OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New to the holiday let market, luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa, private pool

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Private Pool
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Fabulous mountain views, all the mod-cons, well equipped throughout

The lounge is bright, airy and spacious with faux leather sofas, dining area to seat 8, a flat screen TV with full UK TV package, IPod docking station, WiFi included in the price, and DVD player.

As you wander into the kitchen area past the cosy breakfast bar with 2 stools and a further sink, you will find a very modern and sleek kitchen area, with high gloss units, dishwasher, induction hob, oven, good size fridge/freezer, toaster, kettle , microwave and a Nespresso coffee maker (don’t forget your pods!) and even a paella pan !

The 3 bedrooms are finished to a high standard each one having plenty of wardrobe space and ceiling fans, each bedroom is fitted with electric shutters to help you have a comfortable nights sleep.

The villa can be rented using just 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms and the price can be adjusted to reflect this.

The first bedroom has twin beds but these can be adapted into a large double if preferred, the second bedroom has twin beds and a shower room, this room leads through into the third bedroom. Then the third bedroom is a double en-suite, this is a self-contained room as it has its own TV, hot drinks facilities and even a wine fridge. The en-suite is a good size with walk in electric shower and vanity unit. This bedroom has patio doors which open out onto a large patio area, this room would be ideal for grandparents staying with the family.

Once you step through the patio doors from the dining area you will find the private patio/ pool area, the villa is not over looked and boasts a private electrically heated pool, plenty of sunbeds for everyone and a lovely large alfresco dining area. There is a portable BBQ for evening entertaining and the patio has tasteful lighting in the evenings so you can make the most of the outside space.

More Details

Property Manager
David Meaton
Member since: 2005
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

About David Meaton

This lovely villa is managed on behalf of the owner by A1 Villas Lanzarote, a very well established company within Playa Blanca which has been going from strength to strength for last 10 years and has offices based in the town centre.

We have a unblemished record for customer care, cleanliness and client satisfaction.

Booking through A1 Villas can give you the reassurance of having a full management service 24/7 from your initial enquiry and throughout your stay. It's always nice to know there is a friendly voice at the end of the phone whenever needed!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet , Family bathroom for bedroom 1
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Ensuite for bedroom 3
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Ensuite for 2nd twin room
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed , Twin beds can be adapted to large double, shutters & fans
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , Ensuite, ceiling fan, wine fridge, hot drinks facilities
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , Ideal kids room as it leads into 3rd b/room, ensuite & fan
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New to the holiday let market, luxury 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa, private pool
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

This was our first visit to Playa Blanca. The Villa was absolutely amazing. It had everything you could possibly wish for. Lovely location and very quiet. Away from the centre, but close enough to walk to the beach, bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely review and we hope we can welcome you again soon ! ...A1 Lanzarote Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Villa!

  • 4 of 5

The villa was really bright and airy. It's in a good position by the tennis court and has a nice view of the volcano. Although there are a few villas on the complex, it was so quiet. We had a broken parasol and a noisy ceiling fan in one of the rooms and these were replaced by Raj really quickly. Excellent service! The small twin room leads into the master bedroom, which was perfect for us and our children. Probably not big enough for two adults to share though. The pool is nice and it was cleaned a couple of times while we were there. As it can be pretty windy in Lanzarote, we couldn't really use the parasol so a covered area to the side of the villa would be really useful, as there is no shade at the peak of the day. Also, the steps into the pool are really deep, so unfortunately my mother in law was unable to use it - a handrail would be great.

We all had a lovely holiday and I would definitely recommend the villa.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review, we will certainly look into the points raised.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

The villa is managed by A1 Villas in Playa Blanca who were very helpful prior to arrival answering any questions we had very quickly, they provided very good directions so the villa was easy to find. We were greeted with a nice welcome pack of tea, milk, coffee, wine, biscuits and probably more that I've forgotten.

The villa is situated about 20 mins walk from the center of Playa Blanca, the walk suited us but could be an issue for some as the way back is all up hill, slight negative is the lack of bars & restaurants close to the villa so you have to go into town. There is a small supermarket close by and a couple of larger ones in town.

The it's self is well equipped, the kitchen has all Bosch appliances and everything else you could think off. The living area is spacious and for TV lovers there is a large screen with all channels.

There are 3 bathrooms one with a full bath the other two are shower rooms. There isn't any a/c (it was very windy which kept things cool)in the villa however all the bedrooms have ceiling fans that help to cool things down but when the wind drops bedrooms 2 & 3 seemed to get very warm and could do with a/c.

The pool is a good size and was clean, it was cleaned at least 3 times during our stay. There is plenty of outside space including a couple of BBQ's.

Definitely worth considering staying here if planning to visit Playa Blanca

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon... A1 Lanzarote Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious,clean and well equipped.

  • 5 of 5

This is a lovely property situated in a very nice area. We spent a week here in early July. The property has everything you could possibly need. The beds were very comfortable and there was no noice outside in the evenings. The pool was perfect and a lovely temperature and we used it a lot. I could not recommend this property highly enough.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

1st class villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for one week. The property was spacious, comfortable, quiet and equipped with everything we needed and more. It was a 20 minute walk to the town if one felt like walking. The pool was a great feature and well-used in the fantastic warm weather encountered. A minor problem of no bed linen on one bed was speedily resolved by the management team so thanks for that. The only thing we felt was lacking- extra towels so one could use one in the morning and have another if visiting the beach.

We would have no hesitation in recommending this property to visitors to the island.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely comments, at the moment this villa does not supply pool towels but maybe this is something we can look into, we hope we can welcome you back again in the future.... A1 Lanzarote Villas Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here for one week in November and loved it! The villa was very well equipped with everything we needed. We hired bikes for the week but shops all ️walking distance. The pool was a bit cold but it didn't stop my little girl going in it everyday😃 would recommend to my friends.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay, electric pool heating is an option if required in the cooler months.... A1 Lanzarote Villas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Arrecife Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Kilometres
Many in town of Playa Blanca
Nearest Ferry
1.5 Kilometres
Playa Blanca
Nearest Golf
1.5 Kilometres
Pitch and put in town
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Kilometres
Many in town
Nearest Beach
1.5 Kilometres
Playa Flamingo
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Prices up to 4 guests
7 Sep 2017 - 18 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£600
for 7 nights
£600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
19 Oct 2017 - 1 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
2 Nov 2017 - 13 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£650
for 7 nights
£650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
14 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£850
for 7 nights
£850
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
7 Jan 2018 - 7 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£650
for 7 nights
£650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
8 Feb 2018 - 21 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
22 Feb 2018 - 21 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£650
for 7 nights
£650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
For up to 4 guests
22 Mar 2018 - 18 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£750
for 7 nights
£750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests
19 Apr 2018 - 23 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£650
for 7 nights
£650
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices up to 4 guests*
24 May 2018 - 6 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests*
7 Jun 2018 - 11 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£600
for 7 nights
£600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest
 
Prices for up to 4 guests*
12 Jul 2018 - 6 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add £7 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £100

Prices based on 4 guests staying in 2 bedrooms.
*5th and 6th guests charged at 50.00 pounds p/p p/w.
Discounts available for 1 bedroom use.
Electric pool heating included November until April. A charge of 50 pounds per week other months if required.
A1 Villas accept secure Credit card payments without charges, by telephone during office hours. Please contact us for further details.
For details of our full Cancellation policy please refer to our Terms and Conditions.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable