OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Not Today --Luxury Cabin--Near Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend State Park

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Washing Machine
  • Hot Tub
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Parking

Overview

About the property

Not Today – 2 Bedroom, Accommodates up to 4 Guests, Screened Porch, Hot Tub

Is your “to-do-list” long but you’re feeling more like “Not Today?” This unique luxury, adults only, cabin was designed with couples like you in mind. The spacious modern design blends rustic industrial style with a functional floor plan to ensure you forget all about your to-do-list.

Not Today was designed to maximize natural light. The vaulted great room truly brings the outdoors in with floor-to-ceiling windows. Enjoy 180-degree views of nature and beautiful sunlight all day long from every square inch of this space.

You will arrive to two identical master suites which offer vaulted ceilings, luxury king beds, large flat-screen TVs, walk-in showers, free-standing soaking tubs and most important … direct access to the outdoor hot tub!

If you enjoy the outdoors, but don’t enjoy the bugs … you’ll likely find yourself taking advantage of Not Today’s most unique feature, the large wrap-around screened-in porch. The porch offers a soothing outdoor fireplace, comfortable Adirondack rockers and is a perfect place to enjoy morning coffee or an evening glass of wine.

You cannot go wrong with this couples retreat so come check ou Not Today today!!!

Amenities:

Located in Timber Creek Trails South

Adults Only (Age 14 and Over)

No Pets Allowed

Two King Master-Suites W/Master-Baths/Walk-In Tiled Showers & Soaking Tubs

Additional Half Bath

Gas Log Fireplace in Living Room W/ Easy Turn on Light Switch

WiFi

HDTV in Living Room W/ Soundbar & Bluray DVD Player

HDTV in Each Bedroom

Direct TV Package( PPV Not Available)

Hot Tub 4-5 Person (Cleaned & Sanitized After Each Stay)

Gas & Charcoal Grill (Gas Provided) (Guest Must Provide Charcoal)

Central Heat & Air

Outdoor Living Area W/ Gas Fireplace on Screened Porch

Outdoor Fire-Pit/Wood Provided Mid-Oct thru Mid-March

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Island W/Quarts Counter Tops

Upgraded Full Size Appliances

Dish Washer, Refrigerator, Microwave,

Glass Cook Top and Oven

Large Covered Patio to Enjoy the Outside

Washer/Dryer

Circle Entry Driveway with Easy Trailer/Boat Parking

More Details

Property Manager
Sarah E Ledford
Member since: 2017
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Broken Bow in McCurtain County

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Not Today --Luxury Cabin--Near Broken Bow Lake/Beavers Bend State Park
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Beautiful, well appointed cabin

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at the "Not Today" cabin. The design and layout were perfect, as were the furnishings, housewares, linens, etc. Everything was high end and no detail was left undone. Close to town and the parks, the lot is large and secluded. We would stay here again in a heart beat. The property manager, Sarah, was fantastic. Very available and helpful.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Robyn. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed! Summer months are wonderful in Hochatown and on the the lake so we hope you come again soon! Sarah
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful setting. All the bells and whistles.

  • 5 of 5

The cabin is very well done with two master suites. We shared a cabin with friends and it was perfect. The back screened in porch with fireplace was a bonus.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate the review! Hope you will come back again soon! Thanks Again Sarah
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Cabin

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was perfect in every way!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. The owner and builder spent much time and effort, designing, building, and furnishing the perfect getaway! I hope you can come back again very soon! Sincerely, Sarah
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Words just don’t explain it

  • 5 of 5

The cabin was beautiful. Probably the most beautiful place I’ve ever stayed. Everything is so nice, clean and cozy!! Will defininitely be back to stay at the “not today” cabin again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Caitlin for the wonderful review! We think it's a wonderful property and the owners will be very glad to hear how happy you were with your stay at Not Today Cabin. Please do come back again. Spring and summer dates book early so contact us soon! Thanks Again, Sarah
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee £37.13
Property Damage Protection £43.81

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable