OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
OwnersDirect uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property

Updated: 23-May-2015
Villa in Coral Bay, Paphos - 5 Mins Walk To Coral Bay Sandy Beach With Water-Sports Facilities

A rare and truly unique, luxury pebble beach front villa with heated pool (with supplement). Located in a prime position in Coral Bay. The property is situated ‘immediately’ in front of the pebble beach and has a magnificent and unobstructed views of the sea. Located within walking distance (5 mins walk) to Coral Bay strip with a selection of tavernas, shops, mini markets, banks, entertainment facilities and the bus stop hence a car is therefore not essential. Facilities includes lounge with satellite TV, stereo system, board games and XBox 360(plays games and DVD). Wi-Fi is available FOC from 2014

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine

Top Traveller Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: English

4 Reviews

4
based on 4 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
business
Beach Front Villa With Heated Pool and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.ownersdirect.co.uk/accommodation/p8012640
+44 -07794639498
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
3

Lovely, but...

  • 3 out of 5
We were a group of 4 adults and 2 children. We stayed in the house over Xmas and New Year.

The view is the most positive aspect of this house; with a breathtaking and gorgeous closeness to the sea it couldn't have been better. The view is the only reason we have given 3 stars, it would have been much lower otherwise.

The house itself on the other hand was a disappointment. It was big and spacious enough for our group but was absolutely filthy! We spent the first 2 days of our arrival scrubbing and dusting and this is really not what you want to do when you're on holiday. There was a coat of dust over all surfaces and this was thick enough to have been accumulated over several weeks. I cannot even write enough about the cob webs all over the place that we had to get rid of. The bathrooms were utterly dirty and disgusting.

We did understand that no cleaning would be done for us during our stay, but it was not unreasonable to expect that the house would have been cleaned in expectation of the arrival of guests.

We have been spending Christmas and New Year in Cyprus for the last 6 years, this is the first house we've ever stayed in and had complaints. The owner will hopefully pay a visit to the house soon to ensure the satisfaction of guests.
  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you are dissatisfy with the villa. I knew my villa manager visited the villa at least 4 times during your stay and not once you have mentioned the villa is not clean to him. The only time you have contact

You emailed me on the third day of your stay that you are not happy with the timing of the central heating and wish to make adjustment for you think the villa is cold so I replied to you immediately that you could use the split unit air condition to boost up the room if the room is cold I didn't hear any other problem raised by you after that note.

With regret I was not been notify by you that you are not happy with the cleanliness of the villa but if you notify me like you did on the heating I will look into the matter immediately.

But I do appologise if my villa manager has not upkeep the villa up to your standard. I hope you will visit us again and I will personally ensure you won't let down this time.
business
Beach Front Villa With Heated Pool and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.ownersdirect.co.uk/accommodation/p8012640
+44 -07794639498
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Stevenage Herts
5

Relaxing, Great Views, Perfect

  • 5 out of 5
Thanks for renting myself and the rest of the family your villa this May, we enjoyed it so much, I am coming back this October for a quick week in the sun. It was perfect for us. Malcolm and Tracey
  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Front Villa With Heated Pool and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.ownersdirect.co.uk/accommodation/p8012640
+44 -07794639498
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Norfolk
4

Breathtaking views !!

  • 4 out of 5
This was our first stay at the villa with our Daughter, Son-in-law ,our Granddaughter of 9 months first holiday to her Grandfather's birth place, plus other set of Grandparents.. There was a few hiccups but where resolved quickly by the property manager..The villa is very spacious .. Waking up every morning to the ocean is breathtaking .. The villa is in a quiet area away from the main strip of Coral bay shops & restaurant , but within easy walking distance, good after you have pigged out!!on the local food..All in all this was a lovely 10 day break ,only wished l booked two weeks..
  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you have enjoyed your stay hope you will visit my villa again in near future. And sorry for the internet and TV issue for the power generator of the internet supplier was strike down by lightning hence no TV signal on the first day of your stay.
business
Beach Front Villa With Heated Pool and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.ownersdirect.co.uk/accommodation/p8012640
+44 -07794639498
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
4

Fabulous....

  • 4 out of 5
This was our second time at the Villa, we were last there about 3 years ago. Once again, we all thought how marvelous the location of the Villa is, and to wake up and step out to that view is to be experienced. There is easy access to the sea and this sea, and we even had seals at there one day. The Villa is very comfortable and a great size, we were a party of six and had plenty of room. The weather during our week was a constant 29 deg and sunny during the day, and so most of the time is spent outside, either around the pool or in the sea and this is perfect for that. This villa gets the sun all the day. All in all, a great holiday and we will be back.
  • Review Submitted: 04-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Location

Activity and Interests

Special interest holidays:

Tennis court available to rent from Coral Beach Hotel with supplement 10 mins walk from villa.

Coast/Beach:

5 mins from Coral Bay pebble beach. 10 mins walk to Coral Bay sandy beach.

Travel:

Paphos airport 30 mins drive. Larnaca airport 1 hour 40 mins drive

Distances:

Walking distance (5 mins walk) to Coral Bay's center. Latchi/Polis 30 mins drive. Limassol 45 mins drive. Troodos Mountain 50 mins drive. Nicosia 1 hour 30 mins drive.

Further Details:

Accept Payment via PayPal there will be a fee of 5% on the total rental price to cover PayPal charges.

Availability

From £750 Weekly

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
5 Jul 2015 - 12 Jul 2015
1 night minimum stay
£975
 
 
1 Oct 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
1 night minimum stay
£1,200
 
 
1 Nov 2015 - 15 Dec 2015
1 night minimum stay
£825
 
 
16 Dec 2015 - 5 Jan 2016
1 night minimum stay
£995
 
 
6 Jan 2016 - 31 Mar 2016
1 night minimum stay
£750
 
 
1 Apr 2016 - 30 Apr 2016
1 night minimum stay
£820
 
 
1 May 2016 - 31 May 2016
1 night minimum stay
£950
 
 
1 Jun 2016 - 30 Jun 2016
1 night minimum stay
£1,200
 
 
1 Jul 2016 - 19 Jul 2016
1 night minimum stay
£1,250
 
 
20 Jul 2016 - 31 Aug 2016
1 night minimum stay
£1,400
 

Notes

  • Booking Notes:
    Heated pool supplement of £68 per day-only accept min 4 days booking with payment in advance. A security deposit of £100 will be collected with the final payment. This deposit will be fully refunded subject to no damages or breakages to the property during your stay. If the booking is made more than 3 months in advance of scheduled arrival - 35% deposit is required to secure. Balancing amount due 3 months after initial booking.If booking is less than 3 months of arrival date then full rent.

    Changeover Day:
    Flexible.

Enter your travel dates
Updated: 23-May-2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Facilities

Property Type

  • villa

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Location Type

  • near the sea
  • resort

Bathrooms

  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 3 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 4 - Toilet, Shower Enclosure
  • En-suite shower room to bedroom 1. Bathroom with bath/shower over for bedroom 2. Bathroom with bath/shower over for bedroom 3. En-suite shower room to bedroom 4.

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Cot
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Description of sleeping capacity: Sleeps 8 plus infant (4 Bedrooms) Notes on bedrooms: Bedroom 1 and 2 with double bed. Bedroom 3 and 4 with twin beds. All bedrooms have air condition and central heating.

Outside

  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue

Notes:

  • Notes on accommodation: Not suitable for active toddlers due to small garden. Wi-Fi available from 2014 Outside: Well maintained 8x4m swimming pool (with heating option). Shaded terrace with patio table and chairs, parasols, sun loungers and BBQ facilities. Cleaning / Towels / Linen / Maid service: Cleaned Towels and bed linen is provided at the time of check in if stay less than 14 days no mid week clean, otherwise there is a mid week clean for 14 days or more stay. Villa Manager service on emergency only. Other: Travel cot is available upon request. Air-conditioning and central heating is included in our prices. Heated pool with supplement. Min 7 days advanced bookings.

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.