OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

5 Bed, 4 Bath, Huge vacation home, w/pool & games rm, nr Disney Parks and Golf

Bedrooms 5
Separate WC's1
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking


About the property

5 Bed, 4 Bath, South facing vacation home, with pool, 15 minutes to Disney

We are pleased to welcome you to the Villa Aurora, Davenport, Orlando. This stunning, two storey, privately owned villa, is situated in a wonderful location, just 15 minutes from the Disney World Parks. The modern designed villa was completed in June 2012, with luxury interior design to help make your stay in the sunshine state of Florida a comfortable and truly memorable holiday.

The stylish villa can comfortably sleep 10 people and is fully equipped with designer furniture and appliances. There are two master suites, a queen bedroom and two twin bedrooms. The villa has a spacious living room and a formal dining room. In addition to the main living room, there is also a media/theatre room with a huge 50′ TV and comfy sofa for watching movies, an ipod docking speaker, Xbox, board games and library. The extra games room offers the chance to shoot some pool, darts and other entertainment. The villa is fully air conditioned throughout for your complete comfort during the day and night.

It′s a perfect location for a fun filled holiday, in a beautifully relaxing environment. The villa is south facing and peaceful, as it backs on to a local nature reserve. Return to the villa after busy day experiencing the many Orlando attractions and wind down watching the sunset in your own private pool and jacuzzi. Pool heat is an option when the weather is cooler and can be arranged at the time of booking and added to your quote.

The Villa is privately owned by Graeme & Melanie and managed in Orlando by Key Enterprises, one of the best management companies in the area, who always provide outstanding service, quality and are willing to give help and advice on anything you may require.

More Details

Graeme Ison
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 March, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Yes, everything went well and we really enjoyed our week at your home. The extra sunshine and the view by the pool was very nice, like you had said. We are from a very small town, so it made it a more comfortable and relaxing experience for us. We will definitely be back in the future.
Jan 2016
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cypress Pointe in Loughman

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • rural
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Master en-suite
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Second master en-suite bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Upstairs family bathroom
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , This is a 'Jack 'n' Jill' shared by the two twin bedrooms
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Downstairs family bathroom
  • 4 en-suite bathrooms, plus a family bathroom downstairs
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
  • The villa has 5 bedrooms, including 2 master suites, and 5 bathrooms: The first master suite is fitted with a king size bed, has an en-suite bathroom and a large walk-in wardrobe. It also has access to the pool deck and a view out to the conservation area. The second master suite also boasts a king size bed, a large walk-in wardrobe, an en-suite bathroom with twin sinks and both a bath and a shower unit. It has a view out over the nature conservation area and the pool deck. Bedroom 3 has queen size bed and a spacious wardrobe. Bedroom 4 has twin beds with a spacious wardrobe. Bedroom 5 also has twin beds and a spacious wardrobe. Bedrooms 4 and 5 share access to an en-suite bathroom. All rooms have the added convenience of a TV, cable television and an alarm clock. Free wifi is available throughout the villa.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue ...
  • Veranda
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(50 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
24% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
5 Bed, 4 Bath, Huge vacation home, w/pool & games rm, nr Disney Parks and Golf
average rating of 4.58 based on 51 reviews
Brown City MI

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

  • 5 of 5

We loved our time at this house. Nice and quiet community. The house had everything we needed. Owner Graeme, and the management company were great with answering all of our questions. This was my first time renting through HomeAway/VRBO, so I was nervous. Let me say it was a wonderful experience. Beautiful home just as the pictures show. Thank you so much for making it so easy to enjoy our time.

K. Stroh

  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathy, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a very kind review of the villa. I know it was a big trip for your family and I'm delighted that the house proved to be a great base for the holiday. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Graeme
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Beware - Pretty House that was unfortunately full of black mold!

  • 1 of 5

My wife and I take our kids to Disney several times each and every year. We decided to switch it up a bit and this time decided to stay at a house rather then our Hilton timeshare.

Presale - Graeme and the property manger were very quick and great at getting back to us. They were very prompt all the way around to my questions. They gave us a great deal for the house and we also paid to include the pool heat as well. We felt very comfortable with them and booked it.

Arrival - We had a very late flight coming in on the Saturday we arrived. Good news is that the arrival instructions were very well documented and it made getting "checked in" very easy for us. Everyone really loved the way the house looked and all the space it had. Everyone quickly got very tired so we got the kids ready for bed and hit the sack...

Beginning of the week - We had a great time at the house with the pool and everything it had to offer. We ended up getting to the park on Tuesday a bit late since we were swimming a bit earlier. Once I got to the park that night I started to feel like I was coming down with a cold/flu or something.

Weds-Saturday / Black Mold- I got so sick that I was unable to even get out of bed. SERIOUS flu like symptoms, pounding headache, sweats, shivers! However no medicine was even a remote help. Missed multiple days there. Wife and kids also started to get sick. Saturday night I as so sick and shivering I had to turn the AC off. I go upstairs to turn off the thermostat and just happened to open to closet next to it. It was completely full of black mold!!!

Called the property manager and he said it was late and he would be over the next day. Comes over sees the mold and says it doesn't look concerning. I tell him black mold in a house is very concerning and asks me what I think he should do with it? Then he suggests wiping it down. With that amount of mold a mold specialist should have been called and drywall removed. It was not they wiped it down.

I told him I was packing up and getting my family out of there! We checked into a hotel and in 6 hours we were all starting to feel better. Opened a case & sent pics to Homeaway. Reps were shocked! They reached out to owner to remediate the house and refund my issue. They told me to dispute the CC charges which I did. Graeme just said sorry we all got sick with the flu and left it at that. We were sick from the black mold!

Then to top it off he leaves me negative feedback. LOL!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice house

  • 4 of 5

House was nice, disappointed in the pool and Hot tub. Response by caretakers to the dryer not working was fast and they resolved the issue.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Home... very clean

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay. Away from all the hectic traffic yet close enough to all the excitement. Would definitely stay there again. Thank You !!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, Thanks for your kind review saying that it's a beautiful home :-) Pleased that you enjoyed your stay, being in the quiet neighborhood, but convenient for the Disney Parks. Thanks again, Graeme
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great House

  • 5 of 5

This was a very nice house and we had a great time staying there. The home was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It was an easy 20 minute drive to the parks and had some restaurants and a grocery store within 3 minutes from the house.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Andrea, Thanks very much for your kind review and great to hear that you had a brilliant holiday. We're very pleased to hear that you found the home comfortable and convenient for the Disney Parks and local shops and restaurants. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Graeme
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely, spacious home (exactly as shown on the photos) set in a peaceful, yet convenient location being near to J58 of the I4 and numerous restaurants, supermarket etc. It was great to see that a new Walmart had appeared down Old Lake Wilson rd since our last trip!

Graeme, the owner, was very quick to answer any questions I had before, during and after booking, making the whole process stress free. We had to rearrange our flights due to storms on the east coast and really appreciated Graeme's help with a last minute late check out. We loved everything about our stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nicola, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a lovely review of your stay in Orlando. We're really pleased to hear that you had a great time and found the house convenient, with all the local amenities. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Graeme
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Orlando International Airport, 30mins
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Providence Golf Course, 5mins
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Interstate 4, 3mins
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Chilli's, 5 mins
Nearest Beach
80 Miles
Clearwater Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Check-in time: 16:00
Check-out time: 10:00
Pool heating is available at a rate of £100/week.
BBQ hire can be arranged for a weekly rental cost of £50/ $65
A cleaning supplement will apply for bookings of less than 7 nights of £90 / US$120
Early Check ins / Late Check outs must be prearranged and may carry a fee in peak seasons.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.