OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

House and studio With Fantastic Sea View And Pool - House

Bedrooms 2
Separate WC's1
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Parking




The house has two double bedrooms, the master bedroom with sea view. The lounge is a spacious open plan that links to its terrace with a dining area with wonderfull sea view. There are two bathrooms, one with a shower.

The house is situated close to the swimminpool with ample space for sunbathing in a quiet and exotic environnment.

About the property


The bungalow is situated in a calm and executive complex overlooking amadores beach.it is only a few meters from supermarkets and restaurants. It comprises of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms one with shower, a spacious lounge open plan to the kitchen which leads to 2 terraces with sea views. The Kitchen is next to the lounge and provides 2 eating area with a bar / breakfast and a dining table. The lounge has 2 sofas, a 3 seater and a 2 seater, flat screen TV and Stereo. There is one double bedroom with sea view, the other double bedroom has 2 single beds. On the side of the house is a vast terrace furnished with sofas and table, ideal for barbecues in front of the sea. The pool is directly situated next to the house. This small complex is very calm and sorted after.

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house on Mogán on Comarca Sur

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.3/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

16% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 6 reviews

Not what expected 😡😡😡

  • 1 of 5

Good comm with owner prior to stay,flexable re last day not isue for time as he had no one arriving nxt day. ARIVAL:changed his mind with last day arrangements, offered to store cases in appartment&use pool area NOTwhat had agreed.BEDS:had to b stripped before sleeping as had heavy duvet!&NO top sheet all miss matched tired un-ironed covers& sheets, pillows inside were stained & dirty as was the single beds sheets very old with ground in stains.Both rooms were advertised having double bed in each, only 1room had double bed and 1 was 2 single beds. I asked for more sheets & pillows, txt to say more sheets in cupboard& under bed.2 more acceptable pillows were found, sheets available were appalling looked like a bundle of rags!TOWELS provided were much same standard, frayed, some stained with bleach, & all tired and miss matched. SHOWER thick with mould round the grout area(i cleaned it before use, not much effort needed to remove it)used washing products were left in the shower.Shower curtin was a nightmare, falling down when open or close.KITCHEN had miss matched, chipped crockery, the dishtowel,cloth and spounge left out for our use was FILTHY. Decor tired and needing refreshed, half painted door to toilet.Cleaning standard was poor throughout property. Would bennifit from new bedding,towels& lick of paint.We had 2 week stay with a squad of WORKMEN who arrived on 3rd day to refurbush the complex. I contacted owner, he appologised & insisted he did not know they would be there at that date. I spoke with other owners & was told everyone knew well in advance & i was given a copy of the letter given to ALL owners stating NEW dates for work,(dates over our stay and beyond).We were woken EVERYmon to friday@8am with workmen, then when they moved to other side of complex, there was pressurewashers,cables draped round pool area,hammering,painting& scraping,this was not a safe nor relaxing place to be.We stated our feeling AGAIN to owner.We had to ASK to have outdoor furnature unstacked & cleaned,he did & wiped it down, but failed to clean the furnature@ the patio side I cleaned it myself after 2nd time asking. He DID sort tv promptly, DID provide bottle water on arrival,complex nice,(if no workmen)view great.Although owner appears very ammenable we have tryed for 3weeks to resolve this & asked for a stated amount as refund,he has not yet given a straight answer or responded to last 2 e-mails,so sadly we are now following owners direct complaints procedure

  • Review Submitted: 04-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Heather, The paint work carried out on my house lasted in total 2 days which I offered to reimburse you, but you refused claiming one full free week. You have to understand that one cannot expect a free holiday because work is carried out at in the area. The communal area, the pool and your terrace was cleaned straight after the workmen moved on by myself as you asked me. The owners were only made aware of this work a few days before unlike what you have been stating and the property was left empty during 2 months prior to your arrival for this work to be done but unfortunately the workers never turned up. I stayed myself in another apartment during the time of your stay and can honestly state that the disturbance you are describing is over exagerated all the more that yourself and your family spent those days at the beach and not even in the complex. .the communal areas were available at all time as workers were painting houses, not repairing the pool. I find your comments regarding the cleaning of the house particularly upsetting and unfair for my cleaner who is doing a good job. As for the condition of the property, it is a holiday home and it isn''t perfect but this is reflected in the price as my tariff are very competitive considering that this is a 2 bedroom house with huge terrace, stunning sea view and pool in the best location in this area. The property has been modernized over time (new floor, bathroom, outside furniture...) and further upgrades will be taking place in the future. Regarding the time of your departure, I offer to all customers (IF NO OTHER CUSTOMERS ARRIVE ON THE SAME DAY) to stay in the property up to the afternoon. No other hotel do that. In your case another customer was arriving on the same day, so of course I needed to clean it and get the keys. I offered you to keep your luggage and to enjoy the complex and the pool but you refused and left early. I offered you money back taking into account the level of disturbance that you had but you refused. You have to understand that maintenance will always be carried out in public places wherever you go. This is normal and most people understand that like the 2 customers that visited the house after you. I am sorry that you were disturbed during your holiday but this wasn’t my own doing, and the level of disturbance did not justify a free week holiday.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2

Best thing is the location and amazing views. Lovely outside space, very peaceful, great pool.

  • 4 of 5

Great stay, well equipped apartment. Amazing views. Nice walk down to beach. Europa Centre with a good selection of restaurants and bars with evening entertainment just over the road, but you wouldn't know it - so peaceful back at the house.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

Nice place

It's one of the cheapest holidays we've had.

The view is stunning the place is quiet

The pool is nice and clean .

The villa needs updating in areas but real value for money

Bars ect 2 might seem away lots of choice

  • Review Submitted: 21-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

A little piece of heaven

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed at this property a couple of times with my family and have to admit that it is a perfect home away from home place to stay, absolutely everything is catered for in the bungalow from a fully equipped kitchen, a huge smart TV and excellent music system, two big bedrooms, two toilets(one with shower),a fantastic shared pool (rarely anybody else bathing), brilliant safety feel in this exclusive small gated community and the property has probably the best outdoor patio /outdoor eating area with amazing views of amadores beach during the day andwonderful views of Mt telde in tenerife at sunset, the owner is an absolute pleasure to deal with and is very accommodating with arrival /departure times.I would recommend this holiday home to anybody visiting the area.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Nov-2015
  • Date of Stay: December 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

OK/good apartment

  • 3 of 5

This apartment (Homeaway rental #1408236) had a excellent view over the Atlantic Ocean and the Amadores beach, especially when present on the nice terrace. However, the apartment itself could need some updating/repairs, as written in previous reviews.

The owner, Thierry, was very easy to communicate with and was flexible in terms of our rental agreement.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Good stay

  • 4 of 5

This is a very nice place.

As mentioned below, the owner is an absolute pleasure to deal with; responsive for questions upfront and very accommodating with arrival /departure times.

The villa could need some updating, but it is real value for money and for our priorities it was a perfect place to stay.

Location is close to the Europa center, and with a stunning view of amadores beach from the terrace.

We would recommend this holiday home to anybody visiting the area.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, German
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
8 February, 2018

What makes this house unique

Sea view



Nearest Airport
50 Kilometres
las palmas
Nearest Ferry
60 Kilometres
las palmas
Car: not necessary

there is a local shopping centre only 3mn walk from the house, where a supermarket is open up to 11PM. Bars and restaurants can be found there too. the beach is a 2 mn drive down, buses and taxis are also available and are cheap.