OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Luxury 2 bedroom apartment Overlooking Parc Exflora + Sea views. Beach 200m

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Property

Updated: 23-Mar-2017
  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom, 1 Separate Toilet
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

About the property

Luxury 2 bedroom apartment Overlooking Parc Exflora + Sea views. Beach 200m

A 2 bedroom luxury apartment which has been fully refurbished and refurnished(brand new) for April 2012. The apt has been tastefully decorated throughout.

Located in a gated residence and situated on the raised ground floor(6 steps) the apt has 2 balconies. The south facing balcony which is reached via sliding doors from the lounge, directly overlooks the stunning Parc Exflora with Sea views in the background. Table and chairs are provided on the balcony so you can make the most of the view whilst entertaining.

The apt comfortably accommodates 4 adults and 1 child with a Master bedroom (King size bed), Twin Bedroom (2 single full size beds), leather lounge suite (transforms into a full size double bed).

TV, XBOX-360, HIFI with iPOD docking, DVD player.Wi-Fi. Internet TV & French TV.

Fully fitted kitchen with full size oven, fridge/freezer. A/C in bedrooms. Onsite reserved underground Parking.

Infinity Swimming Pool with toddler section.

200m from sandy beaches.

See our other offering which is situated in the English Lake District http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p722745

More Details

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Bash Singh
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 March, 2017

7 Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

4

good impression, clear explanation, clean & fresh

  • 4 of 5

Great location, very practical apartment, everything is prepared to welcome the guests. very quiet residence, no noise during the night, we decided to return to the apartment end of April 2017.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely apartment- great location!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Bash & Donna's apartment!

Bash met us himself upon arrival and showed us around not only the apartment but also the immediate area too, which was excellent!

The apartment itself was so quiet and the views across Park Exflora were beautiful. The beds were comfy too, so we all slept really well.

The local beach was lovely- and we spent most of the time there with our two young children (4&7) and it was great that the apartment was already equipped with buckets/spades/bats balls/scooters) so we literally didn't have to buy anything!!!

The apartment pool was also very nice- even in August it was quite quiet and since sun loungers were also provided we always found a great spot!

The apartment is very well equipped, with a cool bag, ice blocks for picnics- and the kitchen is also very well equipped too.

We had a brilliant two weeks here- none of us wanted to leave- we will definately return as the location is brilliant and there is so much more left to explore!!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Antibes, but really Juan les Pins

  • 4 of 5

Everything Bash promised became reality and was exactly as described. He must be an incredibly well-organised man.

The keys were handed over at exactly the spot he mentioned in his ''guidebook'' bij a lovely (stand-in) lady from Sri Lanka. She supplied all the information we needed and kept smiling.

Never had any problems, but we never tried theTV or audio equipment.

The security deposit was promptly returned and arrived after 3 days.

Do try this apartment, even in the beginning of november the sun was shining.

Thanks Bash..

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, Glad you enjoyed the late sun. Hopefully you stay longer next time so you have time to enjoy all the facilities. Regards, Bash Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2013 holidays

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was perfect for us (travelling with 2 young children) with short walking distance to the beach, a very nice swimming pool (not too crowded in September), a quiet balcony and stores and restaurants in the pedestrian area arount the building (no need to take the car). The follow up regarding the rental was also very serious as well.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laurent, We are glad you and your family enjoyed the relax ambience of the apt and surrounding area. Regards, Bash Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely apartment for a family stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a great apartment for a family stay. Really well equipped - has everything you need to eat in, great location with just a 5 minute walk to the beach, playground or nature reserve (Exflora).

Swimming pool with a 30cm deep section suitable for small children is on site.

The apartment has a lovely aspect overlooking the Exflora park which is closed at night so really quiet and also overlooking the pool so you can check if it's busy during the day!

My only minor gripes would be that the lounge/diner/kitchen area is quite small if there are more that 4 of you and could probably be arranged slightly better to provide more space - the entertainment trolley seems to take up a lot of space. Also the door handles on the fridge could be swapped around to make getting into the fridge a bit easier. Like I said, minor gripes.

Overall we have a lovely stay here and would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the area and be close to the beach and other amenities.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris, We are glad you enjoyed the peace,tranquillity & facilities that can be found in the apartment. We will look into your suggestions, on the furnishings to see if we could gain more space. We have had families of 5 (2 adults and 3 children) stay and the space was adequate. I will add a floor-plan to our website. See you again soon. Regards, Bash & Donna Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely place at one of the best beaches

  • 5 of 5

When we first got to the apartment we knew that it will be modern and ultra clean:) After a week spent in Juan les pins, we can't wait to come back! It is so close to Cannes and Antibes, 40 minutes to Monte Carlo and 1 hr and 20 minutes to St Tropez.

For seafood lovers, we strongly recommend astoux et brun in Cannes, especially the annex and la festival de la mer in Juan les pin. The store in the complex has phenomenal charcuterie, cheese and fish! The market in Antibes is a must! The garoupe and salis beaches in Antibes are beautiful! A drive along cap d'antibes is unforgettable! The cliffs and rock formations in Theoule are striking.

We are definitely coming back and will recommend it to all our friends!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Irina, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Riviera Apartment. You certainly made the most of your week in the Riviera. Don’t worry there are so many possibilities for day trips / restaurants / entertainment that it would take weeks to visit them all. We look forward to seeing you again next year !! All the best Bash Singh
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Nice at 15 Miles Nearest Train : Golfe-Juan at 1 Miles Nearest Beach : at 200 Metres Car: not necessary

Riviera Apartment is located in the area known as Antibes-les-Pins which sits between Juan-les-Pins and Golfe-Juan, both reachable within a 10 minute walk. The apartment overlooks the 12 acre Parc Exflora and has views to the sea, the beach is only 200 meters from the apartment. The sandy beach runs for approx 2km and is made up of public & private stretches.

The following facilities can be found within a 1 minute walk;

E.Leclerc Supermarket, Tabac Newsagents, bar & cafe, restaurants, Proform Gym, McDonald’s, laundrette.

The bus stop 'Les Eucalyptus' is located right next to the Residence with services running east to Nice and west to Cannes. The Airport bus number 250, also stops here.

Golf-Juan also has a marina, and you are free to wander around the quayside looking at the multi-million pound yachts. A variety of restaurants can be found around the marina. A train station is located in Golf-Juan.

Juan-les-Pins, with its many restaurants, bars, casino and shops all open till late in the summer provides a more lively night out.

Day trips to St Tropez & Monaco are all possible via Car.

Prices and Availability

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
From Jan 06th 2017
6 Jan 2017 - 6 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£195
for 3 nights
From
£65
From
£87
Fri,Sat,Sun
£433
 
 
From 07th April 2017
7 Apr 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£308
for 3 nights
From
£103
From
£137
Fri,Sat,Sun
£670
 
 
From 26th May 2017
26 May 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£341
for 3 nights
From
£114
From
£151
Fri,Sat,Sun
£779
 
 
From Sat 17th June 2017
17 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£908
for 7 nights
£908
 
 
From Sat 01st July 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,081
for 7 nights
£1,081
 
 
From Sat 15th July 2017
15 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,254
for 7 nights
£1,254
 
 
From Sat 26th Aug 2017
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,081
for 7 nights
£1,081
 
 
From Sat 02nd Sep 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£454
for 3 nights
From
£151
From
£156
Fri,Sat,Sun
£908
 
 
From Sat 09th Sep 2017
9 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£389
for 3 nights
From
£130
From
£151
Fri,Sat,Sun
£822
 
 
From Sat 16th Sep 2017
16 Sep 2017 - 21 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£304
for 3 nights
From
£101
£606
 
 
From Fri 22nd Sep 2017
22 Sep 2017 - 2 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£308
for 3 nights
From
£103
From
£137
Fri,Sat,Sun
£670
 
 
From 03rd Nov 2017
3 Nov 2017 - 21 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£195
for 3 nights
From
£65
From
£87
Fri,Sat,Sun
£433
 
 
From 22nd Dec 2017
22 Dec 2017 - 28 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£324
for 3 nights
From
£108
From
£144
Fri,Sat,Sun
£670
 
 
From 29th Dec 2017
29 Dec 2017 - 4 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£195
for 3 nights
From
£65
From
£144
Fri,Sat,Sun
£670
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£195
for 3 nights
From
£65
£260
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £260

Unfortunately pets are not allowed at the apartment.
We cannot accept bookings from young all female or male parties, although we reserve the right to vary this policy.
Apartment is to be left in a clean state. (Bin/Fridge/Freezer to be emptied and floor to be swept)
No smoking within the apartment

Price includes Towels (Beach, Bath & Hand), Linen (weekly change), Cleaning, Travel Cot, High Chair, A/C, onsite underground reserved parking, all utilities.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Avg/night
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Updated: 23-Mar-2017
12
Available
12
Unavailable

Facilities

Property Type

  • apartment

Theme

  • Away From It All
  • Family

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool

Onsite Services

  • Car Optional

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • not suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • beach
  • near the sea

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 51 m²

Bathrooms

  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed, 1 Cot, 160cm Width. Travel Cot
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
  • Lounge - 1 Double Bed
  • Both bedrooms have A/C fitted and overlook the infinity Swimming pool. Bedroom 1 has a double glass width sliding doors which open onto a balcony where 2 chairs can be found. Bedroom 2 has a half length window, which opens fully. Both bedrooms have wall fitted lights and electric shutters to provide privacy & also act to provide a sun block.

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Gated Community
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs

Meals

  • Self-catering

Learn more about this holiday rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • Towels & Linen and all cleaning materials provided.

Partner Offers

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot