OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Minutes Away From Disney, A Vacation You Will Never Forget, 6br 5bath 5* Resort

People12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Brand New Luxury 3,300 Sqft, Two-story Single Family Home Located Near Disney

Enjoy Paradise Palms, this beautiful vacation Home / Town home community is just minutes from Disney World. When you stay in this relaxing, full-service resort environment, you are enjoying some of the very best resort amenities in the world. Enjoy a dip in the 5,000 square foot pool or soak in one of the luxurious spas located in the pool area. Sip a cocktail at the Paradise Palms Tiki bar or soak up the sun on the lush, tropical patio, it's all at Paradise Palms Resort, Orlando.

Paradise Palms Resort features some of the best vacation and resort-style amenities, including a stunning 9,500 sq. ft. Clubhouse featuring sauna, movie theatre, game room, internet lounge, basketball and volleyball courts, lighted tennis courts, state-of-the-art fitness centre, resort-style swimming pool with waterfall, grotto and spa, pool slide, tiki bar and grill, kids pool, and much more!!

We invite you to enjoy our home on your next trip to Orlando. Absolutely perfect for family groups, this property features all the comforts of home and more! Book your vacation now at this beautiful pool home.

Attention to every detail has been put in as we furnished and decorated this home. This 6 bedroom 5 bath 3,275 sq feet unit sleeps 12 in style. With 2 king bedrooms, 2 queen bedrooms and 2 twin rooms there is plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax after a day out or to just relax and stay in. The dinning room offers plenty of space to visit and enjoy meals together. The bright and airy kitchen has all the appliances and is equipped with all the comforts of home. There is also a full-size washer and dryer. This home will bring the excitement of Disney to you and have the kids talking about your trip for months to come.

More Details

Owner
Gira
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower)
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
  • One roll away bed currently in the home, more available at $90 per week.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Minutes Away From Disney, A Vacation You Will Never Forget, 6br 5bath 5* Resort
average rating of 4.529412 based on 17 reviews
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here. House was well equipped, more than enough space for our group, great location and Gira was an excellent host. She was quick to respond with any question I had . We were even allowed to check in earlier than planned which was great! We will definitely stay here on our next visit

Thank you !

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Unit is not being maintained.

  • 2 of 5

The upkeep of this unit has deteriorated since our last visit in 2015. We were really disappointed with its condition. Below are a number of examples:

The loft area furniture is badly torn and needs to be replaced.

A piece of ceiling in the tv room was torn and hanging.

The wall going upstairs showed numerous scuff marks as well as numerous painted spots where touch up work had been done to cover earlier scuff marks...the wall needs to be totally painted.

The tile floors were really dirty...our grandchildren's feet were black from walking barefoot. The Property Manager was called and the floor was washed. The stair rug runner was dirty and worn.The upstairs rug is also worn, dirty and badly raised in several areas, which posed an unsafe walking condition.

Three of the overhead lights by the kitchen cabinets did not work.

Lastly, seveal of the teflon cookware pieces were badly worn and not suitable for cooking. We had purchase several pieces.

Had we been aware of these substandard conditions, we would not have rented the unit, and certainly not for what we had paid.

It's unfortunate, too, in that the layout of the unit was perfect for our family group.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Really nice place

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay real roomy, miner issues which were taking care of right away by friendly staff, would recommend to friends and family, Thanks Gira for a nice home and prompt responses.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbia, South Carolina
4

Good stay!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! The house is very spacious with minor issues. The owner was fast to respond to our needs! I would recommend this house to others!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Family vacation getaway

  • 3 of 5

Overall the home is beautiful, and spacious. Great location

My problem was that we were unable to use the pool, because it needed to be cleaned, after informing the owner someone came out and then we discovered that the pump was not working. But no one ever came out to repair it, We were very disappointed about that especially the kids. The carpet needed to be cleaned also, and some other minor details. 1 thing I am disappointed about is that I have not received my dep back as it has almost been 2 weeks now, she's promised to send this week for she has left for vacation, after no accommodation for the loss of the use of the pool, I would like my dep returned in a timely manner.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary, I am sorry to hear your stay at my home was not up to your expectations and regarding the pool, this was very unfortunate, I tried my best to work with my management company to get someone to come out and take a look. The pump was eventually fixed. Regarding your deposit, I have already sent this back to you and asked you to confirm you had received it but I haven't heard back from you. It is normal for it to take between 2-3 weeks to return a damage deposit as I need a report from my management company who inspect the property after each guest depart. I have returned your damage deposit you just need to check. Kind regards Gira
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great service

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here. Gira the owner was super helpful and responded right away to any emails. The house was more then big enough to accommodate the 12 of us. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Beach
82 Miles
Daytona Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Rate C
30 Mar 2018 - 9 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,712
for 7 nights
From
£230
 
 
Rate B
25 May 2018 - 3 Jun 2018
5 night minimum stay
£827
for 5 nights
From
£145
 
 
Rate D
4 Jun 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,345
for 7 nights
From
£178
 
 
Rate A
19 Dec 2018 - 3 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,684
for 7 nights
From
£226
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£706
for 5 nights
From
£121
 

Additional pricing information

Departure cleaning £100.11
Tax Rate 13.0%

These prices might vary without notice.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable