OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury 2 bedroom apartment Overlooking Parc Exflora + Sea views. Beach 200m

People5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Space 548 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury 2 bedroom apartment Overlooking Parc Exflora + Sea views. Beach 200m

A 2 bedroom luxury apartment which has been fully refurbished and refurnished(brand new) for April 2012. The apt has been tastefully decorated throughout.

Located in a gated residence and situated on the raised ground floor(6 steps) the apt has 2 balconies. The south facing balcony which is reached via sliding doors from the lounge, directly overlooks the stunning Parc Exflora with Sea views in the background. Table and chairs are provided on the balcony so you can make the most of the view whilst entertaining.

The apt comfortably accommodates 4 adults and 1 child with a Master bedroom (King size bed), Twin Bedroom (2 single full size beds), leather lounge suite (transforms into a full size double bed).

TV, XBOX-360, HIFI with iPOD docking, DVD player.Wi-Fi. Internet TV & French TV.

Fully fitted kitchen with full size oven, fridge/freezer. A/C in bedrooms. Onsite reserved underground Parking.

Infinity Swimming Pool with toddler section.

200m from sandy beaches.

See our other offering which is situated in the English Lake District http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p722745

More Details

Owner
Bash Singh
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Juan-les-Pins in Cote d'Azur - Riviera

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 548 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot , 160cm Width. Travel Cot
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Lounge - 1 Double Bed
  • Both bedrooms have A/C fitted and overlook the infinity Swimming pool. Bedroom 1 has a double glass width sliding doors which open onto a balcony where 2 chairs can be found. Bedroom 2 has a half length window, which opens fully. Both bedrooms have wall fitted lights and electric shutters to provide privacy & also act to provide a sun block.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Optional
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Towels & Linen and all cleaning materials provided.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

4

Great location, but!

  • 4 of 5

Overall we had a good Easter break. We, me, my wife and our young son have been going to the South of France at this time for 4 years. The weather. is always great as is the food and the people.

The only down sides this year were that the pool, one of out must haves, was not available for the first half of the week due to annual maintenance, and the lack of English TV. Bash has now removed sky from his advertisement but it was supposed to available when we booked. These may be small things to some but are important in our choice of apartment to rent. These things spoilt what otherwise would have been a great holiday in a great location.

So, lessons learnt, always check with the owner that all that is offered is available.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Apologies the pool wasn't available for the start of your holiday, it is mentioned as being seasonal . It would be a little chilly in April but some are braver than others. We haven’t advertised SKY TV reception since summer 2014. Sky introduced a new satellite in 2014 which has a more focused footprint. A 1.8 metre dish is now required to pick up reception. The only place you will see its mention is in the visitors book in the apartment, which is when it was first mentioned for this booking. We are able to pick up internet tv but you will need a smart phone / laptop. We are glad you still managed to enjoy your stay without these facilities being available. Regards Bash
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

good impression, clear explanation, clean & fresh

  • 4 of 5

Great location, very practical apartment, everything is prepared to welcome the guests. very quiet residence, no noise during the night, we decided to return to the apartment end of April 2017.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely apartment- great location!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Bash & Donna's apartment!

Bash met us himself upon arrival and showed us around not only the apartment but also the immediate area too, which was excellent!

The apartment itself was so quiet and the views across Park Exflora were beautiful. The beds were comfy too, so we all slept really well.

The local beach was lovely- and we spent most of the time there with our two young children (4&7) and it was great that the apartment was already equipped with buckets/spades/bats balls/scooters) so we literally didn't have to buy anything!!!

The apartment pool was also very nice- even in August it was quite quiet and since sun loungers were also provided we always found a great spot!

The apartment is very well equipped, with a cool bag, ice blocks for picnics- and the kitchen is also very well equipped too.

We had a brilliant two weeks here- none of us wanted to leave- we will definately return as the location is brilliant and there is so much more left to explore!!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Antibes, but really Juan les Pins

  • 4 of 5

Everything Bash promised became reality and was exactly as described. He must be an incredibly well-organised man.

The keys were handed over at exactly the spot he mentioned in his ''guidebook'' bij a lovely (stand-in) lady from Sri Lanka. She supplied all the information we needed and kept smiling.

Never had any problems, but we never tried theTV or audio equipment.

The security deposit was promptly returned and arrived after 3 days.

Do try this apartment, even in the beginning of november the sun was shining.

Thanks Bash..

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, Glad you enjoyed the late sun. Hopefully you stay longer next time so you have time to enjoy all the facilities. Regards, Bash Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2013 holidays

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was perfect for us (travelling with 2 young children) with short walking distance to the beach, a very nice swimming pool (not too crowded in September), a quiet balcony and stores and restaurants in the pedestrian area arount the building (no need to take the car). The follow up regarding the rental was also very serious as well.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laurent, We are glad you and your family enjoyed the relax ambience of the apt and surrounding area. Regards, Bash Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely apartment for a family stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a great apartment for a family stay. Really well equipped - has everything you need to eat in, great location with just a 5 minute walk to the beach, playground or nature reserve (Exflora).

Swimming pool with a 30cm deep section suitable for small children is on site.

The apartment has a lovely aspect overlooking the Exflora park which is closed at night so really quiet and also overlooking the pool so you can check if it's busy during the day!

My only minor gripes would be that the lounge/diner/kitchen area is quite small if there are more that 4 of you and could probably be arranged slightly better to provide more space - the entertainment trolley seems to take up a lot of space. Also the door handles on the fridge could be swapped around to make getting into the fridge a bit easier. Like I said, minor gripes.

Overall we have a lovely stay here and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the area and be close to the beach and other amenities.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris, We are glad you enjoyed the peace,tranquillity & facilities that can be found in the apartment. We will look into your suggestions, on the furnishings to see if we could gain more space. We have had families of 5 (2 adults and 3 children) stay and the space was adequate. I will add a floor-plan to our website. See you again soon. Regards, Bash & Donna Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
From 07th April 2017
7 Apr 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£300
for 3 nights
From
£100
From
£133
Fri,Sat,Sun
£653
 
 
From 26th May 2017
26 May 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£332
for 3 nights
From
£111
From
£147
Fri,Sat,Sun
£758
 
 
From Sat 17th June 2017
17 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£884
for 7 nights
£884
 
 
From Sat 01st July 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,053
for 7 nights
£1,053
 
 
From Sat 15th July 2017
15 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,221
for 7 nights
£1,221
 
 
From Sat 26th Aug 2017
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,053
for 7 nights
£1,053
 
 
From Sat 02nd Sep 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£442
for 3 nights
From
£147
From
£152
Fri,Sat,Sun
£884
 
 
From Sat 09th Sep 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£379
for 3 nights
From
£126
From
£147
Fri,Sat,Sun
£800
 
 
From Sat 16th Sep 2017
16 Sep 2017 - 21 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£296
for 3 nights
From
£99
£590
 
 
From Fri 22nd Sep 2017
22 Sep 2017 - 2 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£300
for 3 nights
From
£100
From
£133
Fri,Sat,Sun
£653
 
 
From 03rd Nov 2017
3 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£189
for 3 nights
From
£63
From
£84
Fri,Sat,Sun
£421
 
 
From 22nd Dec 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 28 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£316
for 3 nights
From
£105
From
£140
Fri,Sat,Sun
£653
 
 
From 29th Dec 2017
29 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£189
for 3 nights
From
£63
From
£140
Fri,Sat,Sun
£653
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£189
for 3 nights
From
£63
£253
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £252.66

Unfortunately pets are not allowed at the apartment.
We cannot accept bookings from young all female or male parties, although we reserve the right to vary this policy.
Apartment is to be left in a clean state. (Bin/Fridge/Freezer to be emptied and floor to be swept)
No smoking within the apartment

Price includes Towels (Beach, Bath & Hand), Linen (weekly change), Cleaning, Travel Cot, High Chair, A/C, onsite underground reserved parking, all utilities.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Special Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals