu.com

We look forward to welcoming you to Villa Pandora.

Jane & Chris

Prestige Villas of Corfu

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Corfu, Greece

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2421 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:30 / Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Twin Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Lower Ground Floor Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Lower Ground Floor Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Guest Bathroom off Lounge - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Four Poster Bed
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Four Poster Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Annexe Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Annexe Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Cot
  • Master Bedroom 1 & 2 Have balconies and Sea Views. All bedrooms with their own Bathrooms.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Prestige Villas of Corfu, Villa Nr Kouloura & Kalami with 2 Pools and Sea Views
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Beautiful Villa with superb views.

  • 5 of 5

A fabulous Villa in a stunning location with wonderful views , our family of 11 enjoyed every minute . Accommodation , bedrooms , bathrooms and kitchen all extremely well appointed and clean . Could benefit from towel rails in bathroom and mirrors in bedrooms but these are only very minor superficial details. The service and help provided by Prestige Villas was exceptional and could not be faulted . As we were arriving late at night and were a large party with children we requested a basic list of shopping which was delivered and ready for us on arrival , many thanks . Our granddaughters are serious swimmers so the training pool was used daily enabling them to continue training whilst absent from their swimming club. Our favourite beach was Kalami, , sun beds were good value , two Tavernas on beach ( really enjoyed cocktails / drinks on beach ) and 2 supermarkets a short walk away . We hired boats from the White House which were incredibly good value and highly recommended. Kassiiopi was only a 10 min drive away and was great for the evening with shops and restaurants but also has a wonderful bakery where we shopped daily for bread, cakes and spinach / cheese pies. Would recommend this villa without hesitation.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a delight to read your review and thank you so much for taking the time to write it. It was our absolute pleasure to be of service and hope very much to see you again in the future. Many thanks again for sharing your experience. Jane, the owners of Villa Pandora & the Team of Prestige Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
NSW, Australia
5

Stunning views and spacious

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful location, with amazing views across to Albania, that change through the day as the light varies. Clean, spacious and well-presented. Our family group of 6 adults and 3 little ones had plenty of room to enjoy ourselves - especially in and around the pool. The shade reaches the pool in the late afternoon, which we found a bonus in the heat. Outdoor eating areas are lovely - just beware of mosquitoes! We had excellent service from Prestige Villas (Jane) over the whole booking process and beyond, with prompt answers to our questions, and even last-minute assistance with car hire! The supermarket in near by Sinias was well-stocked. Would be helpful if the information booklet in the villa included details of supermarkets in the area. The nearest beach, Kerasia Bay, was our favourite, though it's a bit of drive to get there. The new kitchen on the ground floor is great, though it would be even better with a table or counter and a bit of seating for a couple of people. There were some food storage containers, which was a real bonus! The WiFi worked fine on the middle level - but did not reach the other floors at all - which was a bit of a challenge when us foreigners are dependent on Wifi, especially where mobile reception not very strong in that neighbourhood. We had a wonderful time and certainly recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Place - great location - great service!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely Villa, which is in a perfect location and has all the amenities you would ever need! New refurbished kitchen is amazing, as are all of the rooms and pool.

Thanks for a lovely holiday!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious villa with amazing views.

  • 4 of 5

Villa Pandora is a clean and spacious villa with a beautiful view that you could never get bored of. It is built into a hill with only a small path at the back that leads up to another property. There is masses of space to the front of the villa with two pools. The sun moves off the pools and the patio by 6.30pm so no evening sun. The road directly in front of the villa has a regular amount of traffic but is not unduly noisy. There is plenty of room with two bedrooms downstairs although these rooms only have tiny windows looking onto concrete. We did struggle a bit with the tiny kitchen area, not big enough for food storage cupboards or a dishwasher ( washing up for 10 people in one sink and tiny draining board was a bore). Would be fine if you wanted to eat out for every meal!! The upstairs bedrooms at the front ( two doubles) are beautiful, you can watch the sunrise over the water every morning without getting out of bed!! We did have some problems with a/c, electricity and also completely ran out of water in the whole building but we were probably just unlucky!! We loved the local area and the beaches nearby. It would have been great to find a bit more local information in the villa, especially about local shops and beaches but it is a new house on the rentals market so perhaps this info will be added in the near future. Had we known you can order meat and fish from the local shop we wouldn't have wasted so much time looking for a butchers! Still, we had a good holiday and it was great to visit Corfu for the first time.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Just to update our 2017 guests, we have now converted what was the second lower sitting room into a family kitchen with dishwasher and lots of cupboards. From here you can walk out through the sliding glass doors onto the patio area.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Glorious views and very comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Pandora, in July. It was beautifully presented, had excellent bathrooms and extremely comfortable beds, with plenty of room for 10 of us. It more than lived up to the description, with incredible views across to Albania. Prestige Villas gave an excellent service, with the pool and house being looked after efficiently and regularly. A couple of small problems we had were sorted out extremely quickly too - just with an ac unit and a problem with a washing machine. The 2 kitchens are modern and reasonably equipped but even the main one is very much on the small side and lacks a dishwasher - luckily we had 6 teenagers with us! Because of this the villa probably should have 4 stars but in every other way it is ideal; easy 20 mins walk to the beach, near lots of other beaches, quick drive to a shop and plenty of restaurants (best ones were on Agni beach - Agni Taverna), plenty of entertainment for teenagers with Kassiopi up the road, boats to hire, sailing etc. We had a wonderful holiday and will definitely be going back.

Miranda Bourdillon

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

STUNNING VILLA

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful Villa with stunning views. Spacious and clean. The management and staff were extremely helpful and available 24hrs to answer any queries and to assist with even the smallest of problem. A car is needed to take the trip to the supermarket, we travelled down to Sans Stephanos where we bought freshly cooked croissants every morning and also bought fresh fruit and vegetables and boutari wine (the rosé is especially nice)!

The swimming pool is fabulous for families, surrounded by the sun lounges and there's a long narrow pool for the serious swimmer. There is also a shaded terrace for those wanting to get out of the intensity of the summer heat. We took a walk down to Kerasia Bay which took about 20 mins downhill, a little longer to come back but the views are spectacular and well worth the visit. You will need sturdy footwear for the walk.

The villa does have a lot of steps which you should bear in mind for the more elderly or very young guests - we didn't find it a problem. There is a covered eating area just outside the kitchen where we had breakfast every morning. For most of our lunches we took a trip out to Kassioppi (20 mins drive) where there are lots of tavernas and shops. In the evening the lads wanted to watch the football so we drove down to Sans Stephanos where the ladies sat in beautiful tavernas and the men had serveral screens to watch the latest match in comfortable seats.

We fully recommend the villa as it was such a relaxing holiday, every morning waking up to beautiful sunrises and the glistening turquoise blue sea view.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Corfu, Ionian Islands

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
September 2017
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,075
for 5 nights
£1,505
 
 
October 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
5 night minimum stay
£875
for 5 nights
£1,225
 
 
MARCH & APRIL 2018
26 Mar 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£900
for 5 nights
From
£180
 
 
MAY 2018
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,075
for 5 nights
From
£215
 
 
JUNE 2018
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,285
for 5 nights
From
£257
 
 
EARLY JULY 2018
1 Jul 2018 - 17 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,800
for 5 nights
From
£360
 
 
LATE JULY & AUGUST 2018
18 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,150
for 5 nights
From
£430
 
 
SEPTEMBER 2018
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,075
for 5 nights
From
£215
 
 
OCTOBER & EARLY NOVEMBER 2018
1 Oct 2018 - 12 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£875
for 5 nights
From
£175
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Avoid booking fees and full payment in advance by booking through our website www.prestigevillascorfu.com. 25% deposit & balance 8 weeks before, credit cards welcome.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable