OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Playa Blanca Villa - Villa Eva

Overview

Property

Updated: 09-Dec-2016
Private Pool with heating as an optional extra, Very Tranquil Location with Mountain Views, Free Wifi, Lower floor games room with pool table and ping-pong, Outdoor turfed play area. Sleeps 6 (3 Bedrooms)

Modern three bedroom villa with mountain views close to Playa Dorada beach. If you're seeking a peaceful holiday retreat that's still within walking distance of the best beach in the resort and plenty of shops and restaurants then Villa Eva is the property for you.

Especially geared to families as it features an outdoor turfed area for the children to play on along with an indoor games room equipped with both pool and table tennis tables. The pool is a large 9m x 5m and can be heated it is surrounded by ample gardens and sunbathing terraces to soak up the sun.

Details for holiday villa Villa Eva, 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Large private heated pool,outdoor BBQ, turfed play area for children.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bookable online

Top Traveller Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Speaks English, German, Spanish, Dutch

4 Reviews

4.8
based on 4 holidaymaker reviews

5

The garden area was excellent

  • 5 of 5

We were at villa Eva for two weeks and were joined by our daughter, son-in-law and 18 month old granddaughter. A very good travel cot, high chair and all linens for the cot were provided and we were delighted with the little Mickey Mouse slide and little table and chairs which suited Rosa perfectly. The pool was great and was well used during the fortnight we were there. The inside of the villa was great, lovely spacious rooms all with a garden view and access to the garden. We would not hesitate to recommend this villa a to anyone. Any problems were dealt with promptly, a mid-holiday clean and plenty of towels was much appreciated. The only slight down side we felt was it was a little removed from the centre of playa blanca and it was not the most interesting of walks so probably made it feel longer. There is a very good standard of restaurant in the resort and our favourites were Casale Franco and La Cocina de Colacho which was a bit special. We loved the promenades, being able to walk for a very long way and the Marina was a great place to just wander. We would definitely recommend the property, and would hope to return to playa blanca possibly next year and Optima Villas would be our first option.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time for writing down such lovely words. We are more than happy that we were able to give you a well-deserved holiday. Hopefully we are able to welcome you again in Lanzarote! Best regards, the Optima Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, nicely appointed and in a residential area

  • 4 of 5

The property is nicely located in a quiet residential area and affords privacy and comfort without being too far from the principal areas of Playa Blanca. Villa Eva is comfortable, spacious and clean making for a great location to enjoy poolside activities or to explore the wider island. This was out first visit to Lanzarote and we were not disappointed by our selection of villa.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are so pleased you had a great stay and loved the villa. I will be sure to pass your comments onto the Optima team.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect relaxing location

  • 5 of 5

Would like to thank you for your quick response to my issue with the pool after the sand storm, the pool guy was there the next afternoon even though you had explained he may take a little more time with all the aftermath from after the storm hitting the island. The villa was fantastic we had to make a few adjustments to make it work for us but only minor as in moving a few things outside so we could sit by the pool.Plenty of space for my son to do a few kick arounds with his ball, we all enjoyed the downstairs space to play table tennis and play pool.

Two lovely ladies popped around half way through our holiday to make sure all was well with our holiday which I thought was very thoughtful:) If I had not already have booked for next year I would have re- booked with them then and there as they were both true ambassadors for ur company.

If I was to pick something bad( this is seriously minor) a potato masher would have been useful as the kids love their mash lol

Please explain to the ladies who checked in on us that the saucepan at the side of the pool was to save the ladybirds from the water( just incase they thought we were strange lol)

Never write reviews as never found anyone worthy- bit long- but thought u deserved it, just sorry can't remember two ladies names as got involved with enjoyable conversation.

5 stars for service- will be back😎

Thanks again to all involved in making our holiday complete x

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Michelle, Thank you for such a lovely review, its great to hear you has such a fab time with us. The ladies names were Terrie and Sheree, I will be sure to pass on your comments to them and hope we can welcome you to the sunshine again in the future :-) Kind Regards, The Optima Team
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Absolutely stunning property.

  • 5 of 5

Really stunning location, quiet and tranquil, not overlooked but close enough for the marina and centre just a short drive away. The accommodation was clean, airy and with the added bonus of the games room and heated pool, provided the perfect holiday for us. We also particularly appreciated the towels provided by Optima which meant less luggage for us. We loved it so much, we've booked again for this coming year.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rhona, thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you to the sunshine again in a few weeks!
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Prices and Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 09-Dec-2016
12
Available arrival
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

Property Type

  • villa

Suitability

  • pets not allowed ...

Bathrooms

  • Main Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1
  • 2 bathrooms, 1 ensuite

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Main Bedroom
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • 2 double bedrooms and 1 twin bedroom

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot