OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Penthouse Apartment @ Little Donegal St, Belfast

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

A beautiful modern apartment located in a new development right in the heart of Belfast. An idea location with a vast selection of Bars, restaurants and local attractions just minutes away, including;

City Hall. 5min walk

Titanic exhibition 20min walk

Oddessey Arena 20min walk

Waterfront Hall 10min walk

Crown bar. 2min walk

Victoria place shopping complex 10mins walk

Europa bus station 2min walk

Grand opera house 2min walk

City Airport 10min Taxi

International airport 25min Taxi

Queens University 20min walk

Main bus route right outside.

Supermarket just across the street.

Any questions feel free to contact me.

More Details

Owner
PM/Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Belfast in Belfast

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
50% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Penthouse Apartment @ Little Donegal St, Belfast
average rating of 3.7 based on 10 reviews
4

Good Location, nice walk to amenities!

  • 4 of 5

Visited the city and this is located so you can walk to Pub, groceries and even coffee/tea places. For the Americans the beds are full size and one of the rooms gives you just enough space to get to both sides of the bed (maybe 6 inches from the foot to wall). This living space included kitchen, dining and living room. In nicer weather there is a table and chairs that may be put out on the patio/balcony to enjoy view of mountains while enjoying your morning tea/coffee. We were in Apt 17 on the 4th floor and the views are amazing. The photo on the listing is deceiving as there are multiple units and the one we had didn't have this nice of furniture or wood floors, although it served its purpose. NOTE: Parking was not included, we parked just up the street at the Handy Park for 6 pounds for 24 hours.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

The apartment was very nice and served our purpose perfectly.

  • 4 of 5

The whole apartment complex was very well presented and the security was comforting. The immediate area around the complex was a little disappointing, however it is only a two minute walk to one of the main thoroughfares. It's greatest asset we found was what must be one of Belfast's quirky and friendliest bar The Sunflower, just a minutes walk from the complex.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not acceptable

  • 1 of 5

I booked to stay in this apartment on 20th October,I cancelled my booking on 20th September but I still have not been refunded my payment which is not acceptable

  • Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barry. As discussed already. No cancellation request was received. Otherwise ownersdirect would have refunded you. Ownersdirect hold all monies until the day of check in, then release it to us. So why would you not have been refunded if they received a cancellation request within the permitted time frame? It would have been automatically processed by them. Do you have any proof of a cancellation request? Email etc? Your review is both unfair and inaccurate as your issue obviously lies with ownersdirect
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Philadelphia
5

Great place, walk to everything

  • 5 of 5

Three of us stayed in the apartment and really enjoyed it. Parked in the lot on the corner and was able to walk to restaurants, bars, shopping, etc. highly recommended.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great host in a wonderful city

  • 5 of 5

This place served my son and I very well as we explored Northern Ireland. Our host was very accommodating when we decided to stay another night in order to get in another tour. Very neat and spacious.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
3

Great Location!

  • 3 of 5

Good basic accommodation within walking distance to Central Belfast

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Belfast, United Kingdom

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£355
for 2 nights
From
£170
From
£130
Fri,Sat
£463
£1,460
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £100
Cleaning £15

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable